Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 444 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Likely to return

By

April 27, 2017

club

Overall great experience and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 21, 2017

It was a great place to stay. The pool was ok. The breakfast was to expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and comfortable room clean and very good for our needs. We were very happy to be there

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 14, 2017

Best IHG staff around. Amber in the bar should be employee of the month!!

Read More
Read Less

Earth City

By

April 12, 2017

club

We were visiting relatives and the room was very clean and comfortable. The heated pool was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

BREAKFAST WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO BE INCLUDED. FOOD SERVICE WAS SLOW AT TIMES

Read More
Read Less

Day trip

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel was great. I arrived late in the evening and the check in process was very quick which allowed me to get to bed faster after an exhausting day driving. The staff were very friendly and even printed things off for me at the front desk when I could not figure out the business center printer. Overall, it was a brief but very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

April 04, 2017

Although the shuttle service was amazing- Terrance was an absolute gem - the "other" customer service lacked in many areas. I requested an IHG Member free upgrade and was told there was none available and I should check back later. Well, later another associate was working and she said I was not eligible because this wasn't requested at check in (which it was) and when I tried to explain it to her, she placed me on "hold" only to never return to the call after "holding" for almost 20 mins. There were large cobwebs in almost al the corners of the room. I didn't take any of my things out & use the closet for fear of what would get on them. I also mentioned my bathroom sink wasn't draining efficiently. Nothing was ever done about that and my room smelled like stagnant water constantly. I received clean towels and had my room serviced twice during my stay (I was there for 5 days/4 nights). I had to take out my own trash and when I requested clean towels I was told none were available and that I had to wait for my room to be serviced. I didn't get any coffee replaced either. The restaurant was always out of the menu items I wanted and did not offer any discounts for substitutions..I was actually charged extra.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

April 04, 2017

club

Morning staff was rude. Overall stay was nice. Breakfast was cold

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip or quick stop over.

By

April 03, 2017

club

Have stayed here and the staff is professional and courteous and I have never experienced a problem. Would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Bussiness

By

April 03, 2017

If you are traveling and need reliability internet you may not be happy

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

No free breakfast no free breakfast this hotel needs free breakfast why no free breakfast

Read More
Read Less