Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1645 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1645Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1170
  • 4 Sterne
    374
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Two night medical stay

By

30. November 2020

club

Excellent value and the staff made every effort to resolve any issues I had. Cleaning staff were super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

29. November 2020

Was glad to find I was so close to the water. Wish the restaurant was open for longer hours, would have been nice to eat in one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King size bed was comfy and warm

By

22. November 2020

club

Great place to stay! We asked for an extra chair and it was delivered right away. Also because the food service was closed it was nice that the front desk offered us plates and cutlery so we could order in food and eat in our room. The front desk person( Michelle) was excellent and offered to sign me up for a points rewards card ,so I did. I have to go back to Vancouver in three months and am going to book the same room as it was nice. ( had a balcony with a great view)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

12. November 2020

club

Extend kitchen services to 4pm daily
Change reception furniture as it is not complementing the good name and services of the inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. November 2020

Everything was fine except we had a problem with your heating system!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous

By

10. November 2020

club

Fabulous, location is great, very clean, business center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and Great Location

By

07. November 2020

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were there for medical appointments and this hotel is very close to the hospital. Excellent restaurant choices close by. My only negative was that I like yo sleep in a pitch black room and the curtains didn't close completely. We are hoping to be back when we have our surgeries. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and safe stay

By

06. November 2020

Had a relaxing 2 nights, quiet room with great view of downtown. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was not worth the cost and did not taste good. Head elsewhere for food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always comfortable, clean and quiet

By

01. November 2020

We were in Vancouver for a medical visit...eye surgery...we were able to leave , the day we checked in since the doctor could change the aftercare,,,so we flew home to Nanaimo the same day. But I did get to stay in the hotel all day while my husband had his surgery. It was so convenient. We stay at this hotel for any care my husband needs. You are probably wondering why we didn’t stay overnight. The doctor’s office is right across the street...so convenient! We will be back I am sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best surprise is no surprise

By

31. Oktober 2020

The room was ready for me even though I arrived an hour ahead of check in time. The health protocols all seemed in place. The room was just what I had anticipated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very good proximity to all amenities and central location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great value !

By

31. Oktober 2020

This property offers exceptional value and convenience for the location . I was visiting Vancouver for medical purposes at VGH which is a close block away in walking distance.
There are many services , shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel . The staff are well informed and eager to provide maps and details . There is a restaurant on site with limited hours due to COVID . Rooms are exceptional clean, fresh, and well appointed with amenities . Sky train conveniently two blocks away.
The best part of my stay was the warm and welcoming staff . They were super accommodating and concerned for my well being . My stay could not have been any more comfortable ! I was treated like family . I would highly recommend !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen