Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1564 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Problems

By

30 July 2020

club

A primary concern when I called the hotel to possibly book with you was whether you could accommodate my EV car properly. You gave improper information that was both upsetting and involved my changing my business plans. You didn’t have EV parking stations at all and I had to find a wall plug very late at night that took 14 hours to charge my car. That meant changing my early morning appointment that was urgent and wasting most if my morning.

This is a 3.2 rating, not a 4 that you posted!!!!!! And given that the purpose of my trip had to change because of your inefficiency, shame on you!

Read More
Read Less

Did the trick

By

30 July 2020

club

Medical reasons quiet clean under circumstances it was a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

29 July 2020

club

good value and very attentive to all requests. when they realized we were here to see a specialist at the hospital they gave us a reduced rate and free parking which was welcomed due to having to travel from Vancouver Island for the appt.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

28 July 2020

Exceptional service, wonderful clean, comfortable and quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location

By

28 July 2020

Easy access to the different parts of Vancouver. Either walking, cycling, 3r 5-10 min drive. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff, clean and comfortable, great view

By

28 July 2020

club

The staff here were lovely and ensured we had everything we needed. The room was comfortable and clean and had a great view of the water.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful and quiet, great view

By

28 July 2020

I enjoyed a quiet stay between two work days, so I needed a good rest. This is the perfect place for me to unwind, very clean, beautiful view of Vancouver, and a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Opinion

By

27 July 2020

club

Staff was great. The restaurant wasn’t great. I’ve stayed before and the food was great. The options for breakfast were poor but at least there was food. The staff in restaurant were great as always... the problem I’ve had both times I’ve stayed is the beds. They need to be replaced you can tell where people have slept on them. 1 sides good 1s like sleeping on a hill if you r sharing a bed. But I’m definitely comfortable there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

23 July 2020

club

We needed to be in Vancouver for the night and this holiday was close by and it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

21 July 2020

club

Very nice room with clean, safe amenities in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

21 July 2020

club

This was a good affordable inn with close proximity to medical services and I would recommend it to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable pillows!

By

19 July 2020

We stay here every time we have to visit vgh, 4-5 times a year close to the hospitals, clinics and drug stores cafe shops and lots of good restaurants. I can park there and walk to most places we need to go. Last year we requested early check ins and late check outs was no charge and no problem! Our last stay the front desk gave us an additional discount when we checked in, as my daughter has to visit vgh for medical reasons. This makes a difference for us as traveling 4-5 times a year can add up and last Thursday was super hot our air conditioner worked fantastic and the bed and pillows were very comfortable! I want to purchase pillows!!

Read More
Read Less