Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1017 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1017отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    576
  • 4 Звезды
    242
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Clean

By

ноября 17, 2020

Great place to stay very clean staff was very friendly and a good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

ноября 12, 2020

Great service the workers are very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

The showers where large and the water warmed up quickly. The beds are very comfortable and smell freshly cleaned. The tv has extra easily accessed HDMI inputs so I was able to connect my Fire stick hassle free. Although there are no ceiling lights there are plenty of lamps and a large window that keeps the room well lit. There are very nice privacy curtains that allow sunlight through while keeping out peeping toms. It felt private, in that I could not hear the people in the adjacent rooms. The staff was very friendly and gracious. They have large luggage dollies operate smoothly and fit through the doors easily. All in all it was a pleasant stay. I will stay here again next time I visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service was great and room was great also.

By

ноября 03, 2020

Employees are friendly and did wear ppe so that made me fill safe. Room was very clean and food was great at the restaurant. We will come back to this Holiday Inn next time we want to get away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

For the rates and amazing service

By

октября 31, 2020

You can't go wrong booking with this hotel staffs and hotel are amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dark hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff !! Bed was okay but the noise all night from outside was horrible. You can hear everything. The pool and hallways poorly lit. The family swimming had to use her phone to see her kids in the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Friendly staff, relaxing, clean hotel... great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No time wasted and an awesome breakfast

By

октября 27, 2020

club

We were traveling from Florida to Colorado and this hotel was perfectly placed on I-70. We didn’t feel like we wasted anytime getting in and out. In the morning the breakfast was the best I’ve ever had. I’m air crew, I’ve stayed in hotel all across the world and this breakfast tops all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great

By

октября 25, 2020

Great Place to visit while on work and great customer services from day and night staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Walls of paper

By

октября 25, 2020

This hotel was seemed fine in all the normal categories.

It is just that the walls must be hollow.
I could hear the neighbor on the phone next to me when I got to he room and when I awoke at 1:00 am I heard him snoring.
Also in the morning I could hear several TV's

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

STL

By

октября 24, 2020

During pandemic stay at this hotel, not taking seriously to help guests stay healthy and safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 22, 2020

It was ok, they could do better at wiping dust in rooms, was pretty dusty above the bed frame, lamps, ac, corners, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию