Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 576 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good comfortable rooms

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Clean rooms. Comfortable stay. best price for that area. Many tourist spots are on walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Happy Camper

By

24 mayo 2017

The sheets on my bed were not clean. I requested clean sheets and the sheets were brought to the room. The replacement sheets felt warm as though it just came out of the dryer, but the sheets were also stained. So the following morning I requested the sheets to be changed again and finally those sheets were clean. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn location and never experienced this before. I also did not receive any of my preferences for my room type. The other areas of the room appear clean and it was a modern room, but I don't think I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction and overpriced.

By

23 mayo 2017

This location might be worthwhile once construction is complete but until then stay away!! 05/2017

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Check-in and check-out was smooth. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was rather small but clean. The beds are very comfortable. The aircon in our room however needs cleaning. It was spewing dust when we used it. It was a turn-off to an otherwise pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location Friendly Staff

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great Hotel close to everything, very friendly staff and clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortability

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Very tidy. Very coordinated. Exceptional customer service took the cake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel But Not Cheap

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn - Wall Street for the 5-Boro Bike Tour for the last several years and the hotel never disappoints. The staff are delightful, the room is clean and comfortable, and the proximity of the hotel to the ride start is ideal. My only complaint would be that, like many New York hotels, it's quite expensive. But hey, the market pays what the market pays so it's probably not any less reasonable than any other comparable hotel. At the end of the day, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I've had better stays here.

By

08 mayo 2017

Normally this hotel is a great stay, but this particular trip was a bit disappointing with all the renovations STILL going on and new staff who weren't very knowledgeable or forthcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

06 mayo 2017

I went for dinner and only was offered the lunch menu. I wanted my order to go. I was told it would take 20 minutes for fish tacos. The restaurant was busy but not packed. I finally got my order 50 minutes later. I was offered a complimentary beverage due to the length of time. When I got to my room, I found the fish tacos with the soft tacos shells so stale, they broke apart. I did not receive the french fries that were supposed to come with them. I didn't bother telling them about the stale shells because I didn't want to wait another 45 minutes or so for another lunch item for dinner. I didn't dare go for my complimentary breakfast because I didn't want to risk being late for work. Very disappointed in my dining experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay wish i could have stayed longer

By

04 mayo 2017

Great stay wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the perfect area. was a quick business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this holiday inn.

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very bad condition. The room was stinking really bad and when I brought this to the attention of frontdesk, they didn't care at all for the first two days and on my last day offered to change the room. Being a platinum member for last 4 years, this was the worst customer service I have received till now. The AC also didn't work and overall the hotel is in a very very bad state. There are plenty other nice hotels in the area. I would say just avoid this at any cost and book at another place. I felt that maintaining a status with IHG is of no use and I should think about different course now. JUST AVOID this hotel. There is not a single good thing about this hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 abril 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and knew the local area well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información