Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 504 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

great Experience

By

14 January 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and the staff at your hotel. The catering dept. did an excellent job as always. I will be visiting in the near future to Kansas City, MO and I will definitely be staying at a Holiday Inn. A job well done.

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞,服務親切

By

07 January 2017

club

入住時服務人員態度親切;
主動詢問是否有IHG會員卡;
交通詢問回答迅速;
接駁車目的地告知明確;
行李托運協助及時.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near LAX

By

06 January 2017

Great value for money. Gets better with IHG membership (such as the preferential parking spots)

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear DevG, Thank you for leaving your review and being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you liked the preferred parking for IHG Rewards members. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean

By

03 January 2017

club

The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly. Hotel seemed very clean and well maintained. I will return when a getaway is needed again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Rae329, Thank you for taking time to leave a review about your stay. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed the well maintained property. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

02 January 2017

Awesome. Stay here a ton and is always a great experience. Walk the treadmill eat in the lounge. The only downer is the parking gate didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Torrance Holiday Inn

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Good location and bang for your buck! Nice secure parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear HerzogPJameson, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the location and price of our hotel as well as our secure parking lot. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, food was not

By

13 December 2016

The Hotel was excellent but I would not recoomend the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

十分な広さの客室とデスク

By

11 December 2016

club

時差のある国からの出張の場合,Skype等での会議をホテルの自室で行うことがあります。今回のホテルは十分なデスクの大きさがあったので,パソコン,資料を広げて快適に会議が出来ました。
残念なのは卓上電源が壊れていて,充電できなかったことです。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but over-priced

By

08 December 2016

club

the restaurant food and service were great, The bed was comfortable however, the price was high, The staff behavior was average, My stay was satisfactory, nothing memorable with the exception of the food and service at the restaurant..

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Dear Christine 316, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn your stay was comfortable and our staff met the needs of your stay. We hope to see you soon when in Torrance.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good food

By

07 December 2016

room is clean and large and it has a refurigerator, coffee machine.
Especially bed is so comfortable
In a restaurant, steak and hamburger was good.
But , delivery packages service was not good. ㅠㅠ

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Dear Ace0820, We appreciate the time taken out of your day to inform us about your recent experience with us. We are extremely exited to learn our food was to your liking. We hope to see you soon when in Torrance.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, very quiet room, had a relaxing time

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly and respected me as a platinum members. Room is clean and quiet, and could have a relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a quick getaway

By

23 November 2016

club

Clean, Safe and attentive staff. Will return when returning to the area. Nicholas at the front desk was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Dear Rosie2710, The hotel is extremely delighted to learn your experience with Nicholas was awesome! We hope to see you soon when passing through. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less