La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2369 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2369recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1507
  • 4 Stelle
    490
  • 3 Stelle
    170
  • 2 Stelle
    98
  • 1 Stelle
    104

Business traveler

By

luglio 03, 2021

Great price, room was very clean and the staff were very friendly, my only issue was they did not have the hotel restaurant open but I’m sure that was because of COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfy rooms at a great price

By

luglio 02, 2021

Great experience overall. Inconvenient the restaurant didn’t open until Thursday nor was breakfast served til Thursday though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Decent, the location is great very close to everything. The hotel is not spectacular but decent enough for a short stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 30, 2021

This is a great place to stay on your visit. You close to everything. A safe place to hang out. The pool was amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. Room Service cleaned our room every day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

giugno 28, 2021

I have no complaints everything was too my satisfaction. The pool view was my favorite, walking out the door and steps away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Good Location, E.V. Charging Nearby

By

giugno 26, 2021

club

I primarily chose this hotel because of the good central location, and because there is Electric Vehicle Charging available in the adjacent public parking lot. There is less than a mile walk to most of the attractions my family and I came to New Orleans to see. We only ate at the restaurant for breakfast one time, but the food was very good. The swimming pool and pool deck area were very clean and well maintained. The parking garage is accessed from the same elevators that go to the room floors. I drive an Electric Car and always try to stay at hotels that have E.V. charging available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun visit in New Orleans

By

giugno 25, 2021

club

Loved the parking garage was onsite. Checkin was fast and easy. The room was super clean. The rooms are quiet. I never heard any noise from our neighbors. Loved each room has a balcony. It’s beautiful looked at the city at night on the balcony. The restaurant food was really good. We only ate breakfast at the hotel. The staff was attentive and professional, especially Amy the bartender. Even when Amy was overwhelmed with customers at times. She always stayed calm and professional and always had a sincere smile on her face. Amy rocked!! If you’re not a IHG member yet. Become one. The perks are awesome. My wife and I can’t wait to come back to New Orleans.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

My stay was so relaxing, so comfortable and it felt like a vacation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Room was clean, well lit, and never had a problem. Set my own room temperature. Comfortable bed, pillows and comforter. Plenty of plugs for charging. Plenty of storage for staying multiple nights. Nicely decorated. Lots of walking room for 2 people. Better than most 1 bedroom apartments.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

My stay was amazing. Comfortable beds, nice big bathrooms, and great food! Give Daryl and Ursula the world!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location!

By

giugno 22, 2021

Loved the location. Just far enough away from Bourbon Street yet still walking distance. Was able to go back and forth on foot through all times of day and felt safe. The hotel was quiet for restful sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Customer Service

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

This was a horrible stay I need to speak to the owner of this property immediately.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno