Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 869 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, convenient, and great service.

By

May 25, 2017

I would recommend this property. The service is great. The location is great. Very close to my destination.
Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location For My Needs

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel was situated perfectly for the things I needed to do in Vancouver. Also, it was very easy to take the train from the airport to a station located a short walk from the hotel. All of the staff were extremely friendly and struck up conversations easily. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

May 24, 2017

Convenient location, easy to get around by walking in Vancouver

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel three times while visiting Vancouver. The hotel is closed to Skytrain, restaurants, Whole Foods Market and offers better value than many other hotels in the downtown or airport areas.

Read More
Read Less

April 30 stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Excellent service in the hotel restaurant. The staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Room was quiet, clean and easily accessed.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable. Good location. Friendly staff, and guests. Good food and service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

May 19, 2017

Hotel is very accommodating. Always love to stay there. Would love room 1213 every time if it is available for future reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed over a high demand weekend when there were few options for hotels in Vancouver. My husband and I had a king-sized bed that was reasonably comfortable. The parking at the hotel was an expensive additional cost at $22 per day. The breakfast was only mediocre for the cost -- I had both the buffet and a hot breakfast that were included. In neither case was the food anything but passable -- standard pre-cooked buffet. The room balcony door did not close well so the traffic noise from the street over the weekend was brutal with sirens all night long. This made the sleep for us very disturbed. For the price of this hotel room, the value simply was not there. I have stayed in less expensive hotels in Vancouver for the same or better satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay due to the location, service, cleanliness and food. The room was quiet even though in a busy area and beside the elevator. The only thing missing from the breakfast buffet was orange juice. The chairs in the business centre were a little low for the desk and lighting could be brighter. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. We would definitely stay here again when back in Vancouver!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Kudos to Anna at the front desk - amazing customer service and always smiling. She was helpful assisting us to get around and offered to call us a cab for our early flight. So thoughtful. The property is very nice and if you get a higher floor you get an amazing view of the mountains. We even saw Mt Baker on a clear day. You can walk to train station, Starbucks

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 08, 2017

club

this Holiday inn was in a great location for me, the staff were wonderful. My only complaint is a) the fitness room is very small, the equipment needs repair and there is not enough of it and b) the heat/cooling system in the room is a very noisy fan .. but it works

Read More
Read Less