Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 932 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wonderful stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The stay was wonderful and the staff were very attentive and kind whenever I saw them.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel, very clean, very comfortable, As quite as can be for where it is located. Very well located for the reason we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

First time at this location, will not be the last. Great access to restaurants an shops in the area, fantastic neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and loved the pillows

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable with the pillows. The staff at the breakfast was very nice and catered to us like we were the only ones there. A dining staff member,Carlota, remembered what I drink on the second day and she went beyond taking care of us at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

hidden gem near Logan Circle

By

May 19, 2017

club

was glad to find a hotel on a busy day in DC. Staff was great and rooms are nice. really surprised. would recommend it to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great hospitality

By

May 16, 2017

club

Was here for business and conference. The stay experience was great. Comfortable , pleasant and felt at home.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in DC

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, comfortable room temperature. Staff helpful in getting a taxi and giving direction to restaurant . Hotel in good location, within walking distance to meeting place and other sites. Coffee available all day in lobby , 2 bottles of water every day in the room. Great room service, towels changed everyday. Free wifi

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

My favorite hotel in DC, I'm going to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very helpful front desk personnel

By

May 10, 2017

club

I arrived early but was still able to check in. Room was very nicely appointed and bed quite comfortable. Lots of good towels. I like having a Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service, great vacation.

By

May 10, 2017

Great room, great service, great vacation. Enjoyable stay.
Pool wasn't open.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Located not far away from the White House, Dupont Circle, and a few embassies. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Convenience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Loved the ambiance and the décor of the hotel. The pictures of the different first ladies and the display of the different White House China patterns added to the charm of the Holiday Inn and made it feel more like a boutique hotel.
Service and cleanliness was outstanding. Overall the convenience of the location and the amenities offered on site were more than adequate to meet a business traveler's needs.
Consider staying here for either business or pleasure the overall value was very good and the location was very nice.

Read More
Read Less