La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1990 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1990recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1272
  • 4 Stelle
    418
  • 3 Stelle
    142
  • 2 Stelle
    76
  • 1 Stelle
    82

new orleans superdome

By

febbraio 21, 2020

everything was as expected. clean room, curtious folks. Only minor minor complaint was no usb power in room. I did not have my wall plug usb charger. My fault but most rooms now have that ammentity

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn stay

By

febbraio 21, 2020

club

Safe and secure environment! Came across this hotel by sheer coincidence and was amazed at how much better it was compared to the mediocre that me and my girlfriend checked out from. A bit expensive, but you will definitely get your money’s worth staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful!

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Employees were so kind and pleasant!! We were even allowed to check in before time which made a world of difference since we came traveling from afar and early hours. Room was excellent. Clean, spacious, comfortable beds. Ordered room service, employee was just super sweet! Food was great and well priced. We honestly don’t have any bad things to say about our stay. Well definitely stay here again when we come back to town. You can tell the hotel is ran by great management by how happy and pleasant they are employees are.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do I really have to?

By

febbraio 18, 2020

platinumelite

It was good. Is that what you wanted to hear? Oh so I have to do 50 characters...how many is this?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely place to relax

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Was able to relax and study.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Stay in NOLA!

By

febbraio 16, 2020

If you're looking for great service, a quiet and comfortable room at a hotel that serves fantastic food and drink, I highly recommend Holiday Inn Superdome for your next stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chill and comfort

By

febbraio 16, 2020

Very good hotel. I greatly like the fact that I can park and have easy acess to my vehicle and don’t have to rely on someone to get my vehicle. Because I have been staying there about 6 weeks the staff recognizes me and are very helpful!! The rooms are very comfortable and have a large area. I generally eat at the bar and the food is good. The hotel is close and convenient to other food and shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed and service

By

febbraio 13, 2020

Great location for French Quarters. Take the RTA bus across from hotel to Canal Street car to get to the French Quarters or other locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, but Pillows lacked

By

febbraio 13, 2020

club

Pillows made my neck and head hurt. Tv didn’t work. There was hair in the tub before we ever took a shower. Tub drained water super slow after taking a shower as well as the faucet was not attached to the wall very well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

febbraio 05, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, I had a good experience at this property. It was located in close proximity to the conference hotel and offered a much better value for a short walk in return. From here I was also able to visit some sites on foot and enjoy the city for the few days I was in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NOLA dreams

By

febbraio 05, 2020

club

Great girls get away! Not to far or too close to the hustle and bustle!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would definitely stay here again

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

Everything was perfect except our ice machine didn’t work. Had to get ice off of other floors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno