Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome Customer Service

By

January 24, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located for a visitor to Vancouver to use TransLink - both the Sky Train and the buses. The front desk staff are absolutely amazing. They will do everything they can to help their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

I am a frequent guest at the hotel and the staff is consistently helpful and friendly. The room is clean, dark, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and quick

By

January 21, 2017

It was very simple bone night stay and whenever I am
in Vancouver overnight I stay at Holiday Inn
during low season. At high season prices double
and I do not find it worthwhile to stay in Vancouver
but return to my Island home the same day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 19, 2017

If having to travel for medical, this hotel is located just blocks from VGH. You can wonder up and down Broadway and find lots of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times a year for the past 6 years. The renovations they did were wonderful. The lobby is clean and spacious, the parking is easy to access, there is a restaurant in the hotel that serves a good buffet breakfast, the staff are friendly, and everyone is very professional. The hotel is quiet because it is just across the water from downtown, though access to downtown is amazing with the Skytrain being 2 blocks away that takes you right to Pacific Center or the waterfront. The rooms on the upper floors have fantastic views and some have small balconies. The hotel feels secure and is great for female travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear MelB77, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again. It was our pleasure having you here. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comments on our great staff and convenient location. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Medical visit

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a Good stay considering our vist was for medical reasons. The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was very good and the staff very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Paddybear, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. And thank you for your comments on our helpful staff and good food. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Resturant

By

January 16, 2017

Awesome food great service wonderful staff only place we laughed the whole time no hassles was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Westbank not happy, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay due to credit card payment issue. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas party at the holiday inn

By

January 13, 2017

club

I was at the holiday Inn for a staff christmas party, the room was immaculate when I checked in. The banquet hall was huge and more then enough room for the staff. The view was stunning and the bed was comfortable. I would gladly stay there again .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Noodles81, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for transit

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I stayed at this property for one night on our way to Whistler and whilst it was a brief stop, the hotel was just what we needed. It was very well located, the staff were friendly and the rooms comfortable. Only one observation to make: local calls *may* be charged, as was the case when we called to enquire about bookings at a couple of nearby cafes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear LNTraveler, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tall Building in Short Neighborhood

By

January 10, 2017

Lots of nearby restaurants and fairly convenient to Vancouver public transit. Staff friendly and was happy with the room and view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Yankski, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our convenient location and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows, comfy bed, friendly service

By

January 10, 2017

club

My mom and I stayed here for a few days during Christmas. The room was clean and the beds were comfy as well as great customer service all around but we had an adjoining room to someone who never seemed to sleep and loved being on the phone. Wayyyy too much noise transfer to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Visitor151015, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the neighboring room being noisy. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have been very happy with the service I have received on all my trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear marmardar, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less