Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1438
  • 4 Stars
    464
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    98

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

i enjoyed my stay. everything was nice and clean. the hotels associates were nice and friendly. they have a really nice pool area and fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great location

By

April 26, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was really nice and pretty big. I like having a balcony. The bathroom was nicely updated and very clean. The shower was nice and had decent water pressure for being on the 16th floor. I visited the pool/lounge area and enjoyed the space. The hotel's location is great and within walking distance of many places and the streetcar. I felt completely comfortable and safe here. (please note the overnight parking fee when booking)

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, and outdoor balcony

By

April 25, 2021

Oh my! The bed was so comfortable, I wish I could have just slept the entire time. Also, the view from my balcony was amazing. You can literally see around the city, while sitting and chilling on the balcony!

Read More
Read Less

Girls Trip

By

April 23, 2021

I booked our stay online through a third party website. It failed to notify that there was not free breakfast, as I searched properties with free breakfast provided and this property was listed. Also $35.00 a day for parking, unless you wanted to hoof it to another parking facility. The staff were all nice. The property itself was clean, as well as our room upon check in. Just wish the fridge in the room was a little bit bigger, as it did not hold very much and we never got to bring back leftovers, which to me is wasted money.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2021

No complaints good location walking distance to everything

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 20, 2021

I was completely satisfied with my stay, the comfort and overall hospitality everyone was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

NOLA

By

April 19, 2021

club

Very clean and safe. Price was great and staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon in NOLA

By

April 18, 2021

club

We chose New Orleans for the culture and fun and we definitely got it. The room was spacious and the AC worked wonderfully. The location was fairly close to the area we wanted to be near. When we arrived the signage could have been more clear about how to check in (as we’ve stayed at some that they come out to you) but people seemed confused and there was a traffic jam. The room was over all clean but we found candy wrapper from previous occupants and there was a red substance on the bathroom light switch. I wiped down most surfaces with disinfectant wipes before unpacking any or our personal belongings.
We plan on another trip to New Orleans this year and will most likely stay at the same hotel. I will have her continue to wipe down all surfaces before unpacking personal belongings. Overall this is a decent hotel that I was comfortable in.

Read More
Read Less

High recommended hotel

By

April 18, 2021

The Holiday Inn Downtown by the Superdome is highly recommended. It has a good price point, excellent reception staff, and a good location. The hotel room was very comfortable with an excellent bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 17, 2021

Relaxing and comfortable stay very clean and walking distance from everything

Read More
Read Less

Cleanness

By

April 16, 2021

club

The room was clean but there was an off putting smell throughout the whole hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great customer service

By

April 15, 2021

Nice room with balcony view over downtown NOLA, very close to Bourbon St.

Read More
Read Less