Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1089 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1089отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    594
  • 4 Звезды
    297
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Nice balcony, terrible evening/night customer service

By

июля 17, 2021

The workers in the evening/night are inattentive. They are barley around and one of them even parks their car infront with his hazards and just goes in and out. I waited one hour for housing to bring me an extra blanket and 30m I called and checked in again with the front desk and he gave me an attitude and just said “they are coming” and we are ended the conversation. Sleep was very comfortable! Had a King bed with the balcony. Rooms are T.I.N.Y with no fridge or even a building microwave! Which is what most hotels have at LEAST. Fast forward to my last day I left my charger in the room and the manager who is AWESOME , told me that he’d give it to the evening/night staff since he was clocking out so when I was on my way and off the bridge I called them to confirm for the charger and this man named “Felix” literally yelled at me as soon as I picked up the phone! He said the charger wasn’t there so I asked him to check the drawer because that’s where the manager said he put in and Felix just said “ITS NOT HERE AND HOUSING IS OUT TODAY” he just kept saying that but yelling. I called the next day and the manager said it was right in the drawer and that he will put it in the lost and found. I’m going back next week to see what will happen hopefully everything goes well .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small hotel - No Frills

By

июля 14, 2021

club

This is an older hotel in the heart of Manhattan. Good location to attractions and food venues. This hotel has very small rooms with the very basics. Beds are very comfortable and the room was relatively clean. Bathroom needed a facelift but was okay overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service, excellent location.

By

июля 12, 2021

platinumelite

The location was great - close to our most desired vacation experiences. The room was small and a bit cramped for the room rate but everything was clean and the staff met our every request. It was an inconvenience that we only had one chair to accommodate my wife and myself but, I know now that I probably only would have had to ask for another to be brought to our room - the staff fulfilled all our other requests without hesitation. Because of Covid the restaurant/breakfast room was closed but the hotel provided good boxed items each morning. The room was quiet, well lighted, a good mattress, and overall comfortable. We slept well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel

By

июля 07, 2021

I would recommend this hotel when in NYC. Comfortable beds, near subways and all food options. We had an issue in our room and staff addressed it immediately. The gentleman who checked us in was awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

tiny room

By

июля 06, 2021

platinumelite

Not our best experience at a Holiday Inn. Small room. Really cramped building. A little stinky. I think it was the shower curtains.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июня 30, 2021

Price was right clean comfortable room very convenient to my destination.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service.

By

июня 25, 2021

club

It was an overall great stay. It was comfortable and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed was clean and comfy

By

июня 22, 2021

All was great but I wish you served free breakfast. I am returning very soon with my grandchildren who is visiting NYC for the first time but I hope to stay at the Wall Street site because of the chance for full breakfast, one thing less to worry about for the kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and Excellent for an overnight stay

By

июня 22, 2021

I really appreciated the customer service. The hotel staff was friendly and quick to respond to anything I needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best part… the front desk

By

июня 22, 2021

Orlando and Francisco were the best part of the stay. They were extremely nice and super professional. The room was a bit warm AC seemed to not be working at full capacity and no cleaning service unless you requested it (fresh towels as well). No food or beverage service but breakfast boxes were made available. I’m sure this was do to staffing and the fact that COVID restrictions were just lifted in NYC. I also originally booked the Holiday Inn Express but due to low booking I was moved to a regular Holiday Inn at the last minute.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Power

By

июня 07, 2021

club

It’s nice n all the people that work there is good n they treat me good at all the Location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great little getaway

By

июня 02, 2021

We went for our anniversary so it was just a quick stay , everything was good bathroom could have used a little help as there was no tissue and the sink kept clogging

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию