Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Restful stay!

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Awesome stay....forgot my phone charger...it was saved and returned to me...Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

20 February 2017

club

Great hotel and would recommend to all . The place was clean and room was comfortable. I enjoyed the hotel during me stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Vnelson999, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

LA Visit

By

18 February 2017

club

Excellent experience. The waiter at breakfast was the best part. He offered great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear JTabar, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased you had an excellent experience and enjoyed you breakfast and service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 February 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Torrance CA and was very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and professional. The food and service in the restaurant was exceptional. I was very happy that I stayed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Maw409, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the staff and service that you received. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance again soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Torrance

By

14 February 2017

club

Been staying at hotel for past 7 years. Busier than usual with additional airline crews staying there. Which is a problem since only two elevators working, again. food is ok, service tends to be a little slow and inattentive. Good location for our visit

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Bob92, Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for being a loyal guest the past 7 years. Our hotel is currently working to improve our facilities and amenities such as our elevators, please be patient with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate all the feedback you have given us and we will strive to improve for your future stay. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

11 February 2017

club

Spotty WiFi. Dirty towels. Filthy bed.constantly backing up toilet! Not worth the money!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a really nice room

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Since I like to be away from the elevators and ice machines, I was given a corner suite. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this property again, and I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Jetslinger415, Thank you for a great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the corner suite as well as our friendly and professional staff. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

09 February 2017

club

Wifi不穩定 ㄧ直斷線
早餐很爛 很簡陋
床鋪不乾凈 有頭髮
希望能改善這個問題
不要只是將棉被枕頭重新鋪上去
而是放新的 乾淨的

Read More
Read Less

Old rusted hotel

By

01 February 2017

club

This hotel was really gross. Old rooms, loud heater, old fixtures, etc...I stayed here because it was midway point from OC to Santa Monica.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

from the reception to cleaner staff are very helpfull

By

01 February 2017

bed and cofort were clean and cmfortable, the only thing i could not sleep well because we lost our laugage from the airport and we received it on our last day of our stay before going to cruise

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Vicente, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the clean and comfortable beds. It is good to hear you got your luggage back before your cruise. We hope you had a nice cruise and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

27 January 2017

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable. However, I did not like waiting in line to check in behind all the airline stewardesses. Every time I stay at your hotel, the airline stewardesses happen to be checking in at the same time. It would be great if there were a separate line for other guests checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Magic Man, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds. Thank you for your recommendation on the airline check in. The management team will be reviewing the issue and making adjustments accordingly. Thank you for your returned business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

朝ごはん

By

26 January 2017

おかゆとスープが韓国式で良かった。
豆腐やわかめやキムチがあった。
アシアナやエバーエアーの乗務員たちが使用しているので日本の会社ではないから納豆や海苔はさすがになかったけど。

Read More
Read Less