Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2064 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1323
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    88

Unsatisfied customer

By

July 03, 2020

club

I wasn't in my room for a good 2 hour before I was told I had to leave

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 02, 2020

club

The hotel was nice just wish I didn’t have to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

July 01, 2020

The man who checked me in was very kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less

I flew all the way from New Yotk

By

July 01, 2020

club

Overall, I'd return again. My only issue would be is that I wouldn't include breakfast with stay if you only serving boxed cereal and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

June 29, 2020

club

From the moment I checked in to the minute I checked out, everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Westbank Resient

By

June 28, 2020

club

Everything was great , I loved that you can come straight from the parking garage to whatever floor your hotel room is on. I like that you can access the elevator with your key card. Great security measures. The bed blanket was very thin so when it’s cold you would freeze

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 and winning

By

June 25, 2020

club

In spite of the COVID-19 reality we face the service I experienced was quite awesome! I’d recommend staying here because I will again most assuredly!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 24, 2020

From the time I walked through the door at check-in until I checked out...the receptionist was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing WEEKEND

By

June 23, 2020

Convenient to restaurants and very clean atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 23, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. Needed some time to relax and rejuvenate after a long week. Staff was friendly and attentive. Restaurant downstairs served some awesome apple tinis and the food was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows were wonderful

By

June 23, 2020

club

This was a last minute trip for our family. Overall this was a great hotel and the price was reasonable for a last minute get away

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 21, 2020

The restaurant wasn’t open during my stay , so I had to order pizza and stuff other than that everything else was great besides some of the rude guests at the pool

Read More
Read Less