Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1048 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

By

September 19, 2017

club

I would definitely use this hotel again. Staff is very friendly, swift service upon request and quick to make corrections if something goes wrong with your room after check-in. Also very clean. Hallways, lobby, elevator all immaculate. Suggest getting a room not near the elevator. Very busy traffic all day and night. Very comfortable king size bed as well. Get a room toward the back of the hotel and you will sleep like a new born baby.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

September 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and customer service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic positive stay.

By

September 19, 2017

This stay was better then our stay in a any of the different Hotels in the region. We both loved the price and convenience. We also liked the breakfast buffet and the price of the evening meal. They parking garage was very secure but a bit stuffy. Its location should be marked better because we ended up in an alternate but they re-directed to the right one. I was right next door. Mostly are stay was great and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

I stayed here for business, 3 nights. Good, clean hotel, room and beds were fine, good TV selection, good room amenities. I did not use the restaurant/pool/fitness center. About a 10 minute walk from the red line Farragut North metro stop, which was great!

Read More
Read Less

short trip

By

September 18, 2017

this was a short vacation trip. the hotel is close enough to most of the attractions for a good walk or a short cab trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at the Holiday Inn Washington-Central/White House

By

September 17, 2017

club

While visiting Washington D.C., I stayed at the Holiday Inn Washington-Central/White House. The location is excellent for seeing the sights of D.C., many within walking distance. Great breakfasts to start our day, with attentive staff who remembered us after our first day in the restaurant - even what we ordered. The rooms are very comfortable and the bar is great after a long day of seeing the D.C. sights. I would highly recommend this hotel when visiting D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Average. Big room. Tiny tiny bathroom. Loud though.

By

September 15, 2017

Average. Big room. Tiny tiny bathroom. Loud though.
Awful WiFi.
Slow room maintaince.

Read More
Read Less

Washington D.C.

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great location for the price. The white house and national mall is a short walk. Bars, restaurants and entertainment is also in walking distance. Most cabs and Ubers we took were less than $10 each way.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

September 13, 2017

Not the most up-to-date place but nice rooms and good location. Parking is expensive and taxed high.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

September 12, 2017

club

This hotel was excellent and would reccomened to everyone..

Read More
Read Less

We'll visit again

By

September 12, 2017

Bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was quiet. The location was close enough that we were able to walk to and from the Smithsonian museums, Washington Monument, etc. We had a late dinner in the restaurant the first night and the buffet breakfast both mornings. The breakfast was a real bargain since we were able to eat enough to carry us through a full day of sight-seeing. Our only regret was that we didn't have time to use the pool, fitness roon, or laundry. Maybe next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and central, clean and welcoming

By

September 09, 2017

club

Rooms recently refurbished, friendly staff, great bar

Read More
Read Less