Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2239 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1430
  • 4 Estrellas
    463
  • 3 Estrellas
    160
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    98

Cleanness

By

16 abril 2021

club

The room was clean but there was an off putting smell throughout the whole hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and great customer service

By

15 abril 2021

Nice room with balcony view over downtown NOLA, very close to Bourbon St.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

I checked into the hotel and immediately asked about late check; I do this at every hotel I go to so I don’t have to worry about getting up too early. I was told by the front desk staff that I had to ask for a late check out the day. I have never heard this before. I asked two more times and then I asked to speak to a manager. A manager never came but the front desk agent said she can give me a late check out at noon, which is only one hour later. My friends who were staying around the corner at another property received a 2pm late check out. I told the agent then she said they can do 1pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe

By

14 abril 2021

club

The advertisement wasnt what I paid for. $35 parking wad ridiculous. No suites and no discounts after showing the ads. Otherwise great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 abril 2021

club

The location was great and also the balcony with the view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reveiw

By

13 abril 2021

Overall good
Should maintain ice vending and drink machines more often, they were all low or out of order on about three to four floors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't Sleep

By

13 abril 2021

The air-condition in the room was extremely noisy. Maintenance fixed it by turning the temperature up. What!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 abril 2021

Great place overall fridge is small but everything else like pool and fitness center is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, no bar or restaurant service

By

12 abril 2021

The room was clean and affordable. However the bar and restaurant were closed from Sunday to Thursday. There was no airport shuttle and the surrounding neighborhood had homeless in the streets. I was expecting more than what I received. I would not stay here again until the hotel services were upgraded. Maybe I should expect less than what I do...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room Great pillows

By

11 abril 2021

club

Pros- The pillows were Great!
The room was clean
Has a balcony
Plenty of closet space and dresser
Chair bench and couch in room
Has a portable table/desk

Cons-Hard bed
Water was slow draining in the tub
Had to unclog toilet 2 times
Air conditioner blows right on you when your trying to sleep VERY annoying!
TV could have more channels
Don't expect staff to let you know anything about the hotel we were there for a week and didn't know there was a pool or exercise room or a laundry room..
The restaurant was never open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 abril 2021

Had a great time and rest.. wish more jazz attractions were open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 abril 2021

i had a great stay at this hotel the pool was heated and had great music playing the room was clean and comfortable would def stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información