La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1633 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1633recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1056
  • 4 Stelle
    344
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Could use more work

By

giugno 21, 2022

I was excited to stay at this holiday in until I got there. I reached out to the front desk about queen sheets and towels and they assured me I would receive them and did not receive them until late that night. Overall I would pay more money to stay at a nicer location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room smoke

By

giugno 13, 2022

The hotel is listed a non-smoking building. Immediately after walking into my, I got the overwhelming
odor of cigarette smoke and heavy deodorizer. I walked to the AC unit and smelled the odor of stale urine.

The wall paper was peeling from the walls. The ceiling popcorn material was coming off and there were stains on the ceiling.

If it wasn't for the fact that I only spent 6 hours in the room just to sleep, I would have looked for another place to stay.
I brought the room condition to the front desk attendent. He tried to help and get me into another room, but unfortunately, the hotel was booked for the night. I did not have the time during the day to switch rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but nothing around

By

giugno 12, 2022

This hotel was clean and nice. It is a bit isolated and does not have much of a restaurant. First time I ever ordered Uber eats while on a business trip and glad I did. We had a meeting at the hotel and there were several issues. I am sure this always happens, but wish it didn't

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Lobby ! Could Benefit From A Variety Of Fragrant Flowers.

By

giugno 10, 2022

Overall It’s The Best Hotel In The Area and It’s Location Is The Best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and convenient location

By

giugno 09, 2022

Family trip visited LA, needed a room to stay for a night before flying out to Mexico. Booked this hotel using my IHG anniversary night reward. Didn’t expect too much, but when i arrived and it is definitely exceeded my expectations. Nice looking building in a safe neighborhood, inside room is dated but it is clean and with nice view from the high floor. Will stay again given the value they offered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel review

By

giugno 07, 2022

upset with IHG Rewards. Did not get points for this hotel due to booking thru 3rd party. how was I suppose to know..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay Great Hotel

By

giugno 07, 2022

My stay was great at this location. My only dislike was shower size. I’m a bigger guy and shower was pretty narrow. But honestly isn’t hotels fault but that was my only dislike of my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AWFUL!

By

giugno 04, 2022

Do not stay in this property-it was the worst experience I have had to date.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for short stay

By

maggio 27, 2022

Finding a decent hotel with pets is challenging. I enjoyed my stay with my dog at the Torrance CA hotel. Staff were friendly & helpful. I got food poisoning from a burger at the bar/restaurant on the main floor. However you could purchase a few different items & microwave them in the lobby. The lobby was very clean and pretty with a Koi fish fountain. However the rooms and floors themselves needed a little TLC and cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Staff

By

maggio 26, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times and the staff is always great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

maggio 25, 2022

The staff in the restaurant for breakfast was very good at their job

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smelly

By

maggio 22, 2022

The place was a convenient location for our purpose there but there was a sewage smell and the drain in the tub did not work, therefore it was a shower/bath combo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno