Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1097 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1097Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Great stay

By

09. September 2021

Great hotel, very clean excellent location in wall street, room spacious but no mini fridge or microwave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicación y precio calidad

By

09. September 2021

Buena relación precio calidad, cerca del metro en Manhattan, zona segura

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY is love Love is NY

By

08. September 2021

The was the one of the best, i arrived there exhausted but the receptionist was a real gentleman who has described the city and the good thing is the hotel is close to 911memorial and WTC , I had a great time in NY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

07. September 2021

Burn holes in bed comforter and location is not nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointing stay

By

06. September 2021

I do not recommend this location. The entire hotel smells of smoke. The daytime staff were not very friendly and I did not feel welcome at all. The outside of the property has no lighting so it’s very difficult to find at night. The bed had only a sheet, no blanket. I requested a blanket a few times but “they couldn’t find one”. The toilet handle was falling off and could barely flush. Will never stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Meets Expectations

By

23. August 2021

Great location, easy check in/out. Restaurant is closed so don’t expect complementary breakfast. Also no laundry bags available and staff doesn’t wear masks (plexiglass barriers at the desk). BUT hotel room clean and quiet and again: great location. Would definitely recommend and will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms and noisy location

By

11. August 2021

I was disappointed with the dirty floor, carpet and small room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cobro doble

By

30. Juli 2021

Me xobraron doble El hotel primero booking y luego holiday in y todabia no Tengo respuesta de quien me devolvera mi dinero

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice balcony, terrible evening/night customer service

By

17. Juli 2021

The workers in the evening/night are inattentive. They are barley around and one of them even parks their car infront with his hazards and just goes in and out. I waited one hour for housing to bring me an extra blanket and 30m I called and checked in again with the front desk and he gave me an attitude and just said “they are coming” and we are ended the conversation. Sleep was very comfortable! Had a King bed with the balcony. Rooms are T.I.N.Y with no fridge or even a building microwave! Which is what most hotels have at LEAST. Fast forward to my last day I left my charger in the room and the manager who is AWESOME , told me that he’d give it to the evening/night staff since he was clocking out so when I was on my way and off the bridge I called them to confirm for the charger and this man named “Felix” literally yelled at me as soon as I picked up the phone! He said the charger wasn’t there so I asked him to check the drawer because that’s where the manager said he put in and Felix just said “ITS NOT HERE AND HOUSING IS OUT TODAY” he just kept saying that but yelling. I called the next day and the manager said it was right in the drawer and that he will put it in the lost and found. I’m going back next week to see what will happen hopefully everything goes well .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small hotel - No Frills

By

14. Juli 2021

club

This is an older hotel in the heart of Manhattan. Good location to attractions and food venues. This hotel has very small rooms with the very basics. Beds are very comfortable and the room was relatively clean. Bathroom needed a facelift but was okay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, excellent location.

By

12. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The location was great - close to our most desired vacation experiences. The room was small and a bit cramped for the room rate but everything was clean and the staff met our every request. It was an inconvenience that we only had one chair to accommodate my wife and myself but, I know now that I probably only would have had to ask for another to be brought to our room - the staff fulfilled all our other requests without hesitation. Because of Covid the restaurant/breakfast room was closed but the hotel provided good boxed items each morning. The room was quiet, well lighted, a good mattress, and overall comfortable. We slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

07. Juli 2021

I would recommend this hotel when in NYC. Comfortable beds, near subways and all food options. We had an issue in our room and staff addressed it immediately. The gentleman who checked us in was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen