Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 712 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Stay and Great Location

By

September 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable beds and great view from the 16 floor. Also enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning. There are lots of other great restaurants and shopping within a short walk of the hotel. Felt very safe in walking around the neighbourhood at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Magic Gorill, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our great view and good location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location of Vancouver

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

1. easy to park
2. great distance to attraction
3. close to public transportation
3. easy to find restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Bruce0602, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our great location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and excellent amenities.

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great experience, clean room, clean bathroom and good view of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear ChandraT, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for your comments on our great view and excellent amenities. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, it was a great location for us and staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was more than enough (buffet) with fresh and healthy choices. The pool could use a little clean up but was really enjoyable as well. I would reccommend this hotel to friends if they were going to Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear New stay, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

A friend came to visit me and do some sightseeing of Vancouver and quality time together, so I booked us a room at Holiday Inn on Broadway.

It's a great, super convenient location, and the staff were very accommodating in providing us a room away from the elevator and on a higher floor to help with noise abatement.

The beds were really comfortable, and I imagine that if we hadn't been doing things that consenting adults do on the regular (giggity), we would've slept really well. But for the purpose we needed it for, it served us well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear BookJockey, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn--broadway

By

September 13, 2016

club

responsive, efficient service, friendly--room great, comf., clean, quiet, well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear jacb23, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for taking your time providing us with valuable feedback on your recent stay. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2016

Room was very clean, all of the staff extremely friendly and helpful, restaurant excellent. I would definitely stay again if in Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Valeen, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for your comments on our friendly and help staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

not the best night sleep

By

September 09, 2016

check in was smooth apart from wanting above and beyond of any hotel i have stayed in to date hotel deposit 150 dollars really ??? any way the room was nice i was put in apart from the constant buzzing noise from the electric box that ajoins the room .. i was moved the next day to a really nice room great veiws and no buzzing bliss .. i would stay here again but shame about the first night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear mr jagos, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for staying with us. Once again, I am sorry to hear that you did not like the first room during your June 2016 stay, although we have confirmed with you in person that we were not able to hear any strange noise. In terms of the deposit, as the credit card was declined at check in, a cash deposit was required. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to sleep...and that's about it

By

September 09, 2016

club

Relatively poor amenities (fitness center was tiny and poorly equipped, pool was also small), hot tub/sauna would have been good. Room was not well furnished, they didn't replace coffee/tea between first and second days.

Bed was comfy at least.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear anonbl, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. And thank you for your comment on our comfortable bed. Regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 05, 2016

Hotel is conveniently located, comfortable, with good food (at reasonable price) in restaurant. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing bad about this place except the daily parking was a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Dr. Octopus, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for your comments on our friendly staff and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

did the trick

By

September 04, 2016

all fine except perhaps a courtesy toothbruch and toothpaste in washroom

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear jeffg101, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located - great facilities

By

August 26, 2016

club

Reasonably priced Hotel that is centrally located close to several nice restaurants, baseball field and striking distance to the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Patrick0111, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our central location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less