Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 799 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    33

Loved our stay here!

By

06 August 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised by the great location, comfort and care we experienced at the Holiday Inn New Orleans Superdome. Having never visited NOLA before we really didn't know what to expect. We received clear and helpful directions to a great place for dinner from the hotel staff. And we were very kindly treated when we departed. We very much hope to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, your time and loyalty are greatly valued. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

04 August 2016

noisy in halls lots of kids and possible party walking past rooms and in mornings dogs barking not able to sleep in as would have liked upon arrival no towels available and also told this next day had to use face towels

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property, guest feedback is essential in our ambition to consistently improve and provide exceptional service. I apologize for the noise outside your room at an indecent hour. Housekeeping management has discussed this issue with their staff. Thank you very much for specifying these opportunities for rectification. Please do visit us again! We take all comments to heart and will work diligently to progress for our guests’ enhanced satisfaction!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel overall

By

02 August 2016

club

Enjoyed our trip because of the excellent hotel accommodations. Comfortable bed in a clean, well appointed room gave us the rest we needed to explore New Orleans. Staff was the best! Friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel made this stay so easy. Food and service in the hotel's restaurant were also excellent and gave us a great option to start our day or to end our day of sightseeing. Convenience to the streetcar line stop was also a plus. This is now our go-to hotel in New Orleans for future trips!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such kind comments! Thank you for recognizing our comfortable rooms, dedicated team, excellent dining, and convenient location. We're honored to have earned your loyalty and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

01 August 2016

club

the accommodations were good and I liked the location

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to recognize our great locale and accommodations! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

July 30th Family Runion Celebration

By

31 July 2016

Had a nice time in the big easy. The hotel is night and in a great location. However, the elevators are not the fastest and there is no dedicated elevator for housekeeping so those request are not handled very efficiently. Overall, my hotel rating for this property is "good".

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you kindly for your business and feedback; we're honored to have hosted your family's reunion! It's wonderful to see you thoroughly enjoyed our vibrant city, hotel, and perfect location in the heart of downtown. However, we're truly sorry there is no service elevator at our property. They were recently upgraded with the latest technology to increase speed and regret this was not the experience you encountered. We welcome the opportunity to serve you and your family again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location where you are able to explore New Orleans walking. The rooms are comfortable after a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, your time and loyalty are greatly valued. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

27 July 2016

I had a wonderful time in New Orleans. My first experience staying at the Holiday Inn Superdome. I enjoyed the atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for the stellar review; we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share such wonderful comments!
Read More
Read Less

Very safe location

By

20 July 2016

club

good location for a concert at champion Square. A little far from the French Quarters

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you very much for acknowledging our convenient location in the heart of downtown! We're merely 4 blocks from the Superdome, Champion Square, and Arena; hosting memorable visits for guests attending concerts and sporting events. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

18 July 2016

I have stay in a few Holiday Inn and I have enjoyed them all.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We're so pleased your stay at our hotel will keep you coming back to the Holiday Inn brand! We're truly grateful for your business and loyalty, and hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Fluffy Pillows

By

17 July 2016

club

Great customer service and I felt so warm and at home. The hotel room was clean and the pillows were so comfy and getting clean wash clothes was nothing but a call away.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Your experience is exactly what we strive to provide, "felt so warm and ta home", and feedback such as yours is the best reward for our efforts! Thank you kindly for taking the time to share we exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate you acknowledging our comfortable rooms, convenient amenities, and dedication to cleanliness. Our friendly team eagerly awaits your return!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

09 July 2016

club

Comfortable room, helpful staff and located in a part of the city that was convenient to many things. Parking garage was easy in and easy out.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our perfect location, beautiful property, and wonderful team! Thank you for the kind comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

The overall stay was great, the rooms were clean, bed was extremely comfortable and it was a nice touch adding the single brew Kerig Coffee in each room.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such kind comments! Thank you for acknowledging our dedication to cleanliness and comfort. We're so pleased you enjoyed the new Keurig coffee maker as well, and look forward to serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less