La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1804 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1804recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1130
  • 4 Stelle
    464
  • 3 Stelle
    129
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Relaxing and renewing

By

giugno 29, 2022

After a long day of work, conference, or pleasure this is a great place to rest and recover to prepare for the next day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Central location and quiet room

By

giugno 29, 2022

Great location. Comfy beds with a nice selection of pillows. Very good sound control so room was quiet and restful at the end of a busy day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, and food

By

giugno 28, 2022

Enjoyed our stay for business conference and site visits. This location is walkable to the convention center, great restaurants nearby and many tourist sites as well. I would like to see a better entrance hall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

giugno 24, 2022

club

We had a great stay here, once you park you can walk to everything in Logan Circle and it's a short walk to Dupont as well so we never even had to get an Uber. The staff was helpful and friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff was wonderful, specifically Jason!

By

giugno 21, 2022

I had a large party with me, we came with 14 people. We arrived three hours late due to flight issues. When we arrived Jason was so helpful. He even offered to home the pizza we ordered and arrived before us at the front desk. He was kind and hospitable. Our rooms were okay, but the food vouchers allowed for us to eat at amazing restaurants near by, which was absolutely incredible!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff

By

giugno 15, 2022

Overall a very enjoyable stay. Great location within easy walking distance of food, shops, attractions, and the excellent metro system; no need to rent a car. A little noisy at night, but that holds true for almost all of DC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The pool is a nice amenity.

By

giugno 13, 2022

Our group enjoyed having a child-friendly pool to relax in after a day of sightseeing. Friendly lifeguard and other staff. We had some crossed wires when it came to service (no duvets upon arrival or after we requested them) and some problems with the shower, but were fairly comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

giugno 11, 2022

Great location. You can walk to everything or take the subway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean hotel

By

giugno 10, 2022

Great location for the DC attractions, just over a mile to the Smithsonian Museums so we were able to walk from the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Washington DC

By

giugno 09, 2022

The hotel staff were all extremely accommodating. The only issue was that the Bar and Restaurant were both closed due to renovations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Phenomenal and Magnificent

By

maggio 10, 2020

club

All I can say is you guys were all fantastic. But Ms. Frankie at the front desk was by far the best. I have never recieved customer service the way that I did with her. She did so much to help me and my girls feel comfortable and at home. When I decided to extend our trip she made it to where I did not have to move rooms. I felt so comfortable just sitting and talking to her. It was like we was good friends that had not seen each other in a long time. She definitely went above and beyond and from what I was able to see she was like that with everyone. She deserves a raise....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable. Bonne situation géographique

By

aprile 26, 2020

Ce fut une expérience en cette période difficile de confinement.
Le restaurant était fermé. Des aménagements pour la sécurité sanitaires ont été réalisé pendant mon sejour

Mostra di più
Mostra meno