Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1336 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    642
  • 4 Sterne
    366
  • 3 Sterne
    139
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    95

Good service

By

11. Juli 2021

Staff were very friendly and upon arrival took our luggage from us so we were able to go to the museum before check in.we were pleased to see that you catered for varied diets.my daughter is gluten intolerant so was happy to see you had a gluten free corner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

10. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Average service average small room clean and tidy but it was not a hotel I would use again given the choice of an open functioning crown plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location and a good nights sleep

By

09. Juli 2021

Happy to recommend this hotel as its location is ideal for shoppers or foodies or people who just need a base close to the underground. The staff were great and very helpful. The room is a touch small but we weren’t there much so didn’t really bother us too much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and great location

By

09. Juli 2021

This hotel is ideal for the London traveler, both business and leisure. Lovely pool even though you have to pay extra for the use . Great staff make it a hotel that is worth staying at whilst in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Comfortable beds

By

08. Juli 2021

Had a great time here
Children really enjoyed the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wimbledon visit

By

08. Juli 2021

club

One of the lifts was out of order during our entire stay and it caused us to have to wait an excessive amount of time due to social distancing. Our room was not serviced on our first day leaving us with no clean towels. The bar shut very early although local bars stayed open. The breakfast was really good though and the location was excellent. The room was quite small although it was a standard king. There were no staff at the beer garden. The spa was not the promised relaxing experience as there were a lot of noisy people in there and the hot tub was only big enough for about 3 people at a time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

07. Juli 2021

Loved the location, easy to get about by bus if preferred and plentiful local shops and restaurants.
Staff were friendly and professional.
The superior room was fine (though my husband thought he night get a desk, but didn't) with a big bed and a big window.
The breakfast had a huge selection and was very good (especially enjoyed the chopped fruit).
Also had a swim in the pool, only complaints would be that the staff had no change for the lockers and we weren't able to reserve a slot so missed out on the second day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor management

By

05. Juli 2021

Really poor management of covid issues. Door staff not waring masks and found it amusing for not doing so. No implementation of mask waring in entire property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and great location

By

05. Juli 2021

The Holiday Inn Kensington is the perfect location to explore the city and also for business travellers like myself. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is an added bonus even though you have to pay extra to use it, this is not made clear when you first book, but it is affordable .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience!

By

05. Juli 2021

It was a great overall experience. Access to the spa and wellness centre also made difference! I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

04. Juli 2021

club

Pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Good amenities in a good location, very good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for central london

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Location is good. Room clean, and they have a spa facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen