Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Clean rooms. Comfortable stay. best price for that area. Many tourist spots are on walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Happy Camper

By

May 24, 2017

The sheets on my bed were not clean. I requested clean sheets and the sheets were brought to the room. The replacement sheets felt warm as though it just came out of the dryer, but the sheets were also stained. So the following morning I requested the sheets to be changed again and finally those sheets were clean. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn location and never experienced this before. I also did not receive any of my preferences for my room type. The other areas of the room appear clean and it was a modern room, but I don't think I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction and overpriced.

By

May 23, 2017

This location might be worthwhile once construction is complete but until then stay away!! 05/2017

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Check-in and check-out was smooth. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was rather small but clean. The beds are very comfortable. The aircon in our room however needs cleaning. It was spewing dust when we used it. It was a turn-off to an otherwise pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Friendly Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great Hotel close to everything, very friendly staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortability

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very tidy. Very coordinated. Exceptional customer service took the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel But Not Cheap

By

May 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn - Wall Street for the 5-Boro Bike Tour for the last several years and the hotel never disappoints. The staff are delightful, the room is clean and comfortable, and the proximity of the hotel to the ride start is ideal. My only complaint would be that, like many New York hotels, it's quite expensive. But hey, the market pays what the market pays so it's probably not any less reasonable than any other comparable hotel. At the end of the day, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I've had better stays here.

By

May 08, 2017

Normally this hotel is a great stay, but this particular trip was a bit disappointing with all the renovations STILL going on and new staff who weren't very knowledgeable or forthcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

May 06, 2017

I went for dinner and only was offered the lunch menu. I wanted my order to go. I was told it would take 20 minutes for fish tacos. The restaurant was busy but not packed. I finally got my order 50 minutes later. I was offered a complimentary beverage due to the length of time. When I got to my room, I found the fish tacos with the soft tacos shells so stale, they broke apart. I did not receive the french fries that were supposed to come with them. I didn't bother telling them about the stale shells because I didn't want to wait another 45 minutes or so for another lunch item for dinner. I didn't dare go for my complimentary breakfast because I didn't want to risk being late for work. Very disappointed in my dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

great stay wish i could have stayed longer

By

May 04, 2017

Great stay wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the perfect area. was a quick business trip

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this holiday inn.

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very bad condition. The room was stinking really bad and when I brought this to the attention of frontdesk, they didn't care at all for the first two days and on my last day offered to change the room. Being a platinum member for last 4 years, this was the worst customer service I have received till now. The AC also didn't work and overall the hotel is in a very very bad state. There are plenty other nice hotels in the area. I would say just avoid this at any cost and book at another place. I felt that maintaining a status with IHG is of no use and I should think about different course now. JUST AVOID this hotel. There is not a single good thing about this hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 30, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and knew the local area well.

Read More
Read Less