La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1044 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1044recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    573
  • 4 Stelle
    286
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Great Value for Wall Street Location

By

aprile 28, 2020

Clean rooms, small but comfortable for sleeping. Great location, close to essential services open, including Starbucks next door with coffee orders via app. Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and views

By

aprile 28, 2020

I paid for breakfast and was given a coupon. The coupon did not work and the staff could not help me.

We are going through some tough times and I would have understood completely if you cannot do food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Accommodation Success

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly employees and VERY reasonable cost. What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mystery charges they can't account for or refund.

By

marzo 10, 2020

My card was charged for three charges they cannot (or will not) account for amounting to over $60. Two of the charges posted a week after I checked out of the hotel and weren't on my bill. I don't even know what the charges are for. I've contacted the hotel directly at least six times over the past month to get an answer and the manager of the hotel didn't call me back.

I finally took the issue to IHG and only then did I receive a call from the manager of the hotel who said he's still looking into it because it's a "complex" issue. It's been a month. Still no refund.

By the way, they discontinued the valet parking services but no notification was given to anyone who booked during that transition period. Fun times to find parking in NYC and carry my luggage three blocks to the hotel in sleet.

Go stay at the nearby Hotel Indigo instead. They have a parking garage next door and are actually competent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close quarters

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Rooms are small. I get the fact that buildings are tall and thin. For 3 people in a room, plus luggage, made for close quarters.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Staff

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

I was able to do everything I needed. Work, shop, relax and visit diferentes near by attractions.
I fully recomend ir!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The staff was great and very welcoming. I really liked the hotel based on its location which was very close to where I needed to be.The rooms were also cleaned and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Not your standard Holiday Inn. This one was not worth the money I paid. Breakfast was so bad and greasy I had only one bite then sent it back. Room was freezing cold. Fitness centre's equipment wobbled.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable with good service

By

febbraio 19, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and attentive staff. Good location to staff to visits World Trade Center and to walk across Brooklyn Bridge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad conditions

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Room balcony was unavailable because of construction yet was still available for booking. Cold air coming through window in bathroom and no washcloths.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

an okay place

By

febbraio 10, 2020

club

Small, but serves the purpose. Great value for location. Friendly and patient staff. Did not receive print out of bill upon checkout and was not emailed to me as promised.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

review of recent stay at Holiday Inn

By

febbraio 10, 2020

very satisfied overall with all amenities and services. Location is very convenient for business purposes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno