Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1390 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    936
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Accommodations

By

07 abril 2021

club

First of all for the price and supposedly being a 5 star hotel they dont have microwaves in the room and the refrigerator in my room didnt work, they had to bring another one up. Other then that it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

06 abril 2021

club

was on the 12 floor and shout out to the housekeeping department front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied guest

By

06 abril 2021

GOOD STAY WELL PROTECTED AND STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT A BIT EXPENSIVE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable stay

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has great customer service with average food quality. You will need a hotel access card to enter the free parking lot, open the door, and access the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!

By

02 abril 2021

club

This was my second time visiting this location and honestly me and my friends love it! Natalie was amazing! She was very accommodating, friendly, and welcoming ! We wanted something far away from other guests because me and my friends are still a little iffy about going out, we appreciate how hard she helped us!

We will definitely be coming back! It's just a shame we didn't stay longer than a night because we would have loved to explore what else this cute little place had to offer! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crystal

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very accommodating and I would recommend this as a good place to stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, bad showers

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Beds were comfortable. To small for son and I. Shower head had not been cleaned in who knows how long. Water went every direction but down. Water diverter on tub disperse was broken as water came out of both shower and bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

31 marzo 2021

club

If you’ve got the money to stay somewhere nicer, you should. If you’re budgeting, this Holiday Inn is for you. It’s not a bad place to stay it’s just eh. Scratched up tables, weird smelling pillows, alright shower head, old/dirty carpet, and just a bunch of things you can nitpick. More than tolerable though. Just not something I’d recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Holiday Inn in Torrance, CA

By

30 marzo 2021

club

We are a little concerned when we checked-in due to having to be buzzed in, but the front desk clerk assured us that it was safe and it's an Industrial area. You must use your room key at the gate to enter parking lot and also to enter hotel and elevator. Check-in process very efficient. Staff friendly and welcoming. Room is okay, needs some updating to room and bathroom area. Bed needs replacing, lumpy and not very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd visit

By

29 marzo 2021

Prices are lower than before, which was over priced. The rooms are getting worn but the internet speed is great for fast uploads- 50Mbps upload over wifi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning

By

29 marzo 2021

club

The AC seem to shut off during the night so I kept having to get out of bed to turn it down. It never seemed to stay below 70.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional and great service.

By

28 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Overall stay was great and safe during this time period were dealing with, very hospitable. Only thing I would say is make sure your mini fridge is working... but staff will change it if not operational. And you’ve got too ask for microwave in advance,because there’s not many. Overall a great stay! EXCELLENT!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información