Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1871 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1332
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable beds

By

December 16, 2021

I enjoyed my stay very much the rooms were clean , relaxing the staff was helpful and nice the location was perfect for shopping

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Dennese

By

December 15, 2021

I had a wonderful time at the Christmas party with family and friends. The room stay was relaxing. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 13, 2021

Great value. Room was lovely with a great view of False Creek. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Medical Stay

By

December 11, 2021

Central to many places within walking distances. Appreciate the medical rate. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service.

By

December 09, 2021

Although I never stayed at this location before, I would not hesitate to recommend it. For persons having to use the hospital or cancer clinic it is ideally located. I needed an electric kettle and an extra blanket, no problem , the staff was there with it in no time. Thank you for your kindness.

Read More
Read Less

A Needed but Delightful Stay

By

December 09, 2021

My husband and I stayed due to a medical emergency. The Holiday Inn is perfectly located for a brief walk to the hospital. Staff were very accommodating and helpful. The friendly atmosphere enabled us to experience enjoyable times, despite a stressful journey and circumstances. The restaurant and pool were added delights!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Except for the Plastic Cups

By

December 09, 2021

The hotel was very accessible, centrally located. Lots of nearby restaurants. Room was spotless, bed, bedding and pillows were luxurious (wish I could buy some!), great amenities, and very quiet. Staff attended perfectly to my allergies and the promised city view did not disappoint. So why, after all this, did they go cheap motel and only provide plastic drinking cups and styro coffee cups?

Read More
Read Less

Personal service in the restaurant.

By

November 28, 2021

club

We enjoyed the conversation and attentiveness from the gentleman who served us breakfast. Breakfast is complimentary. Clean, comfortable rooms and a great view of the city skyline on sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Room met my expectations, as always

By

November 27, 2021

I've found this hotel chain to be the best of the one's I've stayed at. Treated well and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Vancouver General Hospital

By

November 26, 2021

Comfortable beds, quiet and safe. Getting into parking is a little tricky.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I am in Vancouver for work. The hotel is nice and the staff is always friendly and welcoming. Had one issue during this stay and I was impressed on how fast it was dealt with and the outcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less