La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1794 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1794recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1126
  • 4 Stelle
    459
  • 3 Stelle
    128
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Phenomenal and Magnificent

By

maggio 10, 2020

club

All I can say is you guys were all fantastic. But Ms. Frankie at the front desk was by far the best. I have never recieved customer service the way that I did with her. She did so much to help me and my girls feel comfortable and at home. When I decided to extend our trip she made it to where I did not have to move rooms. I felt so comfortable just sitting and talking to her. It was like we was good friends that had not seen each other in a long time. She definitely went above and beyond and from what I was able to see she was like that with everyone. She deserves a raise....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lit confortable. Bonne situation géographique

By

aprile 26, 2020

Ce fut une expérience en cette période difficile de confinement.
Le restaurant était fermé. Des aménagements pour la sécurité sanitaires ont été réalisé pendant mon sejour

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT LOCATION POOR HOTEL STAFF...

By

aprile 24, 2020

club

THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY LIMITED AND NOT PROPERLY TRAINED IN HOSPITALITY.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

aprile 15, 2020

My experience at the hotel was great for to do free Landry the room i was in was very relaxing. But my only concern is it comes a point of time where things shouldn't be said of taken as a joke in situations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quarantine hotel

By

aprile 08, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn staff were very attentive during this difficult time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay!

By

marzo 26, 2020

It's an awesome Holiday Inn. The location is good - walking distance to mall district and some tourism attraction spots.

Though it is quite expensive - but I guess it's DC here. Every hotel is expensive lol

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Move out of dorm trip!

By

marzo 24, 2020

Hotel provided everything we needed during our one-day stay. They even provided bagged breakfast snacks, because the kitchen was closed due to the Coronavirus. Kudos to your staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at Holiday Inn in March

By

marzo 22, 2020

Stay at Holiday Inn was fantastic and I will be returning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experiencia Excelente!

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

El hotel en general Infraestructura, calidad del servicio y atención pero por sobretodo ubicación, excelentes.
Está cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados. Todo muy bien

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

цена не соответствует качеству

By

marzo 21, 2020

Бронировал отель заранее и в бронирование добавлял завтрак. При заселении сказали, что завтрак не включен и оплачивается отдельно. Встретили крайне недоброжелательно. Большим удивлением было и то, что со второго дня проживания лобби бар и ресторан были закрыты и поесть было вообще негде. При заселении показалось, что нас вообще не ждали, не предложили повысить категорию номера в связи со статусом.
Также не озвучили итоговую стоимость, которую спишут с карты.
Уборки в номере почти не было, все ограничивалось застилкой кроватей и заменой полотенец.В следующий раз придется выбрать другой отель

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pleseant

By

marzo 19, 2020

It is located close to my office and within walking distance.
Nice environment after work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great welcome. Front desk next day was unsure of directions to restaurant.

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful overall. I wish the Bar was open later on Saturday. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno