Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1666 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1187
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Medical Visit

By

January 26, 2021

club

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. We have special requirements and they are always happy to help. Staff are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

January 25, 2021

club

The rooms are very clean, the staff is very friendly and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

January 24, 2021

Enjoyed my time at Holday Inn! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were met. I had a great sleep and was able to get to my appointment without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 24, 2021

club

Bed was good clean room nice view. Restaurant waitress was awful

Read More
Read Less

Well worth it

By

January 20, 2021

club

Was in Vancouver for a medical appointment during Covid. Felt safe , room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, conveniently located

By

January 19, 2021

club

The room was comfortable and clean. However the fan on the heater was very loud and had no thermostat, so it had to be either on or off.
Parking covered the whole day, which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Medical appts.

By

January 17, 2021

We cannot say enough about this Holiday Inn.We had to stay
for 5 nights.Rooms were clean, sanitizing visible in halls elevators, lobby and even door knobs to parkade,we felt very safe.
Restaurant served great food, freindly service with tables well spaced apart.We would recommend this Holiday Inn on West Broadway so convenient for medical appointments. we felt so appreciated during our stay. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

January 17, 2021

club

Everything was great except the parking. Our truck didn't fit in the parking area. But the staff suggested we park in the back alley in their loading zone.

Read More
Read Less

Cancer treatment

By

January 16, 2021

Nice break from the sadness.all the treatment and appointment and stress is too much and the nice room for a beautiful view was a nice escape. Would be nice to do this again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

January 16, 2021

club

I use the Holiday Inn for when I need to be in Vancouver for a medical appointment. I am so appreciative of the medical rate and that parking was included. The hotel is conveniently located near the VGH so I can easily walk over to my appointment and being able to leave my car parked at the hotel takes the stress away of needing to find pay parking somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

quiet rooms

By

January 13, 2021

The well trained staff at the desk and in dining area have served me many times throughout my various stays while getting treatments nearby and make your hotel my home away from home. RL

Read More
Read Less

hospital stay

By

January 11, 2021

Only drawback was the resturant being closed, which is understandable under covid rules

Read More
Read Less