La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1034 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1034recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    453
  • 4 Stelle
    303
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    80

Great location

By

dicembre 05, 2019

Great location hotel
Small bathroom but clean
Room did smell of smoke which we advised the staff of
Comfy bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room size

By

dicembre 03, 2019

club

Disappointed with late check in and size of room with miniscule bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable room

By

dicembre 03, 2019

club

Good service, easy to book, no problems with the room. Reasonable price for London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

dicembre 02, 2019

Have stayed at this Holiday on two occasions this year and the first experience was basically faultless and that's why we returned. However this will probably be the last time as we felt standards had dropped slightly especially in the restaurant.
While the location, setting, cleanliness with friendly helpful staff are excellent, our second visit was let down by almost cold food during our evening thanks giving dinner that we were really looking forward to.
Under cooked vegetables basically rock hard, gravy left in Bowl off the heat and just warm along with Potatoes and other vegetables also just
warm. A real disappointment.
Staff were informed and the Chef did look at the Baine Marie although we were not sure whether anything was done to correct this.
Nevertheless we enjoyed London once again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn High street Kensington

By

novembre 27, 2019

club

Very nice stay. Front desk helpful and knowledgeable. Room service very polite and quick

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just keep returning

By

novembre 26, 2019

Our favourite place to stay in central London, conveniently situated just off Kensington High St. The tube station is close by, and all the major attractions are easily accessed.
Kensington High St offers good shopping and numerous eateries are also close by.
The staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Just what is required for a stay in central London. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another fantastic stay at my favourite hotel in London

By

novembre 24, 2019

Another great stay, this hotel couldn’t be more perfect.

Unfortunately this time the team were able to offer me an upgrade at at, as per last time either but I will keep my fingers crossed for the 3rd of December which will be my last of many stays at my favourite hotel of 2019.

Fingers crossed and looking forward to more business in 2020

I love this hotel especially the customer service and location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay

By

novembre 21, 2019

platinumelite

This was a wonderful hotel, steps from High Street, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, food was good, my room was excellent. Checking in was quick and the front desk staff was very kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

novembre 21, 2019

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent! Everything from the valet parking to the appearance of the hotel! Was excellent!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Be careful when booking standard rooms

By

novembre 21, 2019

Having had a good stay previously I thought booking this hotel would be a great choice for a weekend in London.

Sadly, on booking a standard room with a king sized bed I was rudely "awakened" to my error.

I had not paid attention to the room size of 17-19 square metres that is clearly stated .... in my opinion too small for a couple particularly due to the size of the bed.

Unable to fully open the wardrobe, getting round the bed was a tricky squeeze.

If you like cruises then the bathroom my bring back pleasant memories!

A sliding door, I assume a standard one simply wouldn't open, and a shower screen that can fold into the bath - necessary, in my opinion, as my shoulders on facing the sink were against the wall and the bath screen.

For a one night stay perhaps tolerable for a longer stay this may inspire you to stay out as long as possible to see the sights of London.

The staff are most courteous, the hotel well appointed and located but sadly our weekend was ruined .... if only I had realised that this room would not suit us.

So forewarned is forearmed and if you can accept this I am sure the hotel would be a super choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mix experience - stressful reservation team & some Star Staffs

By

novembre 18, 2019

Had really bad experience with impolite & unfriendly reservation staff over phone, before arrival. However my experience was improved due to some incredible staffs namely Andrea (Door man) Always a delight to see him. Perhaps not necessarily at this particular visit (because they weren’t working that shift) but I have had good reception from pasquale and the lovely Saviana, and manager Adam.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Management team

By

novembre 18, 2019

This hotel does not value loyal clients. Expect to get worse treatment from Francesco, AJ and Christain the more regular you are. Plus they’ve lost some of their best staffs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno