Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 456 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent Front Desk Sevice

By

04 julio 2016

club

I showed up without a reservation, due to problems with a competitor hotel. The assistant manager, Susan, was extremely polite and helpful in getting me checked into a room. When I went to the elevator, I found a group of 20 or more people, waiting for the elevator. Susan noticed this from the front desk, quietly approached me and offered to show me to the service elevator. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Los Angeles - Torrance on future business in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel and very accomodating

By

29 junio 2016

club

This was my first time staying at the Holiday end and the experience was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visit to LA

By

29 junio 2016

club

I was attending a high school reunion and since I was happy with a previous visit, decided to stay here again. I was not disappointed. From check-in to departure the next morning everything went smoothly. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

28 junio 2016

club

Amazing check in staff, and very accommodating.
bar staff not as friendly and seemed bothered we were at the bar and asking for recommendations-- a little disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and great staff

By

25 junio 2016

Keep up the good work. Please keep the rate competitive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and Courteous Staff

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

As soon as you walked into the lobby, the front desk staff greeted you with big smile. The check in was prompt and efficient, so as the check out. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Whenever you call front desk for any assistance, the response was quick and properly executed. This is my 2nd time stay at this property in last 6 month period, and will be back to this property next time when I visit this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Greetings Mr. Howard Cho - Thank you for your extremely positive review and for choosing our establishment. I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to exceed your expectations. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Lee | Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel needs bathroom ventilation fans. Also, the hot tub was not putting out any bubbles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Comfortable, affordable, near a highway. Just fix the charging station for electric vehicles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities Important

By

15 junio 2016

I do not expect perfect amenities but do expect a jacuzzi to be warm/hot and the pool to be clean.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 junio 2016
Dear Miles2go99, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway - Torrance, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the jacuzzi and the pool. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel looks old

By

13 junio 2016

No amenities as complementary drink, water, 500 points or breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for your review and offer our apologies for these little things. We are looking forward to ongoing small changes towards our hotel, and hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. As a courtesy, I have deposited additional 500 IHG bonus points. We value you as a loyal member of our IHG program. Warm Regard, Susan Lee Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and willing to make changes. The value is pretty good but could come down in price a little. My cost was more than expected due to being booked by the club. I love the pool and so do my kids. Real kid friendly and centrally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gateway Torrance CA

By

09 junio 2016

The hotel was just as it was pictured on the Internet. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and more importantly quiet. We could not hear foot steps from the room above or noise from the hall, and the hotel had numerous guests. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the LA/Torrance area as a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Hello WJSAN1963, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you find our staff extremely friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We appreciate the recommendations too! Sincerely, Chelica Cuenca Night Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información