Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 991 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Awesome.

By

April 27, 2017

I stay at this location during all my NO trips. The staff is great and the hotel is super clean. Love this location.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

April 22, 2017

Staff was excellent, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Experience

By

April 17, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for a Radiohead concert at the smoothie king center. The hotel was close enough to walk, and the staff was helpful and considerate. Only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

April 17, 2017

Convenient to the downtown area. Enjoyed visiting NewOrleans with the kids

Read More
Read Less

It could have been better

By

April 16, 2017

Only problem was that it was hair in my bed when I pull my sheets down and that was very bed to make not wanna sleep in the bed period

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very close to the French Quarter, just a couple of blocks away but far away enough as not to be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

great location and comfortable beds

By

April 16, 2017

club

We loved our stay here. It was close toe everything important such as the French Quarter, Bourbon St, etc.

The only issue was they didnt clean our room the first day. Not sure why. Other than that, great deal! Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

I expected better

By

April 14, 2017

club

When we arrived our room key didn't work. Our toilet didn't flush. After maintenance fixed it, we still ended up having to remove cover and tap valve get get tank to fill properly. I killed a spider in the room. The balcony door didn't lock. Not good if you have kids. My pregnant wife wanted a late night snack. We were on 16th floor and the vending machines didn't work on 16, 15 or 14. We gave up. There is a hospital near the hotel so late night sirens can be annoying if you're a light sleeper. Nobody asked how our stay was at checkout. The best thing about the hotel is the location. A lot of places are on walking distance. Don't know if I'll go back to this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Superdome

By

April 13, 2017

club

Everything was great! I always enjoying lodging here.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed

By

April 13, 2017

hotel was clean overall no problems arose during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

April 12, 2017

I love this property. Between service, location, and balconies for every room this place is great. Thank you so much and keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Festival weekend

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I booked the reward room for the French Quarter festival. The hotel is in a good location for us, close enough to walk down to the quarter and the river front, yet not too close to be affected by the traffic jam just a couple of blocks away. We parked in the garage, which was very convenient. We were give a room that met my preferences, as noted on my reward club account. Everything worked smoothly for this stay.

Read More
Read Less