La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1049 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1049recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    576
  • 4 Stelle
    287
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Excellent location

By

luglio 05, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet, clean. Great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick, quiet getaway

By

luglio 01, 2020

I needed a quick getaway from my apartment! I really enjoyed my sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay!

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

Receptionist was amazing and room was very clean! Was able to get some well needed rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 03, 2020

club

Miss having small refrigerator or microwave, sorry that is all I want to add

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Call to confirm amenities NOT available due to COVID

By

maggio 30, 2020

Property OK for NYC, but most of the staff (except Juniece who was awesome) was disinterested and unhelpful. They did not follow the no-contact rules by entering the room to drop off amenities, and we were disappointed that they refused to hold 2 small bags for just a few hours upon checkout. Also No Mini Fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value for Wall Street Location

By

aprile 28, 2020

Clean rooms, small but comfortable for sleeping. Great location, close to essential services open, including Starbucks next door with coffee orders via app. Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and views

By

aprile 28, 2020

I paid for breakfast and was given a coupon. The coupon did not work and the staff could not help me.

We are going through some tough times and I would have understood completely if you cannot do food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Accommodation Success

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly employees and VERY reasonable cost. What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mystery charges they can't account for or refund.

By

marzo 10, 2020

My card was charged for three charges they cannot (or will not) account for amounting to over $60. Two of the charges posted a week after I checked out of the hotel and weren't on my bill. I don't even know what the charges are for. I've contacted the hotel directly at least six times over the past month to get an answer and the manager of the hotel didn't call me back.

I finally took the issue to IHG and only then did I receive a call from the manager of the hotel who said he's still looking into it because it's a "complex" issue. It's been a month. Still no refund.

By the way, they discontinued the valet parking services but no notification was given to anyone who booked during that transition period. Fun times to find parking in NYC and carry my luggage three blocks to the hotel in sleet.

Go stay at the nearby Hotel Indigo instead. They have a parking garage next door and are actually competent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close quarters

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Rooms are small. I get the fact that buildings are tall and thin. For 3 people in a room, plus luggage, made for close quarters.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Staff

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

I was able to do everything I needed. Work, shop, relax and visit diferentes near by attractions.
I fully recomend ir!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The staff was great and very welcoming. I really liked the hotel based on its location which was very close to where I needed to be.The rooms were also cleaned and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno