Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1336 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1336avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    642
  • 4 Étoiles
    366
  • 3 Étoiles
    139
  • 2 Étoiles
    94
  • 1 Étoiles
    95

Good service

By

juillet 11, 2021

Staff were very friendly and upon arrival took our luggage from us so we were able to go to the museum before check in.we were pleased to see that you catered for varied diets.my daughter is gluten intolerant so was happy to see you had a gluten free corner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average hotel

By

juillet 10, 2021

platinumelite

Average service average small room clean and tidy but it was not a hotel I would use again given the choice of an open functioning crown plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ideal location and a good nights sleep

By

juillet 09, 2021

Happy to recommend this hotel as its location is ideal for shoppers or foodies or people who just need a base close to the underground. The staff were great and very helpful. The room is a touch small but we weren’t there much so didn’t really bother us too much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely staff and great location

By

juillet 09, 2021

This hotel is ideal for the London traveler, both business and leisure. Lovely pool even though you have to pay extra for the use . Great staff make it a hotel that is worth staying at whilst in the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service. Comfortable beds

By

juillet 08, 2021

Had a great time here
Children really enjoyed the pool

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wimbledon visit

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

One of the lifts was out of order during our entire stay and it caused us to have to wait an excessive amount of time due to social distancing. Our room was not serviced on our first day leaving us with no clean towels. The bar shut very early although local bars stayed open. The breakfast was really good though and the location was excellent. The room was quite small although it was a standard king. There were no staff at the beer garden. The spa was not the promised relaxing experience as there were a lot of noisy people in there and the hot tub was only big enough for about 3 people at a time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing stay

By

juillet 07, 2021

Loved the location, easy to get about by bus if preferred and plentiful local shops and restaurants.
Staff were friendly and professional.
The superior room was fine (though my husband thought he night get a desk, but didn't) with a big bed and a big window.
The breakfast had a huge selection and was very good (especially enjoyed the chopped fruit).
Also had a swim in the pool, only complaints would be that the staff had no change for the lockers and we weren't able to reserve a slot so missed out on the second day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor management

By

juillet 05, 2021

Really poor management of covid issues. Door staff not waring masks and found it amusing for not doing so. No implementation of mask waring in entire property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely staff and great location

By

juillet 05, 2021

The Holiday Inn Kensington is the perfect location to explore the city and also for business travellers like myself. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is an added bonus even though you have to pay extra to use it, this is not made clear when you first book, but it is affordable .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall experience!

By

juillet 05, 2021

It was a great overall experience. Access to the spa and wellness centre also made difference! I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

juillet 04, 2021

club

Pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Good amenities in a good location, very good value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good choice for central london

By

juillet 04, 2021

platinumelite

Location is good. Room clean, and they have a spa facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire