Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1060 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1060avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    582
  • 4 Estrelas
    290
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Late October Business Trip

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. While my room was small, it contained everything I needed and the bed was extra comfortable. The hotel was quiet, which was great because I was working at night and sleeping during the day. The only downside was that there was no food service, due to COVID. That, however, was not the hotel's fault. They were trying to keep everyone safe, which I appreciated. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, when in Manhattan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Downtown NYC

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a great area of the City. It was very convenient to get to all downtown sites. The service, however, left something to be desired. They lack any of the amenities you usually come to expect at a good hotel and a couple of our complaints basically went unanswered. I didn't particularly feel very appreciated as a guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden Jewel

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I stood in a balcony/king room. It was awesome. Balcony was huge and clean, as well as the room. Only a couple of things to nick pick about was the bathroom door being so close to toilet, balcony door hard to open and close all the way and no option for microwave or mini fridge. Other than that, nothing to complain about. Will definitely be coming back on my next trip to NY hoping to get the same room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid 19 ruined the hotel’s reputation

By

September 22, 2020

I’ve always used holiday inn in several locations whenever i visit nyc, and i visit often. However this time around , during the covid epidemic, my experience was not very pleasant. I understand due to the epidemic the hotels were very short staffed, however, the rooms
weren’t entirely clean. My initial rooms was so unclean that i asked to be moved, which the concierge o lives me and even gave me a discount.. (that’s great customer service) the second room, there was dirty linens in front of our rooms which s remained there till the next day. The linens weren’t clean but the concierge was able to bring me new ones which i just laid over the dirty ones. I asked for more towels and one of the towels i received was also dirty with particles of food or something stuck to them. The tub wasn’t as clean as it’s usually be so i had to go out and purchase Clorox spray to clean it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best beds and great sleep!

By

September 18, 2020

Holiday Inns have never left me down. I always book them first without fail. You can just depend on them to be consistently fair rates for good clean rooms. And there beds are always good too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

fair and relax sleep

By

September 17, 2020

I was able to get a good sleep and peaceful time to myself

Leia mais
Ler menos

NY first trip

By

September 13, 2020

This was my first trip to NYC. I was not sure what to expect but the representatives at the desk were very nice and very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

Agustus 11, 2020

Wish the room had fridge and microwave
We weren’t in room too long but bed was comfortable
Good price
close to piers
Wish balcony had better view

Leia mais
Ler menos

My hotel stay

By

Agustus 10, 2020

club

I love the Holiday Inn Express Hotel, it's the best!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel that is in a good location if you are staying in the area

By

Agustus 10, 2020

I have stayed here before and enjoyed and decided to stay again. Given the pandemic situation I am a lot more careful with where I stay. The hotel staff was very nice which is great, but I did not see the "cleaning effort" that IHG talks about in their emails and websites. I did not feel the common areas were cleaned regularly and people were not wearing face masks in the public areas including the elevator.


I would also like to see a checklist in the room of what was cleaned in my room. Without a checklist I ended up using my own disinfectant wipes to wipe down the room including the telephone and TV remote.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

It was exceptional, staff was very nice and services was exceptional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

Juli 05, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet, clean. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos