Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1045 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1045avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    573
  • 4 Estrelas
    286
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Call to confirm amenities NOT available due to COVID

By

maio 30, 2020

Property OK for NYC, but most of the staff (except Juniece who was awesome) was disinterested and unhelpful. They did not follow the no-contact rules by entering the room to drop off amenities, and we were disappointed that they refused to hold 2 small bags for just a few hours upon checkout. Also No Mini Fridge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value for Wall Street Location

By

abril 28, 2020

Clean rooms, small but comfortable for sleeping. Great location, close to essential services open, including Starbucks next door with coffee orders via app. Will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and views

By

abril 28, 2020

I paid for breakfast and was given a coupon. The coupon did not work and the staff could not help me.

We are going through some tough times and I would have understood completely if you cannot do food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Accommodation Success

By

março 11, 2020

club

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly employees and VERY reasonable cost. What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend. :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mystery charges they can't account for or refund.

By

março 10, 2020

My card was charged for three charges they cannot (or will not) account for amounting to over $60. Two of the charges posted a week after I checked out of the hotel and weren't on my bill. I don't even know what the charges are for. I've contacted the hotel directly at least six times over the past month to get an answer and the manager of the hotel didn't call me back.

I finally took the issue to IHG and only then did I receive a call from the manager of the hotel who said he's still looking into it because it's a "complex" issue. It's been a month. Still no refund.

By the way, they discontinued the valet parking services but no notification was given to anyone who booked during that transition period. Fun times to find parking in NYC and carry my luggage three blocks to the hotel in sleet.

Go stay at the nearby Hotel Indigo instead. They have a parking garage next door and are actually competent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close quarters

By

março 06, 2020

club

Rooms are small. I get the fact that buildings are tall and thin. For 3 people in a room, plus luggage, made for close quarters.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel and Staff

By

março 04, 2020

club

I was able to do everything I needed. Work, shop, relax and visit diferentes near by attractions.
I fully recomend ir!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

março 03, 2020

club

The staff was great and very welcoming. I really liked the hotel based on its location which was very close to where I needed to be.The rooms were also cleaned and tidy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

Not your standard Holiday Inn. This one was not worth the money I paid. Breakfast was so bad and greasy I had only one bite then sent it back. Room was freezing cold. Fitness centre's equipment wobbled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable with good service

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and attentive staff. Good location to staff to visits World Trade Center and to walk across Brooklyn Bridge

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad conditions

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Room balcony was unavailable because of construction yet was still available for booking. Cold air coming through window in bathroom and no washcloths.

Leia mais
Ler menos

an okay place

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

Small, but serves the purpose. Great value for location. Friendly and patient staff. Did not receive print out of bill upon checkout and was not emailed to me as promised.

Leia mais
Ler menos