La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1005 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1005recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    570
  • 4 Stelle
    240
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Great service

By

ottobre 20, 2020

The front desk women were so helpful and made me feel comfortable but unfortunately our room was dirty was we found previous guests personal items. Also the lamp in the corner next to the table is broken and leaning over

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love how this feels secluded, yet near so much

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I like to stay in Earth City because it feels secluded from the big city, yet right in the middle of it. The hotel was a little confusing to see at night, but other than that. It was exceptionally clean, lots of parking, quiet. All the things you want!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

We enjoyed the staff as they were extremely friendly and helpful when we arrived. Our room was not the cleanest with having trash on the floor and in the bathroom. The lady at the front desk immediately sent a worker to our room to clean up the trash. She did offer us another room (which we declined) and they gave us passes for breakfast. The pool was advertised as being heated but it sure didn’t feel heated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay close to St Louis Airport

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Only minutes away from the airport. Easy check in. Room quite comfortable. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful stay! Would NOT reccomend this hotel at all

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

We had to switch rooms 3 times. The bed was so easy to see right on top looked like a coffee stain. Very visible to see.
Next room, same issue, Bed had a yellow stain and the room smelled musty. The maintenance man viewed this also. I wasn't complaining just to complain. IHG has standards for their room quality. Pillows were super flat also. The evening FD lady didn't know how to do a room change in the system and had to call her manager to assist. Service was very poor also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Time to startbthe full service again.

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Really need to start offering expected service guests are paying for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Our car was broken into during our stay and the staff took really good care of us and was as much help as they could be during our stay. Other than that incident the stay was nice and the room was clean and very comfy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs. Prettyman

By

ottobre 01, 2020

The best night sleep I had in days, clean quiet, comfortable and affordable accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experienced Travelers

By

settembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

was not credited IHG POINTS front desk very polite would of stayed elsewhere for cheaper if points were not of been credited

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and stay

By

settembre 25, 2020

The facility is well maintained and the staff very receptive and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will definitely stay again!

By

settembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleased with the cleanliness, safety measures, and service during the entire stay. Excellent Holiday Inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Earth City Holiday Inn

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and prepared for safe arrival. Spacious room and excellent value for the price. Menu for hotel kitchen looked good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno