Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 506 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

My Stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

My overall experience was great the staff was friendly and curtious my suite was spacious and clean. I would stay at this hotel again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Mslarockcity5, Thank you for taking time to leave a review about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our friendly staff and spacious suite. We look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay was nice quiet the maid services maintenance services nice .

By

17 enero 2017

club

Luxury beds nice pillows nice mattresses room was clean the hotel was clean Hospitality was great maintenance team your maid service team Cooperative nice polite they spoken with spoken to show respect very nice location very nice accommodations which you provided us you're sweet was great it extended the extra privacy need it we need to separate from the kids and some of the family friends additional room connection was outstanding so that the additional friends could go to their space swimming pool with nice when time comes to spend more time in that particular area you will be off first together reservations with thank you for the pride that you put into this particular property as well as your name take your hands off to my first visit with you in a long time you have made a difference on what I used to know about Holiday Inns have a good day and thanks for the survey cuz I get one to tell somebody alright have a good one

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Sifulm, We are thrilled that you and your family came to stay with us and you took the time to leave a nice review about your stay. We are pleased you liked the extra space in our suite and you got to enjoy the swimming pool. Our staff truly go above and beyond to ensure the best customer service for every one of our guests and we are happy that you experienced this with our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We are honored to have changed your mind about the Holiday Inn brand. We hope to welcome you and your family back soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Experience

By

14 enero 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and the staff at your hotel. The catering dept. did an excellent job as always. I will be visiting in the near future to Kansas City, MO and I will definitely be staying at a Holiday Inn. A job well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Pigtail, Thank you for your comments. Our team is truly dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and creating memorable experience for all of our guests. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Holiday Inn. Enjoy your stay in Kansas City and we hope to see you in Torrance again soon. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間寬敞,服務親切

By

07 enero 2017

club

入住時服務人員態度親切;
主動詢問是否有IHG會員卡;
交通詢問回答迅速;
接駁車目的地告知明確;
行李托運協助及時.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay near LAX

By

06 enero 2017

Great value for money. Gets better with IHG membership (such as the preferential parking spots)

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear DevG, Thank you for leaving your review and being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you liked the preferred parking for IHG Rewards members. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean

By

03 enero 2017

club

The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly. Hotel seemed very clean and well maintained. I will return when a getaway is needed again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Rae329, Thank you for taking time to leave a review about your stay. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed the well maintained property. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

02 enero 2017

Awesome. Stay here a ton and is always a great experience. Walk the treadmill eat in the lounge. The only downer is the parking gate didn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear RelevarT, Thank you so much for your review and thank you for being a loyal guest! We are delighted that you choose Holiday Inn Los Angeles-Gateway Torrance as your destination. Our parking gate is new and we have a few kinks to work out so please bare with us while we transition. We are pleased you enjoy the fitness center and lounge. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Torrance Holiday Inn

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good location and bang for your buck! Nice secure parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear HerzogPJameson, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the location and price of our hotel as well as our secure parking lot. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great, food was not

By

13 diciembre 2016

The Hotel was excellent but I would not recoomend the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

十分な広さの客室とデスク

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

時差のある国からの出張の場合,Skype等での会議をホテルの自室で行うことがあります。今回のホテルは十分なデスクの大きさがあったので,パソコン,資料を広げて快適に会議が出来ました。
残念なのは卓上電源が壊れていて,充電できなかったことです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable but over-priced

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

the restaurant food and service were great, The bed was comfortable however, the price was high, The staff behavior was average, My stay was satisfactory, nothing memorable with the exception of the food and service at the restaurant..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear Christine 316, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn your stay was comfortable and our staff met the needs of your stay. We hope to see you soon when in Torrance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good food

By

07 diciembre 2016

room is clean and large and it has a refurigerator, coffee machine.
Especially bed is so comfortable
In a restaurant, steak and hamburger was good.
But , delivery packages service was not good. ㅠㅠ

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear Ace0820, We appreciate the time taken out of your day to inform us about your recent experience with us. We are extremely exited to learn our food was to your liking. We hope to see you soon when in Torrance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información