Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1874 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1874Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1334
  • 4 Sterne
    425
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great staff

By

21. Mai 2022

Front desk staff were really outstanding. Welcoming, friendly and efficient. Room and bathroom clean, and the wi fi works. Area is easily accessible by ride share or public transportation. We also found the area safe for walking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

27. April 2022

The room was very clean and well-appointed. A wonderful selection of pillows were available and it was quiet for a great sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY IN MARCH

By

28. März 2022

club

My wife and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel while our son was in the VGH close by following an accident.
Staff were friendly and helpful, fitness room was adequate and there are many good restaurants close by for in-house or takeout dining.
We had a bit of a problem two nights with noise coming from the room next door (via the adjoining door between rooms) but thankfully they had quieted down by 11.30 pm or so.
Only real complaint was about the two queen size mattresses in the room...both were very soft and sagging on their edges, likely caused by guests frequently sitting on the edge of their beds. This makes the mattresses low on one side, high on the other and uncomfortable for two people sleeping in the same bed. The mattresses should be changed for new ones.
Final point is although there are signs everywhere throughout the hotel advising guests that face masks are required, many guests openly defied the rules and were in elevators, lobby etc without masks. I never saw any staff advising those clients they needed to respect other guests and the hotel rules.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

16. Dezember 2021

I enjoyed my stay very much the rooms were clean , relaxing the staff was helpful and nice the location was perfect for shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Dennese

By

15. Dezember 2021

I had a wonderful time at the Christmas party with family and friends. The room stay was relaxing. Much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

13. Dezember 2021

Great value. Room was lovely with a great view of False Creek. Clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical Stay

By

11. Dezember 2021

Central to many places within walking distances. Appreciate the medical rate. Great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and great service.

By

09. Dezember 2021

Although I never stayed at this location before, I would not hesitate to recommend it. For persons having to use the hospital or cancer clinic it is ideally located. I needed an electric kettle and an extra blanket, no problem , the staff was there with it in no time. Thank you for your kindness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Needed but Delightful Stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

My husband and I stayed due to a medical emergency. The Holiday Inn is perfectly located for a brief walk to the hospital. Staff were very accommodating and helpful. The friendly atmosphere enabled us to experience enjoyable times, despite a stressful journey and circumstances. The restaurant and pool were added delights!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Except for the Plastic Cups

By

09. Dezember 2021

The hotel was very accessible, centrally located. Lots of nearby restaurants. Room was spotless, bed, bedding and pillows were luxurious (wish I could buy some!), great amenities, and very quiet. Staff attended perfectly to my allergies and the promised city view did not disappoint. So why, after all this, did they go cheap motel and only provide plastic drinking cups and styro coffee cups?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal service in the restaurant.

By

28. November 2021

club

We enjoyed the conversation and attentiveness from the gentleman who served us breakfast. Breakfast is complimentary. Clean, comfortable rooms and a great view of the city skyline on sunrise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room met my expectations, as always

By

27. November 2021

I've found this hotel chain to be the best of the one's I've stayed at. Treated well and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen