Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1831 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1301
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

A great place to stay while looking for a home

By

21 September 2021

My partner and I stayed here while we were looking for a new home. It was nice to relax when we came into the hotel and it was a little bit of a safehaven for us here.

Read More
Read Less

great except for a guest smoking where shouldn't have

By

19 September 2021

excellent location, convenient, walking ease to banks, restaurants, anywhere I needed to go. Staff friendly and helpful. Only problem wasn't hotel's fault, I had a non smoking room and someone started to smoke in the night in a room nearby making the air quality poorer. To you dear smokers out there, others really can smell the smoke and it adversely affects us, and when you quit smoking you will realize this too

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

19 September 2021

Greeted by all staff when encountered! Had to go to Vancouver General Hospital and we were able to walk the short distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 September 2021

All staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible location

By

15 September 2021

Location is excellent-walking distance to Granville Island, restaurants, SkyTrain, bus routes, etc. Friendly staff and well-appointed rooms with view of river.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

11 September 2021

Staff are very pleasant upon arrival. Room is well maintained, clean and spacious for the 5 of us. Cleaning staff is very efficient and organized. The location is great, close to everything and 15 minutes walk to Granville. I will definitely book again for the next time we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean, well equipped room.

By

11 September 2021

club

Great experience at this hotel. We were a bit concerned after hearing about the shortage of staff in the hospitality sector but were pleasantly surprised with the great service and accommodations at this hotel. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

09 September 2021

Room was clean and during these times, that is VERY MUCH appreciated. We also had a balcony attached to our room which was nice. Elevators were slow and only two for the whole hotel. I also wish the cost included parking or that it was shown as a separate cost before booking :(

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 September 2021

club

In all the staff were great, any issues I encountered were out of their control.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience good bed and friendly staff

By

04 September 2021

would not hesitate to stay again or tell friends about the experience

Read More
Read Less

Double confirm your reservation

By

02 September 2021

club

Hotel in total is fair, clean and close to all attractions in Vancouver. I had problem as I booked my accomodation with breakfast, however, when I was checking in, the employee told me that it's not included and asked me to pay extra $40/person per day if I want to have it. I asked to talk with the manager, he didn't do anything, telling me that he didn't find it. I went through the website and told him how I booked but he didn't change anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a stop over

By

31 August 2021

club

After a long drive, the late check in was very convenient. We had a nice, quiet night on the 16th floor with a spectacular view of city lights at night and the river in the morning. Very restful.

Read More
Read Less