Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1050 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1050opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great service

By

04 agosto 2020

club

It was exceptional, staff was very nice and services was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

05 julio 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet, clean. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick, quiet getaway

By

01 julio 2020

I needed a quick getaway from my apartment! I really enjoyed my sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

27 junio 2020

club

Receptionist was amazing and room was very clean! Was able to get some well needed rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 junio 2020

club

Miss having small refrigerator or microwave, sorry that is all I want to add

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Call to confirm amenities NOT available due to COVID

By

30 mayo 2020

Property OK for NYC, but most of the staff (except Juniece who was awesome) was disinterested and unhelpful. They did not follow the no-contact rules by entering the room to drop off amenities, and we were disappointed that they refused to hold 2 small bags for just a few hours upon checkout. Also No Mini Fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Wall Street Location

By

28 abril 2020

Clean rooms, small but comfortable for sleeping. Great location, close to essential services open, including Starbucks next door with coffee orders via app. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and views

By

28 abril 2020

I paid for breakfast and was given a coupon. The coupon did not work and the staff could not help me.

We are going through some tough times and I would have understood completely if you cannot do food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Accommodation Success

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly employees and VERY reasonable cost. What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mystery charges they can't account for or refund.

By

10 marzo 2020

My card was charged for three charges they cannot (or will not) account for amounting to over $60. Two of the charges posted a week after I checked out of the hotel and weren't on my bill. I don't even know what the charges are for. I've contacted the hotel directly at least six times over the past month to get an answer and the manager of the hotel didn't call me back.

I finally took the issue to IHG and only then did I receive a call from the manager of the hotel who said he's still looking into it because it's a "complex" issue. It's been a month. Still no refund.

By the way, they discontinued the valet parking services but no notification was given to anyone who booked during that transition period. Fun times to find parking in NYC and carry my luggage three blocks to the hotel in sleet.

Go stay at the nearby Hotel Indigo instead. They have a parking garage next door and are actually competent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close quarters

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Rooms are small. I get the fact that buildings are tall and thin. For 3 people in a room, plus luggage, made for close quarters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

04 marzo 2020

club

I was able to do everything I needed. Work, shop, relax and visit diferentes near by attractions.
I fully recomend ir!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información