Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1598 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    51

One of the best run Holiday Inn Brand of IHG

By

November 27, 2021

Obviously the leadership at the helm of this property makes the guest experience rewarding. I was here for two week stay and Katie discussed my needs with the GM, arranged even a microwave in the room and honored my loyalty to IHG very well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but minimal amenities

By

November 27, 2021

Checking in was quick and convenient although having to use the key to get the elevator is a little annoying and they could put more than 2 towels in a room with two beds that sleeps four that would be nice but otherwise was a clean and comfortable experience

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn: a reliably good stay

By

November 21, 2021

club

This location continues the trend of experience I've had with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express locations for years: repeatably good service, breakfast and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

No laundry service

By

November 21, 2021

club

There are few laundry machines even though there is no laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

November 18, 2021

The staff were very polite and willing to help, the room the gave me was not so clean, smelled like humidity and marihuana, the hole 14th floor smelled like marihuana, one night the alarm went off, called the front desk and never answered

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

November 17, 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn so we can attend a football game nearby. The location was great and close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Was Comfortable.

By

November 15, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable and priced right. I wasn't able to enjoy the restaurant or bar area.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

November 14, 2021

room clean, could use some updateing. tub/shower, smoke detector, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2021

club

Everything was good. Having to use a room key for the elevator and access to the parking lot was a little annoying but I'm sure it was for safety reasons. Although the area itself seemed fine.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

Great place to stay very clean. Staff is great and professional. Location is perfect for anything you want to do while in Los Angles

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y muy buen servicio.

By

November 11, 2021

Un hotel bastante bueno, limpio, personal servicial, cumplen con normas de bioseguridad.
Una muy buena experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and amazing staff!

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

All the staff I encountered were very accommodating. Safe environment and restaurant a plus, I loved my room thank you and keep up the good work!.

Read More
Read Less