Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 538 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

No further review

By

April 22, 2017

club

nothing else to say. I answered all your questions. Room was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

LOTS of hair in beds!!!!

By

April 21, 2017

Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel. We had LOTS of long black hair in our beds. We asked for new clean sheets which they did provide, but they had several, several long black hair on them as well. I would suggest that whoever launders wear their hair up or wear a hair net. Staff seemed disinterested when I tried to talk with them. Paid way to much money to be that uncomfortable in the room. I promise it wasn't just a few pieces of hair!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrific, as always

By

April 21, 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Great staff at the desk. Attentive, friendly, professional. Room service food has improved. (Still wish there was a bigger selection for non-meat options). Love the ability to bring my own selection of coffee to use in the in-room Keurig! The charge for parking is new and was too high, however. Other than that, I definitely like the place and it suits my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and assistance

By

April 21, 2017

Great satisfactiry awesome relaxing good Pleasant stay comfortable area relaxing comfortable bed good shower friendly staff excetera excetera excetera I'm completely please thank you keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

April 21, 2017

club

Parking fee is cheaper than other hotels I've seen and I noticed that they added a gate to deter non hotel guests from entering which felt more secure. Staff were welcoming and professional. Although no one greeted us at the door nor offered help with bags, normally bring our things in anyway. The suite is great with two double beds and a pull out sofa. The sheets and pillows were comfortable. The only downside is the air condition is loud at times and the pull out sofa is uncomfortable. The pool was on the third floor and on heated outdoors so it was cold which was a bit of a bummer since this was the main reason we took our kids to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

There are not many hotels in the area so I opted to stay in this hotel. The room furniture is a little old and out dated but everything is was clean.
I like that this hotel is pet friendly since I was traveling with my dog. The pet fee is $25 which is less than most places I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRIP

By

April 07, 2017

club

TRIP WAS FOR BUSINESS AND I FOUND THE STAFF AND HOTEL WITH THE USUAL HIGH STANDARDS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY STAFF RESTFUL AND COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

It's alright... they need to smile more

By

April 06, 2017

club

The Reservation Agent at 1st point of contact must be sure that type of room that was confirmed at the time of reservation is really being assigned and given to your guests to avoid confusion..stress..inconvenience and other issues that affected us in a big way.. especially when an elderly Handicapped person is staying at the hotel and a handicap room is not available.. Just curious as to why the Reservation Agent and the Actual Hotel being reserved do not have same information noted on their computer screens.. It's just poor customer service and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Great bed.

By

March 31, 2017

This was a great last minute reservation. I was able to secure the room with my points which was great. Very prompt service.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

March 30, 2017

club

I wasn't happy about paying for the parking. I feel that should be apart of the stay

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds expectations

By

March 27, 2017

club

Arrived after midnight and greeted by cheery staff. The room was clean and comfortable but couldn't control temp easily. Sheets and beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was a low-quality bagel and great coffee. Easy and quick to LAX. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Romantic getaway, minor mechanical issues with the originally booked room, staff upgraded to a suite, no problem.

Read More
Read Less