Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1104 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1104opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Service standards going towards AirBnB level

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Room cleanliness was greatly appreciated especially in downtown NY.
Small rooms in are something one can expect. What was completely unexpected was (a) nobody would even pick up the garbage during our stay, let alone clean the room, (b) a coffee maker but no cups, coffee, sugar, etc.
All in all, this particular Holiday Inn seems to have gone the AirBnB way, a shame since there is a reason why those of us who still choose a hotel do so.
Holiday Inn is allowing the one differentiator disappear... One can get a clean room in a good location through AirBnb, it's the higher service level what should make the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal amable, pero falta aseo y control de plagas

By

15 octubre 2021

Personal amable, pero falta aseo y controlar plagas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel a ne pas recommander

By

08 octubre 2021

Personnel pas du tout serviable
J ai demander 2 fois des serviette la femme à dit oui je t envoie à ta chambre mais elle n à rien envoyé
Le monsieur qui était là nuit parle d une façon pas du tout bonne
Parking trop cher
Chambre petite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a few nights

By

05 octubre 2021

Great Place for a few nights. Did not have much to go by except is a small version of the actual Holiday Inn's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean and unprofessional

By

05 octubre 2021

Nothing about my stay was pleasant. None of the front desk staff were wearing masks and the room was musty and the sheet were dirty and slightly damp. There was no soap or shampoo in the shower. I asked about breakfast and I was given a lunch box with a bagel with no side of cream cheese and warm apple juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 septiembre 2021

Great location, neat area to explore close to World Trade Center and Wall Street, must go to joes pizza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 septiembre 2021

The hotel had clean and serviceable rooms. Nothing fancy but the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms relatively clean. The hotel itself was in need of a make-over and a deep clean but is located in a great area of the city for visitors and vacation travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

Great hotel, very clean excellent location in wall street, room spacious but no mini fridge or microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicación y precio calidad

By

09 septiembre 2021

Buena relación precio calidad, cerca del metro en Manhattan, zona segura

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY is love Love is NY

By

08 septiembre 2021

The was the one of the best, i arrived there exhausted but the receptionist was a real gentleman who has described the city and the good thing is the hotel is close to 911memorial and WTC , I had a great time in NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

07 septiembre 2021

Burn holes in bed comforter and location is not nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

I do not recommend this location. The entire hotel smells of smoke. The daytime staff were not very friendly and I did not feel welcome at all. The outside of the property has no lighting so it’s very difficult to find at night. The bed had only a sheet, no blanket. I requested a blanket a few times but “they couldn’t find one”. The toilet handle was falling off and could barely flush. Will never stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información