Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 549 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

great hotel

By

26 May 2017

very nice and clean hotel, have never been disapointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and great service

By

25 May 2017

club

We came here to attend a Social Function - A Dinner Dance Anniversary of our Association. I booked the last minute and was able to get a suite for us. Room is great, bed is comfortable and the suite layout is good which made our stay relaxing. My son enjoyed the use of Gym and Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 May 2017

club

The room was over my expectations. Bed was comfortable, and the couches were amazing. The tv's were perfect for the room. Breakfast was great. Slept like a baby after a long drive. Over all experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desks!

By

25 May 2017

The night I came in from my flight (May 21, 2017 it was about 9pm or so) I decided to book a room so a couple of my friends could stay over.

I approached Michel and another lady who is manning the front desk ( For the life of me I couldn't remember her name ) if I could book a room. They told me that it was possible and if I wanted, I could check in earlier than usual if there are available rooms. I agreed, of course!

I know that it may seem like a normal thing to say, but the way the both of them spoke to me made me feel at some way, like we've known each other for quite some time now - how they engaged in a conversation with me made me feel at ease with the place.

On the day of the check-in date itself (May 22, 2017), I went back to the hotel to finally pay my stay. At around 6pm or so, another lady (I forgot here name too. I'm so bad with names) was manning the desk, I told her that I wanted to check in, and same with Michel and her partner at that time, this lady manning the front desk was engaging as well. We talked about our recent travels, etc.

I like how the three of them are fun, engaging, and lively. I would have loved to stay in chat with them but I didn't book the room just to chat right?

I don't usually write comments, but the three front desks are really something else! Good job! I hope to see you guys again when I'm back in Torrance :)

Read More
Read Less

Positive hotel experience

By

23 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room and bathroom were both nice. My only complaints about the room would have to be the lumpy bed that seemed to only give me about 2-3 hours of sleep before I awoke to reposition. A mild annoyance would have to be the TV service, while they had a wide variety of channel offerings there was 0 guide in room, or on the service itself. The only way to know what was currently on was by channel surfing, while not a 'problem" it certainly was quite annoying for relaxing in the room. The Wi-Fi was average and I was able to stream video on my tablet without much downgrading/buffering. This was the first hotel stay where I used room service, and it was a convenient and pleasant experience. My only major complaint about my overall stay (aside from the bed) would ha e to be the chairs used in their meeting rooms, they were awful to sit in for any length of time. Several people, including myself, were very unhappy with the chairs and resorted to standing in the back of the class to alleviate the lower back/tailbone strain from the chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

When we come to southern California, this is the hotel we stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Internet service was terrible, sometimes on, sometimes off. Also speed of internet is too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Amazing reception desk personnel. Very friendly. I loved my stay....

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y funcional

By

07 May 2017

club

Excelente actitud del personal de check inn y ayuda, pues yo tenia 2 reservaciones, una por dia y me dejaron en la misma habitacion. Me otorgaron upgrade, Gracias

Read More
Read Less

A very caring hotel

By

01 May 2017

Everyone here works as a team from the front desk when checking in, shuttle drivers, the wait staff in the restaurant and lounge and house keeping. Everyone is very friendly and happy to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location, with pause.

By

29 April 2017

club

Hotel is in process of renovation, depending on which floor/room you are staying in. Rooms are exceptionally clean, if somewhat in need of new furniture/decor. This Holiday Inn is a busy Air Crew hotel, servicing Asian Pacific fight crews, so the lobby is always crowded with incoming/departing crew. Staff is friendly and works hard to ensure your stay is enjoyable. I did have to request another room, since the noise level (next to the service elevator in the top floor) was unacceptable; an upgrade was offered by the manager, and the new room (on a lower floor) was much better. Overall, this Holiday Inn overs a good value if you are looking for a hotel reasonably close to freeways and airports. However, shopping and great restaurants in the Old Torrance neighborhood is five miles away, so planning is necessary. If interior renovations (dated furniture and tired room decor) continue, this will improve the welcoming reputation Holiday Inn has always been known for.

Read More
Read Less

No further review

By

22 April 2017

club

nothing else to say. I answered all your questions. Room was terrific!

Read More
Read Less