Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 990 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

990opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Accomodating

By

22 abril 2017

Staff was excellent, room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Experience

By

17 abril 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for a Radiohead concert at the smoothie king center. The hotel was close enough to walk, and the staff was helpful and considerate. Only stayed one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

17 abril 2017

Convenient to the downtown area. Enjoyed visiting NewOrleans with the kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It could have been better

By

16 abril 2017

Only problem was that it was hair in my bed when I pull my sheets down and that was very bed to make not wanna sleep in the bed period

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 abril 2017

club

The hotel was very close to the French Quarter, just a couple of blocks away but far away enough as not to be noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and comfortable beds

By

16 abril 2017

club

We loved our stay here. It was close toe everything important such as the French Quarter, Bourbon St, etc.

The only issue was they didnt clean our room the first day. Not sure why. Other than that, great deal! Nice hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I expected better

By

14 abril 2017

club

When we arrived our room key didn't work. Our toilet didn't flush. After maintenance fixed it, we still ended up having to remove cover and tap valve get get tank to fill properly. I killed a spider in the room. The balcony door didn't lock. Not good if you have kids. My pregnant wife wanted a late night snack. We were on 16th floor and the vending machines didn't work on 16, 15 or 14. We gave up. There is a hospital near the hotel so late night sirens can be annoying if you're a light sleeper. Nobody asked how our stay was at checkout. The best thing about the hotel is the location. A lot of places are on walking distance. Don't know if I'll go back to this particular hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Superdome

By

13 abril 2017

club

Everything was great! I always enjoying lodging here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable Bed

By

13 abril 2017

hotel was clean overall no problems arose during my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Great

By

12 abril 2017

I love this property. Between service, location, and balconies for every room this place is great. Thank you so much and keep it up!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Festival weekend

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

I booked the reward room for the French Quarter festival. The hotel is in a good location for us, close enough to walk down to the quarter and the river front, yet not too close to be affected by the traffic jam just a couple of blocks away. We parked in the garage, which was very convenient. We were give a room that met my preferences, as noted on my reward club account. Everything worked smoothly for this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location to the center of New Orleans

By

11 abril 2017

It was a pleasant experience staying in the Holiday Inn. Being located in the central business district/downtown, it was about a 15-20 minute walk to the French Quarter and your not surrounded by the craziness and loudness of Bourbon St. We stayed a total of four nights and the room itself was comfortable, clean, and spacious. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room even had a balcony overlooking the view of downtown New Orleans. The room was also fully equipped with a mini fridge, microwave, and coffeemaker. The only downfall was the outside noise from our room. Our room was close to the elevator so we were awoken by loud noises with guests coming back during the late night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información