由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 1648 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1648评论

  • 5 星级
    1172
  • 4 星级
    375
  • 3 星级
    50
  • 2 星级
    34
  • 1 星级
    17

Great friendly staff

By

04. Dezember 2020

I was quite reluctant to travel right now. However the staff here made me feel welcomed, safe and comfortable. The room was spotless and comfortable, the view was amazing, the location offered everything I needed for my stay and was very close to the SkyTrain, which was great for getting around beautiful Vancouver affordably. I'll be back.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable with a gorgeous view

By

04. Dezember 2020

My stay was exactly what I had hoped for. It was walking distance to great restaurants and all the staff I encountered were very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Mrs. Dodds

By

03. Dezember 2020

Overall excellent stay! Felt like a bit of normal in these very unnerving times with Covid!! Thank you!

阅读更多
收起

Two night medical stay

By

30. November 2020

club

Excellent value and the staff made every effort to resolve any issues I had. Cleaning staff were super friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Good

By

29. November 2020

Was glad to find I was so close to the water. Wish the restaurant was open for longer hours, would have been nice to eat in one night.

阅读更多
收起

King size bed was comfy and warm

By

22. November 2020

club

Great place to stay! We asked for an extra chair and it was delivered right away. Also because the food service was closed it was nice that the front desk offered us plates and cutlery so we could order in food and eat in our room. The front desk person( Michelle) was excellent and offered to sign me up for a points rewards card ,so I did. I have to go back to Vancouver in three months and am going to book the same room as it was nice. ( had a balcony with a great view)

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

12. November 2020

club

Extend kitchen services to 4pm daily
Change reception furniture as it is not complementing the good name and services of the inn

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. November 2020

Everything was fine except we had a problem with your heating system!

阅读更多
收起

Fabulous

By

10. November 2020

club

Fabulous, location is great, very clean, business center

阅读更多
收起

Clean, friendly and Great Location

By

07. November 2020

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were there for medical appointments and this hotel is very close to the hospital. Excellent restaurant choices close by. My only negative was that I like yo sleep in a pitch black room and the curtains didn't close completely. We are hoping to be back when we have our surgeries. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and safe stay

By

06. November 2020

Had a relaxing 2 nights, quiet room with great view of downtown. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was not worth the cost and did not taste good. Head elsewhere for food.

阅读更多
收起

Always comfortable, clean and quiet

By

01. November 2020

We were in Vancouver for a medical visit...eye surgery...we were able to leave , the day we checked in since the doctor could change the aftercare,,,so we flew home to Nanaimo the same day. But I did get to stay in the hotel all day while my husband had his surgery. It was so convenient. We stay at this hotel for any care my husband needs. You are probably wondering why we didn’t stay overnight. The doctor’s office is right across the street...so convenient! We will be back I am sure!

阅读更多
收起