Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 878 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

great concert

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

great service, friendly staff welcomely. would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you kindly for recognizing our friendly staff and great service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Great price.

By

January 12, 2017

club

The price compared to others nearby was great. All of the staff members we came in contact with were super friendly. The room was nice and clean- with a comfy bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We greatly appreciate you acknowledging great value, super friendly staff, and, great rooms. Guest recognition is truly the best reward!We're grateful for your feedback and business, and hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Good hotel at reasonable price. Great Staff. The room was clean. The only problem was that the light in the bathroom is not bright enough. It is had to shave with the bathroom light.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you kindly for recognizing our value, as well as dedication to service and cleanliness! We truly value your business and hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

My sister and I came to the area for a Bowl game...having never been to the area before, I chose a hotel close to the Superdome...it was a great choice..It was close to everything that we wanted to see and do- either walking distance or an uber ride...

The hotel itself was well maintained and our room was very well kept...

All the staff that we encountered during our entire stay were excellent! Upbeat and willingly answered any questions we had.

The food was excellent and the restaurant and bar area were ideal for us to be indoors and in a safe location at night..

We enjoyed our stay immensely and would stay here again to come back! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It's wonderful to see you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we're honored to have earned your loyalty! Thank you kindly for taking the time to share such kind comments. Guest recognition is truly the best reward for our efforts and we eagerly await your return!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convient

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was pleased with the hotel staff, cleaning service and comfort of my room. The main reason for my stay was to attend the theater which was convient lay licated to this hotel. The problems I incountered were more of an inconvience The elevators were having issues (all of them). The drain in the bathroom was very slow to drain (the bath tub drai) and the soft drink machines were located on the outside in the parking garage which was very i convient for a late night thirst The room was clean and comfortable and my entire party did get a great rest after our long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Please accept our sincere apology for the concerns encountered during your stay. Engineering has been notified to check our elevators and of the slow drain your room for immediate action. There are only 3 floors with snack machines, and all other guest room floors as well as the parking levels have soda machines. We're terribly sorry you were unaware or for possible misinformation regarding the location of our soda machines, and the resulting inconvenience. Thank you kindly for overlooking these few disappointments and focusing on your overall great stay. We greatly appreciate you acknowledging our dedication to cleanliness, comfort, and service! We truly value your business and feedback, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

This hotel was located in a great spot which was very convenient. The staff was great, and best of all the rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We greatly appreciate you acknowledging our convenient location in the heart of downtown, wonderful service, and dedication to cleanliness! Your business and feedback are truly valued. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. We will stay again. We were going to a cruise and we left our car there with no problems. It was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate you acknowledging our excellent hotel, great staff, and convenient parking. It's wonderful to see you've been converted to a loyal customer, and we eagerly await your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

My favorite to stay in while visiting Nola! Amazing location within walking distance from the dome and canal street. The parking garage is worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Wow, "my favorite place to stay while visiting Nola" is such an honor! Thank you kindly for your loyalty, as well as recognizing our fantastic location and convenient amenities. Our dedicated team looks forward to serving you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good place.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Friendly staff. Walking distance from everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We greatly appreciate you acknowledging our hotel, friendly staff, and great location. Guest recognition is truly the best reward! We hope to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

January 07, 2017

club

Visited after long train ride. Had room service dinner, was great food. Room very comfortable. Was a great January day sorry I did not pack my suit. Watched several couples and family in pool from my balcony. Wonderfully relaxing and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate you acknowledging that you had a wonderfully relaxing and comfortable stay, great room service , and the wonderful balcony pool. We're grateful for your feedback and business, and hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Everyhing was perfect.

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great location, terrific security. Good winter rate and the murals in and near check in area were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Your experience is exactly what we strive to provide, "Everything was perfect", and feedback such as yours is the best reward for our efforts! We truly appreciate you acknowledging our great location, terrific security, and beautiful murals. We're grateful for your feedback and business, and hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sugar Bowl

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent, I would stay here again. Clean, friendly
beautiful setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We're honored to have earned your loyalty and so pleased you had an excellent stay! We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less