Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1794 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1126
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Phenomenal and Magnificent

By

May 10, 2020

club

All I can say is you guys were all fantastic. But Ms. Frankie at the front desk was by far the best. I have never recieved customer service the way that I did with her. She did so much to help me and my girls feel comfortable and at home. When I decided to extend our trip she made it to where I did not have to move rooms. I felt so comfortable just sitting and talking to her. It was like we was good friends that had not seen each other in a long time. She definitely went above and beyond and from what I was able to see she was like that with everyone. She deserves a raise....

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable. Bonne situation géographique

By

April 26, 2020

Ce fut une expérience en cette période difficile de confinement.
Le restaurant était fermé. Des aménagements pour la sécurité sanitaires ont été réalisé pendant mon sejour

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION POOR HOTEL STAFF...

By

April 24, 2020

club

THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY LIMITED AND NOT PROPERLY TRAINED IN HOSPITALITY.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 15, 2020

My experience at the hotel was great for to do free Landry the room i was in was very relaxing. But my only concern is it comes a point of time where things shouldn't be said of taken as a joke in situations.

Read More
Read Less

Good quarantine hotel

By

April 08, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn staff were very attentive during this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

March 26, 2020

It's an awesome Holiday Inn. The location is good - walking distance to mall district and some tourism attraction spots.

Though it is quite expensive - but I guess it's DC here. Every hotel is expensive lol

Read More
Read Less

Move out of dorm trip!

By

March 24, 2020

Hotel provided everything we needed during our one-day stay. They even provided bagged breakfast snacks, because the kitchen was closed due to the Coronavirus. Kudos to your staff!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn in March

By

March 22, 2020

Stay at Holiday Inn was fantastic and I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Excelente!

By

March 21, 2020

club

El hotel en general Infraestructura, calidad del servicio y atención pero por sobretodo ubicación, excelentes.
Está cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados. Todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

цена не соответствует качеству

By

March 21, 2020

Бронировал отель заранее и в бронирование добавлял завтрак. При заселении сказали, что завтрак не включен и оплачивается отдельно. Встретили крайне недоброжелательно. Большим удивлением было и то, что со второго дня проживания лобби бар и ресторан были закрыты и поесть было вообще негде. При заселении показалось, что нас вообще не ждали, не предложили повысить категорию номера в связи со статусом.
Также не озвучили итоговую стоимость, которую спишут с карты.
Уборки в номере почти не было, все ограничивалось застилкой кроватей и заменой полотенец.В следующий раз придется выбрать другой отель

Read More
Read Less

pleseant

By

March 19, 2020

It is located close to my office and within walking distance.
Nice environment after work.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome. Front desk next day was unsure of directions to restaurant.

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful overall. I wish the Bar was open later on Saturday. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less