Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1017 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    52

Clean

By

17 November 2020

Great place to stay very clean staff was very friendly and a good location

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

12 November 2020

Great service the workers are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

The showers where large and the water warmed up quickly. The beds are very comfortable and smell freshly cleaned. The tv has extra easily accessed HDMI inputs so I was able to connect my Fire stick hassle free. Although there are no ceiling lights there are plenty of lamps and a large window that keeps the room well lit. There are very nice privacy curtains that allow sunlight through while keeping out peeping toms. It felt private, in that I could not hear the people in the adjacent rooms. The staff was very friendly and gracious. They have large luggage dollies operate smoothly and fit through the doors easily. All in all it was a pleasant stay. I will stay here again next time I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great and room was great also.

By

03 November 2020

Employees are friendly and did wear ppe so that made me fill safe. Room was very clean and food was great at the restaurant. We will come back to this Holiday Inn next time we want to get away.

Read More
Read Less

For the rates and amazing service

By

31 October 2020

You can't go wrong booking with this hotel staffs and hotel are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Dark hotel

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff !! Bed was okay but the noise all night from outside was horrible. You can hear everything. The pool and hallways poorly lit. The family swimming had to use her phone to see her kids in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, relaxing, clean hotel... great stay

Read More
Read Less

No time wasted and an awesome breakfast

By

27 October 2020

club

We were traveling from Florida to Colorado and this hotel was perfectly placed on I-70. We didn’t feel like we wasted anytime getting in and out. In the morning the breakfast was the best I’ve ever had. I’m air crew, I’ve stayed in hotel all across the world and this breakfast tops all.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

25 October 2020

Great Place to visit while on work and great customer services from day and night staff.

Read More
Read Less

Walls of paper

By

25 October 2020

This hotel was seemed fine in all the normal categories.

It is just that the walls must be hollow.
I could hear the neighbor on the phone next to me when I got to he room and when I awoke at 1:00 am I heard him snoring.
Also in the morning I could hear several TV's

Read More
Read Less

STL

By

24 October 2020

During pandemic stay at this hotel, not taking seriously to help guests stay healthy and safe

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

22 October 2020

It was ok, they could do better at wiping dust in rooms, was pretty dusty above the bed frame, lamps, ac, corners, etc.

Read More
Read Less