Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2584 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1627
  • 4 Stars
    534
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    121

Loved the front desk and the bed ...

By

05 August 2022

Front desk and staff was polite and extremely helpful ... the location and facilities were great (gym, pool, parking) ... rooms need update, including the balcony ... only half of the elevators were working

Read More
Read Less

10 star rating

By

30 July 2022

Comfortable bed and great service and a very good breakfast and a nice coffee shop where I hade a delicious cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 July 2022

This hotel was awesome! Clean, spacious rooms and in walking distance to bourbon street! Also, great pool area!!!

Read More
Read Less

20 years later

By

11 July 2022

It's been 20 years since I have been to New Orleans, and what a great experience.
The walking distance to the Superdome is exquisite. We are taking 5 minutes. Bourbon Street is just hopping a skip away as well. And if you ever need to get back to this hotel in a timely manner jump on one of the bicycle taxis and they will get you there in less than 10 minutes for a fee. A fee that is well worth not having to walk it yourself after a night out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

07 July 2022

We were able to have drinks at the bar and walk to some great restaurants downtown. The Staff was great and helped me out with some business that I needed to take care of. Very professional staff and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 July 2022

This hotel and their staff were top tier! They allowed us to check in earlier than we were suppose to! They catered to all of our needs and everything was great. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good service & comfortable facility

By

05 July 2022

Convenient location. Comfortable beds & rooms are decent size. Restaurant (The Clarinet) has reasonable pricing if you don’t want to venture out and the food was decent. Max was an amazing server! We had one minor issue that was quickly taken care of when we returned from our cruise and I have no complaints since they were prompt to fix it without any further issue. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

29 June 2022

During our 11 nights train vacation we stayed in three cities in three different hotels. The check in made us feel special because we were presented with our Platinum options without asking. We found the room in excellent condition. The breakfast was amazing and the smoked sausage was unforgettable. After a day of sightseeing we were surprised to find that our room had been cleaned. This was the only hotel during our vacation that provided cleaning services. We're very satisfied loyal customers.

Read More
Read Less

Bad hygiene

By

28 June 2022

The room’s hygiene was not well. There were multiple stains on the carpet, no fan in the bathroom, the sink would leak from the side and get on the floor, balcony was dirty, and elevators where dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Hotel staff is exceptional

By

28 June 2022

This hotel is a must stay in New Orleans. The hotel staff treated me very well and my room was spotless. Hotel is a must stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

26 June 2022

The location of the hotel central and closest to what we needed. The staff was extremely pleasant! Bathroom needed major updates. Forgot something and room and was never recovered. Wish this was handled better!

Read More
Read Less

Bed wasn't too comfortable

By

26 June 2022

The pool was closed and we were not aware. I had my daughters with me and they were looking forward to some pool time. Knowing up front would have given me time to think of what to do instead. The beds are not the best and we had some trouble sleeping.

Read More
Read Less