Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Not willing to work with you

By

June 27, 2017

club

Manager not willing to work with customers. Will not be staying at a holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were extremely clean. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Travel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Good value, excellent staff. Hotel is a little older but very clean and rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

what a fabulous surprise stay

By

June 26, 2017

The rooms were clean and the staff, fantastic as to helping you. Smiling, cheerful. The pool was clean and the jacuzzi too... the shuttle drivers excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying in to St Louis or going to a concert at the Hollywood Casino theater...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great pool, great location

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, even filled the pool towel supply immediately when asked. Front desk personnel always grated us when we came in. Cleanliness is HUGE to use

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, great room, mishaps with breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good property with most areas clean and up-to-date. The bed was very comfortable. Both elevators needed maintenance. The TV in the room took forever to turn on. I prefer hotels that include breakfast and was disappointed by the room service. The first night my order was not picked up and the second morning my bill was larger than expected. The menu only listed single prices and the order was filled with larger, more expensive items. The staff was very courteous and apologetic about these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Overall View

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service..no loud noises the whole stay I was there....I would tell anyone this is a quiet place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very clean with pleasant helpful staff. The pool was terrific and the beds were the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best, poor service, not very friendly

By

June 13, 2017

The front desk was not very friendly when checking in and did not have our reservation ready. After we checked in, we had to change rooms because our TV did not work. The front desk never apologized for the inconvenience nor did they offer service with a smile. The breakfast food was poor at best. Not a recommended stay at all.

I was not greeted as an Elite member of Priority Club rewards at check in either.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Inviting staff clean rooms.. what more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and the hotel was in very clean and organized. The gentle man that did the shuttle bus made sure we were set. He told us to go ahead and check in and he brought my bags to me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 05, 2017

I enjoyed the room and the nice shower that had a glass door. Everything was about what you would expect from a good hotel. The breakfast was with the hotel restaurant. I was not quite as happy with it. My wrap was very greasy and took a little longer than I would have liked. I'm more of a fan of breakfast bars though.

Read More
Read Less