Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 409 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Everything was wonderful

By

February 17, 2017

The only thing I didn't like is that the kids only ate free for breakfast if they ate in the dining area, otherwise it was wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

An average stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Service was okay, I did book a different hotel as I'm traveling again this week to same area. Hoping to get a satisfying experience

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel at Best

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel room smelled like cigarette smoke although it was booked as a non-smoking room.

Remodeled hotel with only partial updates made.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and updated
Bathroom was clean
Coffee in the room
Staff was great...*especially Destiny

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean safe

By

January 31, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the swimming pool. Warm water and very clean! The beds are the most comfortable thing we've ever slept in. K-cup with tea and coffee was a very nice touch too. Clean very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms/Nice restaurant

By

January 30, 2017

The guest room was clean and inviting each night upon my arrival from a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

January 28, 2017

I will not be staying here in the future for the following reasons:

1. Room service was not done for my stay. I came back to the room, the way I left it.
2. In room dining - the restaurant forgot my order after an hour waiting and contacting them. They stated that they would compensate me and they didn't when it arrived. They forgot my sides and my extra water. When I contacted them about it, they said that I'd have to talk to a manager.
3. I went down to the pantry to get a water and they had none available. Most of the drinks were unavailable in their pantry.
4. Waitress at breakfast gave us an attitude when we had our meal slips which indicated that they were included in our stay. Forgot orange juice and had to ask for silverware. We still left a tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

club

Overall not a bad property. Restaurant is sub standard. Staff friendly and rooms clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average, but good value

By

January 28, 2017

Hotel staff was great and very friendly. Just disappointed with the quality of rooms. I had a broken ironing board. Toilet was 3" away from short door. Need I say more.....
it was clean, but I had noiesy neighbors. So walls are thin! If your in the go and need a place to stay at a good price. Then this is your place. Onsite restaurant had good food too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out for Business

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great location and easy access to highway.
Several entertainment facilities available if needed within a couple of minutes.
Staff and rooms were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet rooms

By

January 23, 2017

Perfect place to stay for business. Great ambience good staff nice area close by restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray Dunmire Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 22, 2017

Thanks, I stay her once a month. It is very convenient for my job and is a friendly place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the team! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less