La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1372 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1372recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    925
  • 4 Stelle
    286
  • 3 Stelle
    87
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Great Stay!

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

So happy we found this hotel. What a great price for great service and a clean place to lay our heads!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

Great stay will recommend hotel to friends and family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service and staff

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

Excellent service I would recommend to others for staying

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MICROWAVE

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

If there would have been a microwave in this room we would have gave it 5 stars across the board! We had to eat cold food!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you

By

marzo 13, 2021

Thank you, Josh and team, for always kind greeting, smiles, and most of all the caring and respect was shown to each of your customers. This company is very blessed to have such great workers representing their name. I hope the company is taking care of you all with merits to show appreciation. You guys deserve it. Thank you...thank you for your awesome services as always.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel

By

marzo 12, 2021

Holliday inn Torrance , best hotel California , I’m back to this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff

By

marzo 10, 2021

platinumelite

needs hard pillow, hard bed also little noisy. .needs more hot water

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great option in Torrance

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

Was looking for a good hotel for only 1 night around Torrance/Redondo Beach, and even not being close to the beach, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great stay in the area. Great hotel, will be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

It was my first stay at the Holiday Inn and was pleased with the overall experience. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

sleepless night

By

marzo 07, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in with a very helpful lady. seemed like an uncanny place. Since my phone was out of charge requested a wake up call and went to bed at 10.30 p.m. 11.00 pm phone rings, wake up call. called front desk. Natalie said system malfunctioning, will remove your number from system and will handle it manually. 2.00 pm again phone rings. another wake up call.
could not sleep for the most of the night, finally fell asleep at 5.00 am, missed my 9.00 am appointment. had to rush to the airport.
Front desk did return my points. But bad experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very neat clean and polite

By

marzo 06, 2021

platinumelite

Had a broken office chair in my room but the staff accommodated my 4:00 in the morning request for a replacement. Every time I entered the lobby the staff greeted me warmly. I don’t understand why the pool was closed and breakfast started later than I wanted but the facility is in great condition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing really to complain about.

By

marzo 04, 2021

Service was great. Questions promptly met and answered. All staff was nice, kind and attentive. It was clean and had just enough amenities. I would recommend for a good priced stay and great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno