Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1634 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1056
  • 4 Estrellas
    345
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great for a night...

By

30 junio 2022

We only had to stay one night but the front desk staff was exceptionally nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could use more work

By

21 junio 2022

I was excited to stay at this holiday in until I got there. I reached out to the front desk about queen sheets and towels and they assured me I would receive them and did not receive them until late that night. Overall I would pay more money to stay at a nicer location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smoke

By

13 junio 2022

The hotel is listed a non-smoking building. Immediately after walking into my, I got the overwhelming
odor of cigarette smoke and heavy deodorizer. I walked to the AC unit and smelled the odor of stale urine.

The wall paper was peeling from the walls. The ceiling popcorn material was coming off and there were stains on the ceiling.

If it wasn't for the fact that I only spent 6 hours in the room just to sleep, I would have looked for another place to stay.
I brought the room condition to the front desk attendent. He tried to help and get me into another room, but unfortunately, the hotel was booked for the night. I did not have the time during the day to switch rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but nothing around

By

12 junio 2022

This hotel was clean and nice. It is a bit isolated and does not have much of a restaurant. First time I ever ordered Uber eats while on a business trip and glad I did. We had a meeting at the hotel and there were several issues. I am sure this always happens, but wish it didn't

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Lobby ! Could Benefit From A Variety Of Fragrant Flowers.

By

10 junio 2022

Overall It’s The Best Hotel In The Area and It’s Location Is The Best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and convenient location

By

09 junio 2022

Family trip visited LA, needed a room to stay for a night before flying out to Mexico. Booked this hotel using my IHG anniversary night reward. Didn’t expect too much, but when i arrived and it is definitely exceeded my expectations. Nice looking building in a safe neighborhood, inside room is dated but it is clean and with nice view from the high floor. Will stay again given the value they offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

07 junio 2022

upset with IHG Rewards. Did not get points for this hotel due to booking thru 3rd party. how was I suppose to know..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay Great Hotel

By

07 junio 2022

My stay was great at this location. My only dislike was shower size. I’m a bigger guy and shower was pretty narrow. But honestly isn’t hotels fault but that was my only dislike of my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWFUL!

By

04 junio 2022

Do not stay in this property-it was the worst experience I have had to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for short stay

By

27 mayo 2022

Finding a decent hotel with pets is challenging. I enjoyed my stay with my dog at the Torrance CA hotel. Staff were friendly & helpful. I got food poisoning from a burger at the bar/restaurant on the main floor. However you could purchase a few different items & microwave them in the lobby. The lobby was very clean and pretty with a Koi fish fountain. However the rooms and floors themselves needed a little TLC and cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

26 mayo 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times and the staff is always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

25 mayo 2022

The staff in the restaurant for breakfast was very good at their job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información