Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 963 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Manager Issues at Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre (Broadway)

By

October 22, 2017

club

Room Service was poor
Manager was very rude and argumentative
Room was very noisy.. outdoor noise
No Microwave

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

October 20, 2017

club

Confortable and cosy, very nice staff, central location, and very useful to fave a laundry facilities in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I am very pleased with IHG services

By

October 19, 2017

I am comfortable using IHG and now attempt to stay exclusively when possible as we travel. The service and recognition I receive whether at a location or on line or arranging by telephone has been top quality.

I do not remember every person I have spoken to by name but the actual willingness to satisfy our needs is exceptional.

The front desk staff work hard to please and I have too many good things to say about small moments that make the difference. Both Emma, Anna and the crew set the stage from the onset of my arrival.

The parking area is slightly dangerous and I do not use that service, but, that is a design issue and not something that reflects the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

October 19, 2017

Only a couple blocks from the Canada line and near a large number of great restaurants. The room was very quiet and the view from floor 15 was great.
The staff here is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

October 18, 2017

Fitness centre could use some upgrade, more space, and some more of the basic weights and equipment, as well as better ventilation

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

overall location and hotel was excellent.
rooms and hotel very clean and safe.
perfect location for visiting Vancouver BC

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2017

club

This property is close to the Canada Line from Vancouver Airport YVR, easy to access downtown Vancouver. Car rental just up the street, easy to connect to route 99 to Whistler Mountain and Squamish. Hotel clean, staff are friendly and always ready to assist with any questions you have. Overall my stay was great. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Broadway location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Front desk revised the reservation done through the international reservations to make available a rate that had initially been stated as not available. Recommend reserving directly with hotel of choice.

Very comfortable, quiet stay, good parking, and parking is available to 6 pm on the day you checkout, which would allow some local shopping, etc if necessary before leaving.

Overall The Holiday Inn is a good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed multiple times at the hotel the front desk even remembers or Licence plate number of our vehicle. Room service is always top notch and the bar makes a great Caesar. Parking is reasonable at $22 for Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable that I get a great sleep every stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great gym.

By

October 04, 2017

club

The gym was great. The beds were comfy, the rooms were very clean. The parking was accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 24, 2017

club

Very attentive and friendly staff and comfortable hotel, with swimming pool. Good choice for breakfast, (recommend the huge blueberry pancakes) and very good restaurant (recommend the lobster ravioli). Just needed a mirror in the room to save dashing to the bathroom when drying hair etc.

Read More
Read Less