Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1080 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1080opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    661
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Clean and comfortable, but difficult to sleep and poor service

By

18 julio 2017

club

Good value, good comfortable room, very clean upon arrival. Kept skipping my room for cleaning every day, not sure why. Air conditioning unit blasts cold air in your face all night, hard to sleep. But it's very quiet all day and night and the facilities are good, location is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in the French Quarter

By

17 julio 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The guest staff was very attentive. The restaurant was awesome especially since kids eat free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around!

By

17 julio 2017

Love the pool deck rooms! Great location! Breakfast selection was very good!
The bar is having a great selection of drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise Stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

Great Hotel, close to everything downtown. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 julio 2017

Just minor issues during my stay. Easy access to everything. Street car right there, French quarter was walking distance in my opinion. Garage parking is odd but convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Essence Festival 2017

By

13 julio 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Superdome was great overall. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Really good breakfast at the hotel restaurant(didn't try the lunch or dinner). We were going to attempt room service one day but cancelled it because it was just ridiculously high(they charge a delivery feel and some other 20% fee on top of the already high prices - not worth it at all). Room was clean and comfortable. Even though it was a full house due to the event it wasn't noisy in the room at all. In the hallway we could hear laughter etc coming from other rooms but inside our room was quiet and peaceful. Can't beat the location - walking distance from Bourbon St, the Superdome and the Canal St Streetcar which took us everywhere we needed to go for $3. I hated having to pay $30/night to have my car parked in the garage. But rather it be safe than on the lot next door where parking was free. Overall great experience and planning to come back next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny bathroom with leaky ceiling

By

13 julio 2017

club

First we arrived at the hotel and noticed a sogn saying I was guest of the day. I showed my family and the clerk said "oh yea you just get a goodie bag". Then she said said, "oh I think were out, Ill make you one when I have time". So needless to say she didnt make us feel special at all and I think that promotion is worthless. Then we get comfy in our room and have dinner and the ceiling starts pouring water. All our toiletries get soaked and the floor. We called a mgr who helped us move and gave us a bag of tiny cheap toothbrushes. We each had $5 Oral Bs. I told him I fealt that we deserved compensation but he did not offer any! I will look for another chain on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtney, Jeffrey and Darnell your best employees

By

13 julio 2017

club

Each one of these people if it had not been for them we would have moved to another hotel. They were Holiday Inn Superdomes saving grace. I recommend top notch promotions for these 3 individuals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pre cruise stay

By

12 julio 2017

Wonderful wonderful wonderful
The staff was very attentive, and welcoming.
The hotel is in good condition. This is a nice place to stay prior to going on your cruise out of New Orleans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

12 julio 2017

Sheets poor quality abs mattress was a little worn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT!

By

10 julio 2017

club

NICE PLACE! The pool was a little chilly but was clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and room for business

By

09 julio 2017

club

Very convenient, clean, and the rooom was like it was put together perfectly for the business traveler

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información