Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 547 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The room was over my expectations. Bed was comfortable, and the couches were amazing. The tv's were perfect for the room. Breakfast was great. Slept like a baby after a long drive. Over all experience was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desks!

By

25 mayo 2017

The night I came in from my flight (May 21, 2017 it was about 9pm or so) I decided to book a room so a couple of my friends could stay over.

I approached Michel and another lady who is manning the front desk ( For the life of me I couldn't remember her name ) if I could book a room. They told me that it was possible and if I wanted, I could check in earlier than usual if there are available rooms. I agreed, of course!

I know that it may seem like a normal thing to say, but the way the both of them spoke to me made me feel at some way, like we've known each other for quite some time now - how they engaged in a conversation with me made me feel at ease with the place.

On the day of the check-in date itself (May 22, 2017), I went back to the hotel to finally pay my stay. At around 6pm or so, another lady (I forgot here name too. I'm so bad with names) was manning the desk, I told her that I wanted to check in, and same with Michel and her partner at that time, this lady manning the front desk was engaging as well. We talked about our recent travels, etc.

I like how the three of them are fun, engaging, and lively. I would have loved to stay in chat with them but I didn't book the room just to chat right?

I don't usually write comments, but the three front desks are really something else! Good job! I hope to see you guys again when I'm back in Torrance :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive hotel experience

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room and bathroom were both nice. My only complaints about the room would have to be the lumpy bed that seemed to only give me about 2-3 hours of sleep before I awoke to reposition. A mild annoyance would have to be the TV service, while they had a wide variety of channel offerings there was 0 guide in room, or on the service itself. The only way to know what was currently on was by channel surfing, while not a 'problem" it certainly was quite annoying for relaxing in the room. The Wi-Fi was average and I was able to stream video on my tablet without much downgrading/buffering. This was the first hotel stay where I used room service, and it was a convenient and pleasant experience. My only major complaint about my overall stay (aside from the bed) would ha e to be the chairs used in their meeting rooms, they were awful to sit in for any length of time. Several people, including myself, were very unhappy with the chairs and resorted to standing in the back of the class to alleviate the lower back/tailbone strain from the chairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

When we come to southern California, this is the hotel we stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Internet service was terrible, sometimes on, sometimes off. Also speed of internet is too slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Amazing reception desk personnel. Very friendly. I loved my stay....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación cómoda y funcional

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Excelente actitud del personal de check inn y ayuda, pues yo tenia 2 reservaciones, una por dia y me dejaron en la misma habitacion. Me otorgaron upgrade, Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very caring hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

Everyone here works as a team from the front desk when checking in, shuttle drivers, the wait staff in the restaurant and lounge and house keeping. Everyone is very friendly and happy to assist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, great location, with pause.

By

29 abril 2017

club

Hotel is in process of renovation, depending on which floor/room you are staying in. Rooms are exceptionally clean, if somewhat in need of new furniture/decor. This Holiday Inn is a busy Air Crew hotel, servicing Asian Pacific fight crews, so the lobby is always crowded with incoming/departing crew. Staff is friendly and works hard to ensure your stay is enjoyable. I did have to request another room, since the noise level (next to the service elevator in the top floor) was unacceptable; an upgrade was offered by the manager, and the new room (on a lower floor) was much better. Overall, this Holiday Inn overs a good value if you are looking for a hotel reasonably close to freeways and airports. However, shopping and great restaurants in the Old Torrance neighborhood is five miles away, so planning is necessary. If interior renovations (dated furniture and tired room decor) continue, this will improve the welcoming reputation Holiday Inn has always been known for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No further review

By

22 abril 2017

club

nothing else to say. I answered all your questions. Room was terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOTS of hair in beds!!!!

By

21 abril 2017

Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel. We had LOTS of long black hair in our beds. We asked for new clean sheets which they did provide, but they had several, several long black hair on them as well. I would suggest that whoever launders wear their hair up or wear a hair net. Staff seemed disinterested when I tried to talk with them. Paid way to much money to be that uncomfortable in the room. I promise it wasn't just a few pieces of hair!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific, as always

By

21 abril 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Great staff at the desk. Attentive, friendly, professional. Room service food has improved. (Still wish there was a bigger selection for non-meat options). Love the ability to bring my own selection of coffee to use in the in-room Keurig! The charge for parking is new and was too high, however. Other than that, I definitely like the place and it suits my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información