Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1018 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1018ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    577
  • 4 Bintang
    242
  • 3 Bintang
    87
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Excellent stay

By

November 27, 2020

Upon arrival the front desk staff were friendly and courteous. The staff were willing to assist with recommendations for restaurants in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

November 17, 2020

Great place to stay very clean staff was very friendly and a good location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

November 12, 2020

Great service the workers are very friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable stay

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

The showers where large and the water warmed up quickly. The beds are very comfortable and smell freshly cleaned. The tv has extra easily accessed HDMI inputs so I was able to connect my Fire stick hassle free. Although there are no ceiling lights there are plenty of lamps and a large window that keeps the room well lit. There are very nice privacy curtains that allow sunlight through while keeping out peeping toms. It felt private, in that I could not hear the people in the adjacent rooms. The staff was very friendly and gracious. They have large luggage dollies operate smoothly and fit through the doors easily. All in all it was a pleasant stay. I will stay here again next time I visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service was great and room was great also.

By

November 03, 2020

Employees are friendly and did wear ppe so that made me fill safe. Room was very clean and food was great at the restaurant. We will come back to this Holiday Inn next time we want to get away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

For the rates and amazing service

By

Oktober 31, 2020

You can't go wrong booking with this hotel staffs and hotel are amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dark hotel

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff !! Bed was okay but the noise all night from outside was horrible. You can hear everything. The pool and hallways poorly lit. The family swimming had to use her phone to see her kids in the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Friendly staff, relaxing, clean hotel... great stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No time wasted and an awesome breakfast

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

We were traveling from Florida to Colorado and this hotel was perfectly placed on I-70. We didn’t feel like we wasted anytime getting in and out. In the morning the breakfast was the best I’ve ever had. I’m air crew, I’ve stayed in hotel all across the world and this breakfast tops all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Great Place to visit while on work and great customer services from day and night staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Walls of paper

By

Oktober 25, 2020

This hotel was seemed fine in all the normal categories.

It is just that the walls must be hollow.
I could hear the neighbor on the phone next to me when I got to he room and when I awoke at 1:00 am I heard him snoring.
Also in the morning I could hear several TV's

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

STL

By

Oktober 24, 2020

During pandemic stay at this hotel, not taking seriously to help guests stay healthy and safe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit