Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 994 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    50

Earth City Holiday Inn

By

September 18, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and prepared for safe arrival. Spacious room and excellent value for the price. Menu for hotel kitchen looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

September 17, 2020

My room was spotless. The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights sleep. When I checked in the person was very friendly and helpful as well as the person when I checked out

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 15, 2020

club

Good parking, location, most of the staff are friendly and accommodating, quiet place, great room size, bathroom is pretty small.

Read More
Read Less

Did you want something?

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I went to the check-in desk, when the receptionist finally look up and ask me "Did you want something". What other things are selling?

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

It was my friend’s 21st birthday and we really had a nice time. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Would visit again

Read More
Read Less

Life during Covid @ Holiday inn

By

September 07, 2020

The place was very good to see the social distancing! every person of the staff were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Finally able to relax

By

September 07, 2020

I stay away from home 5 nights a week and it has been months since I have stayed at a location where the staff made me feel like a friend. Also the place was so clean and everyone had smiling eyes and kept their distance without ignoring me. The price was below what I thought (but please don't raise it). The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom had been cleaned nicely!!! Thank you for taking that worry out of my trip!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

overall i had a nice stay,but the hotel is very old and outdated..Nice thing is the pool qas open even with the covid situation..

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was excellent and would come to this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 26, 2020

The rooms were a great size not to small. The bed was a nice size and it was very comfortable to sleep in, the pillows were extremely soft where it formed to your body. The room was neat and clean from the bathroom to the sitting area in the room, it was clean. I love the fact that it came with a refrigerator, that prevented my drinks from going bad. The attendant was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and peace!

By

August 26, 2020

club

The sheets that were on the bed were super soft and the bed itself was comfortable. The hotel had a quiet environment like I needed. No distractions.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

August 24, 2020

Overall experience was good. I did not have coffee in my room in the morning, but was able to pick some up at the front desk. Rooms were quiet and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less