Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 522 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Restful stay!

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Awesome stay....forgot my phone charger...it was saved and returned to me...Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel and would recommend to all . The place was clean and room was comfortable. I enjoyed the hotel during me stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Vnelson999, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LA Visit

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Excellent experience. The waiter at breakfast was the best part. He offered great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear JTabar, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased you had an excellent experience and enjoyed you breakfast and service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Torrance CA and was very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and professional. The food and service in the restaurant was exceptional. I was very happy that I stayed at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Maw409, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the staff and service that you received. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance again soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Torrance

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Been staying at hotel for past 7 years. Busier than usual with additional airline crews staying there. Which is a problem since only two elevators working, again. food is ok, service tends to be a little slow and inattentive. Good location for our visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Bob92, Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for being a loyal guest the past 7 years. Our hotel is currently working to improve our facilities and amenities such as our elevators, please be patient with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate all the feedback you have given us and we will strive to improve for your future stay. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Spotty WiFi. Dirty towels. Filthy bed.constantly backing up toilet! Not worth the money!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and a really nice room

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Since I like to be away from the elevators and ice machines, I was given a corner suite. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this property again, and I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Jetslinger415, Thank you for a great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the corner suite as well as our friendly and professional staff. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wifi

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Wifi不穩定 ㄧ直斷線
早餐很爛 很簡陋
床鋪不乾凈 有頭髮
希望能改善這個問題
不要只是將棉被枕頭重新鋪上去
而是放新的 乾淨的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old rusted hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was really gross. Old rooms, loud heater, old fixtures, etc...I stayed here because it was midway point from OC to Santa Monica.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

from the reception to cleaner staff are very helpfull

By

01 febrero 2017

bed and cofort were clean and cmfortable, the only thing i could not sleep well because we lost our laugage from the airport and we received it on our last day of our stay before going to cruise

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Vicente, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the clean and comfortable beds. It is good to hear you got your luggage back before your cruise. We hope you had a nice cruise and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable. However, I did not like waiting in line to check in behind all the airline stewardesses. Every time I stay at your hotel, the airline stewardesses happen to be checking in at the same time. It would be great if there were a separate line for other guests checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Magic Man, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds. Thank you for your recommendation on the airline check in. The management team will be reviewing the issue and making adjustments accordingly. Thank you for your returned business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝ごはん

By

26 enero 2017

おかゆとスープが韓国式で良かった。
豆腐やわかめやキムチがあった。
アシアナやエバーエアーの乗務員たちが使用しているので日本の会社ではないから納豆や海苔はさすがになかったけど。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información