Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 539 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Good value, great location, with pause.

By

29 abril 2017

club

Hotel is in process of renovation, depending on which floor/room you are staying in. Rooms are exceptionally clean, if somewhat in need of new furniture/decor. This Holiday Inn is a busy Air Crew hotel, servicing Asian Pacific fight crews, so the lobby is always crowded with incoming/departing crew. Staff is friendly and works hard to ensure your stay is enjoyable. I did have to request another room, since the noise level (next to the service elevator in the top floor) was unacceptable; an upgrade was offered by the manager, and the new room (on a lower floor) was much better. Overall, this Holiday Inn overs a good value if you are looking for a hotel reasonably close to freeways and airports. However, shopping and great restaurants in the Old Torrance neighborhood is five miles away, so planning is necessary. If interior renovations (dated furniture and tired room decor) continue, this will improve the welcoming reputation Holiday Inn has always been known for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No further review

By

22 abril 2017

club

nothing else to say. I answered all your questions. Room was terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOTS of hair in beds!!!!

By

21 abril 2017

Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel. We had LOTS of long black hair in our beds. We asked for new clean sheets which they did provide, but they had several, several long black hair on them as well. I would suggest that whoever launders wear their hair up or wear a hair net. Staff seemed disinterested when I tried to talk with them. Paid way to much money to be that uncomfortable in the room. I promise it wasn't just a few pieces of hair!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific, as always

By

21 abril 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Great staff at the desk. Attentive, friendly, professional. Room service food has improved. (Still wish there was a bigger selection for non-meat options). Love the ability to bring my own selection of coffee to use in the in-room Keurig! The charge for parking is new and was too high, however. Other than that, I definitely like the place and it suits my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and assistance

By

21 abril 2017

Great satisfactiry awesome relaxing good Pleasant stay comfortable area relaxing comfortable bed good shower friendly staff excetera excetera excetera I'm completely please thank you keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staycation

By

21 abril 2017

club

Parking fee is cheaper than other hotels I've seen and I noticed that they added a gate to deter non hotel guests from entering which felt more secure. Staff were welcoming and professional. Although no one greeted us at the door nor offered help with bags, normally bring our things in anyway. The suite is great with two double beds and a pull out sofa. The sheets and pillows were comfortable. The only downside is the air condition is loud at times and the pull out sofa is uncomfortable. The pool was on the third floor and on heated outdoors so it was cold which was a bit of a bummer since this was the main reason we took our kids to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay

By

17 abril 2017

club

There are not many hotels in the area so I opted to stay in this hotel. The room furniture is a little old and out dated but everything is was clean.
I like that this hotel is pet friendly since I was traveling with my dog. The pet fee is $25 which is less than most places I've stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUSINESS TRIP

By

07 abril 2017

club

TRIP WAS FOR BUSINESS AND I FOUND THE STAFF AND HOTEL WITH THE USUAL HIGH STANDARDS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY STAFF RESTFUL AND COMFORTABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's alright... they need to smile more

By

06 abril 2017

club

The Reservation Agent at 1st point of contact must be sure that type of room that was confirmed at the time of reservation is really being assigned and given to your guests to avoid confusion..stress..inconvenience and other issues that affected us in a big way.. especially when an elderly Handicapped person is staying at the hotel and a handicap room is not available.. Just curious as to why the Reservation Agent and the Actual Hotel being reserved do not have same information noted on their computer screens.. It's just poor customer service and unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room. Great bed.

By

31 marzo 2017

This was a great last minute reservation. I was able to secure the room with my points which was great. Very prompt service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shower

By

30 marzo 2017

club

I wasn't happy about paying for the parking. I feel that should be apart of the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeds expectations

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Arrived after midnight and greeted by cheery staff. The room was clean and comfortable but couldn't control temp easily. Sheets and beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was a low-quality bagel and great coffee. Easy and quick to LAX. I would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información