Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1315 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

HalloWIN!

By

November 17, 2020

club

The clerks are awesome at this location, customer service was excellent. I asked to be on a higher floor and was put on the very top. I have visited Holiday inn Express and it does not remotely compare to the great service my wife and I recieved. Redondo Beach is about 20 min from the Hotel and they have sanitizer available in most common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality at reasonable price

By

November 12, 2020

The staff is consciously tries to be very helpful. The room is well laid out and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is clean and attractive.
The food is good, but service is a bit difficult because of Covid covid virus restrictions. Parking is free if you are rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Room carpet bathroom cleaning this issue

By

November 12, 2020

Room carpet is filthy, Lot dust in the bathroom around trash area, under the napkin holder.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Would book again.clean and nice service and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 08, 2020

club

Great customer service and comfortable atmosphere. Any questions I had they had the answers right away. Also very nice location restaurants and shopping all within reasonable drive.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and neat the front desk staff was friendly and had a good attitude whenever we went in and out overall it was a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Jamaul's review

By

November 05, 2020

club

I loved everything besides the fact the pool was dirty and jacuzzi was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

November 05, 2020

club

Hotel stay was good The location was good, easy to get to all stores. The problem I had the room had unnecessary furniture. The floor wasn’t vacuum good. There was socks on the floor, that was already in the room. Other than that the say quite pleasant. The front desk lady, very courteous.. would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Room needs major refreshment

By

November 05, 2020

club

Room bed sheets had hair on it. Contacted the reception and they offered new room. Didn’t want to change the room as I got it disinfected and cleaned due to covid. House cleaning was gone for the day. So ended up requesting new bed sheets and changing everything myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

Lost my card and staff was able to fix issue. Stay was excellent and did not have no issues. I will be staying here again and a lot of room compared to other places. Parking lot felt really safe and a lot of room.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing weekend away

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

room was quiet and the view was very nice especially at night. Loved the ability to hangout in a living room area. Have stayed here before covid and the steps taken to keep everyone covid free were definitely in place. Staff did not write out a happy birthday message I requested when I booked the room, so that sucked.

Read More
Read Less

Cool stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Quiet, peaceful environment. Front desk employees are polite. TV'S are a little out dated, but serviceable. Beds are comfortable, and clean well kept bathrooms. Overall cool stay for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less