Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 483 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very nice corner room

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Was giving room 734, this room was exceptional with sofa/chair, desk, two TVs and full walk in shower.
Very quiet all night and in the morning the sunrise view was perfect (well unless you want to sleep in)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed. great amenities

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Nice place with decent value. very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were comfortable and great services

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

the check in was very efficient. hotel employees were very hospitality. the room was comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed there for a night, the staff were great, and the room was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeywell employee

By

19 septiembre 2016

Stater multiple times on business would recommend to other employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Great clean and safe place to stay. good prices and conveniently located close to Alpine Village.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good value

By

10 septiembre 2016

This Holiday Inn had ample parking on the nights I stayed, across a weekend. All of my interactions with hotel staff were friendly. When I checked in I was given a better room than I had booked, because the others were full. Okay by me! I enjoyed a corner room on a high floor with a view of Torrance.

In the room I stayed in, there were sliding paper doors dividing the suite, and Japanese themed prints. I thought it was a nice touch.

I didn't use any of the services, but I noticed that the lobby and facilities on the main floor look brand new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Greetings Mr. Michael Myers - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance. I am so happy you enjoyed the upgraded corner suite room! I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and to hear our staff provided great service! We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, please don’t hesitate to call us. Warm regards, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID# 153382343
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great night sleep

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

love my stay. The room was quiet and the mattress was firm and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Greetings, Mr. Wong, Kin - Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance hotel. It's delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our mattress bedding comfortable yet firm! I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely yours, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID#153335823
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INNでの経験

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

総合的に良かったです。部屋のエアコンの音が多少うるさかった。それ以外では、何ら問題点はなく、非常にサーブすが良かったです。チェックインする時でも、他のお客様がいても、声を掛けられて私が待っている事を知っていた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good experience

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

the room was very comfortble.
the staff were very helpful both online and offline.
the only thing is that i can't use the free wifi by using my membership number. however i can still use the wifi as a guest...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay for a business trip. Only dined in the hotel once (decent cheeseburger) and mostly slept, but it was relaxing and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience-except the food.

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Great experience-except the food. That being said will come back for the rooms, view and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información