Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1645 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1170
  • 4 Estrellas
    374
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Two night medical stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent value and the staff made every effort to resolve any issues I had. Cleaning staff were super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

29 noviembre 2020

Was glad to find I was so close to the water. Wish the restaurant was open for longer hours, would have been nice to eat in one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King size bed was comfy and warm

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Great place to stay! We asked for an extra chair and it was delivered right away. Also because the food service was closed it was nice that the front desk offered us plates and cutlery so we could order in food and eat in our room. The front desk person( Michelle) was excellent and offered to sign me up for a points rewards card ,so I did. I have to go back to Vancouver in three months and am going to book the same room as it was nice. ( had a balcony with a great view)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Extend kitchen services to 4pm daily
Change reception furniture as it is not complementing the good name and services of the inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 noviembre 2020

Everything was fine except we had a problem with your heating system!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Fabulous, location is great, very clean, business center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly and Great Location

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We were there for medical appointments and this hotel is very close to the hospital. Excellent restaurant choices close by. My only negative was that I like yo sleep in a pitch black room and the curtains didn't close completely. We are hoping to be back when we have our surgeries. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

Had a relaxing 2 nights, quiet room with great view of downtown. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was not worth the cost and did not taste good. Head elsewhere for food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always comfortable, clean and quiet

By

01 noviembre 2020

We were in Vancouver for a medical visit...eye surgery...we were able to leave , the day we checked in since the doctor could change the aftercare,,,so we flew home to Nanaimo the same day. But I did get to stay in the hotel all day while my husband had his surgery. It was so convenient. We stay at this hotel for any care my husband needs. You are probably wondering why we didn’t stay overnight. The doctor’s office is right across the street...so convenient! We will be back I am sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best surprise is no surprise

By

31 octubre 2020

The room was ready for me even though I arrived an hour ahead of check in time. The health protocols all seemed in place. The room was just what I had anticipated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very good proximity to all amenities and central location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great value !

By

31 octubre 2020

This property offers exceptional value and convenience for the location . I was visiting Vancouver for medical purposes at VGH which is a close block away in walking distance.
There are many services , shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel . The staff are well informed and eager to provide maps and details . There is a restaurant on site with limited hours due to COVID . Rooms are exceptional clean, fresh, and well appointed with amenities . Sky train conveniently two blocks away.
The best part of my stay was the warm and welcoming staff . They were super accommodating and concerned for my well being . My stay could not have been any more comfortable ! I was treated like family . I would highly recommend !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información