La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1643 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1643recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1168
  • 4 Stelle
    374
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    17

King size bed was comfy and warm

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay! We asked for an extra chair and it was delivered right away. Also because the food service was closed it was nice that the front desk offered us plates and cutlery so we could order in food and eat in our room. The front desk person( Michelle) was excellent and offered to sign me up for a points rewards card ,so I did. I have to go back to Vancouver in three months and am going to book the same room as it was nice. ( had a balcony with a great view)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Extend kitchen services to 4pm daily
Change reception furniture as it is not complementing the good name and services of the inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 11, 2020

Everything was fine except we had a problem with your heating system!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Fabulous, location is great, very clean, business center

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, friendly and Great Location

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were there for medical appointments and this hotel is very close to the hospital. Excellent restaurant choices close by. My only negative was that I like yo sleep in a pitch black room and the curtains didn't close completely. We are hoping to be back when we have our surgeries. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and safe stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

Had a relaxing 2 nights, quiet room with great view of downtown. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was not worth the cost and did not taste good. Head elsewhere for food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always comfortable, clean and quiet

By

novembre 01, 2020

We were in Vancouver for a medical visit...eye surgery...we were able to leave , the day we checked in since the doctor could change the aftercare,,,so we flew home to Nanaimo the same day. But I did get to stay in the hotel all day while my husband had his surgery. It was so convenient. We stay at this hotel for any care my husband needs. You are probably wondering why we didn’t stay overnight. The doctor’s office is right across the street...so convenient! We will be back I am sure!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best surprise is no surprise

By

ottobre 31, 2020

The room was ready for me even though I arrived an hour ahead of check in time. The health protocols all seemed in place. The room was just what I had anticipated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very good proximity to all amenities and central location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and great value !

By

ottobre 31, 2020

This property offers exceptional value and convenience for the location . I was visiting Vancouver for medical purposes at VGH which is a close block away in walking distance.
There are many services , shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel . The staff are well informed and eager to provide maps and details . There is a restaurant on site with limited hours due to COVID . Rooms are exceptional clean, fresh, and well appointed with amenities . Sky train conveniently two blocks away.
The best part of my stay was the warm and welcoming staff . They were super accommodating and concerned for my well being . My stay could not have been any more comfortable ! I was treated like family . I would highly recommend !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer Service and Overall stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Amazing staff all around from the front desk people to the cleaning staff.
Everything was very clean and well established from the lobby to the room was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

We had a lovely two night stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Broadway. The customer service was the best, as was the room comfort, quiet and view. The room was spotless, and that is coming from someone who is fussy about cleanliness in a hotel room, especially during the pandemic. We felt completely safe and comfortable our entire stay. We would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno