Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1221 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    579
  • 4 Estrellas
    342
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Excellent Service!

By

16 noviembre 2020

I wanted to say a quick thank you to Pasquale, Federica, Sylvia, and AJ for their outstanding service during my stay recently. Every challenge, issue and request was handled with the highest of professionalism and care. Beyond that, they were all very down to earth and approachable. The room was comfortable and quiet, our housekeeper (whom I still don't know the name of) was excellent as well, the room was always completed with every detail in mind.
Thanks for everything guys and girls, you've done a wonderful job and I'll definitely be looking you up the next time I come to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Very happy to stay in the hotel again I am back to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

The price was decent for a last minute booking and was upgraded to bigger room. Staff were welcoming and informative. Room was very clean and note was left to say deep clean had been done. Only thing was the room was quiet cold and heating option didn't seem to be strong enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Partially refurbished, comfortable enough, very pleasant staff

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Reasonably well-located and comfortable enough, although it failed the hanger test (no detatchable hangers). Comfortable bed, staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

It was a convenient location with good pricing options and parking availability. Staff was very responsive and prompt. Excellent location. Great pool and spa facilities. I'd recommend booking a bigger room though for families with kids infants in particular as standard room is way too small for a pram and a cot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

06 noviembre 2020

This hotel is one of my favourites every time i come to London, always greeted well and taking care from the hotel Reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A most comfortable, pleasant stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

Bright, cheerful, comfortable, clean hotel . Excellent location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased with stay - good location - adapted booking to suit needs

By

02 noviembre 2020

No issues nice staff - changed to add extra bed for my daughter for one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great half term break

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I visited the hotel for half term. I received a warm welcome from Ali. The room did not have a bath and this made it difficult when bathing my young child. Federica was very helpful an supported me to change rooms.

I don't know much of the staff names apart from reception, however, most of the staff were helpful. The names I remember are Ali, Ahmed and Pasquale. Ahmed helped to carry my bags which i was grateful for due to my arthritis and he was very pleasant and helpful. The male waiter in the dining room and the chef who prepared the pancakes were lovely.

I didn't use the pool as much as planned but it was clean and the water was a good temperature. The room was kept clean with fresh towels and bedding daily. Overall it was great and I look forward to visiting again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Super clean hotel and room. Very comfortable room and pillows. Close to underground and busses. Recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

28 octubre 2020

Lovely hotel in a perfect location. Clean and friendly staff, food is great, parking is very handy but a little expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Beds were super hard to get out of in the morning haha.
Only issue I had was we could hear the toilet flushing but it wasn't often maybe 2 times a day.
Staff is super friendly!
Good value for money and will definitely be back.
The area is great and close to shops and restaurants as well as the train station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información