Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1111 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable bed and great location

By

December 01, 2021

The bed and sleeping quality was great. The room was a bit small but was very clean. The bathroom doesn't have any heating so it gets cold in there. The service was good but it could've been better if there wasn't a lack of personnel due to the Covid crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Old building

By

November 25, 2021

We are very unhappy about the quality and price
Because hotel is very extremely old.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 18, 2021

Convenient FiDi location. Larger than expected room. Excellent service and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great and clean hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Hotel was in a great location and the staff was wonderful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your dollar

By

November 10, 2021

This hotel is situated in a great location, it’s about a 7 minute walk from the World Trade Centre and there are so many things to do in the area.
I would say this alone makes it of great given its reasonable price.
The staff were for the most part very friendly and accommodating- I was able to check-out late with no extra cost and they always screened food delivery personnel before allowing them to come up.
I stayed in a King Suite - the bed was like sleeping on a cloud, however the room is extremely small, even for Manhattan. There was also no housekeeping at any point during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 09, 2021

Room was clean and neat. Maid service only upon request. Had to request blow dryer. Coffee machine with no cups or coffee. Ice machine area clean but found bugs on ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

November 02, 2021

La ubicación del hotel es excelente
La habitación cómoda y la cama extra grande.
La atención fue muy cordial

Read More
Read Less

Service standards going towards AirBnB level

By

October 17, 2021

club

Room cleanliness was greatly appreciated especially in downtown NY.
Small rooms in are something one can expect. What was completely unexpected was (a) nobody would even pick up the garbage during our stay, let alone clean the room, (b) a coffee maker but no cups, coffee, sugar, etc.
All in all, this particular Holiday Inn seems to have gone the AirBnB way, a shame since there is a reason why those of us who still choose a hotel do so.
Holiday Inn is allowing the one differentiator disappear... One can get a clean room in a good location through AirBnb, it's the higher service level what should make the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable, pero falta aseo y control de plagas

By

October 15, 2021

Personal amable, pero falta aseo y controlar plagas

Read More
Read Less

Hotel a ne pas recommander

By

October 08, 2021

Personnel pas du tout serviable
J ai demander 2 fois des serviette la femme à dit oui je t envoie à ta chambre mais elle n à rien envoyé
Le monsieur qui était là nuit parle d une façon pas du tout bonne
Parking trop cher
Chambre petite

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a few nights

By

October 05, 2021

Great Place for a few nights. Did not have much to go by except is a small version of the actual Holiday Inn's.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and unprofessional

By

October 05, 2021

Nothing about my stay was pleasant. None of the front desk staff were wearing masks and the room was musty and the sheet were dirty and slightly damp. There was no soap or shampoo in the shower. I asked about breakfast and I was given a lunch box with a bagel with no side of cream cheese and warm apple juice.

Read More
Read Less