Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1505
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    104

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 June 2021

I have no complaints everything was too my satisfaction. The pool view was my favorite, walking out the door and steps away.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Location, E.V. Charging Nearby

By

26 June 2021

club

I primarily chose this hotel because of the good central location, and because there is Electric Vehicle Charging available in the adjacent public parking lot. There is less than a mile walk to most of the attractions my family and I came to New Orleans to see. We only ate at the restaurant for breakfast one time, but the food was very good. The swimming pool and pool deck area were very clean and well maintained. The parking garage is accessed from the same elevators that go to the room floors. I drive an Electric Car and always try to stay at hotels that have E.V. charging available.

Read More
Read Less

Fun visit in New Orleans

By

25 June 2021

club

Loved the parking garage was onsite. Checkin was fast and easy. The room was super clean. The rooms are quiet. I never heard any noise from our neighbors. Loved each room has a balcony. It’s beautiful looked at the city at night on the balcony. The restaurant food was really good. We only ate breakfast at the hotel. The staff was attentive and professional, especially Amy the bartender. Even when Amy was overwhelmed with customers at times. She always stayed calm and professional and always had a sincere smile on her face. Amy rocked!! If you’re not a IHG member yet. Become one. The perks are awesome. My wife and I can’t wait to come back to New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 June 2021

club

My stay was so relaxing, so comfortable and it felt like a vacation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

23 June 2021

club

Room was clean, well lit, and never had a problem. Set my own room temperature. Comfortable bed, pillows and comforter. Plenty of plugs for charging. Plenty of storage for staying multiple nights. Nicely decorated. Lots of walking room for 2 people. Better than most 1 bedroom apartments.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

23 June 2021

club

My stay was amazing. Comfortable beds, nice big bathrooms, and great food! Give Daryl and Ursula the world!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

22 June 2021

Loved the location. Just far enough away from Bourbon Street yet still walking distance. Was able to go back and forth on foot through all times of day and felt safe. The hotel was quiet for restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

22 June 2021

club

This was a horrible stay I need to speak to the owner of this property immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

22 June 2021

The hotel was clean, easy to get in and out of, great service by staff. Check in was simple and we were able to get to our rooms quickly. The balconies on each room were a great way to see the city!

Read More
Read Less

I love the pillows!

By

21 June 2021

platinumelite

I was glad to see that the amenities were clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. They are in walking distance to restaraunts and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

21 June 2021

platinumelite

It’s an older building but you can tell they have tried to keep things up to date. For the price you cannot beat it. Staff was pretty friendly, restaurant was hit or miss (but there is so much good food in New Orleans who is going to eat at the hotel), and was within walking distance to everything.

If your knit-pickey about things, you might want to find a newer hotel. If you are just looking for a clean, affordable, and relaxing place to crash after hitting the town, your probably not going to find a better spot.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience...

By

19 June 2021

platinumelite

Good location though the parking is expensive. No breakfast was provided due to COVID but at least some to go packet could've been provided.

Overall, it's good.

Read More
Read Less