Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Good choice

By

09 August 2016

club

Very nice staff, ADA accessible from garage to room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estadia

By

06 August 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, con excelente ubicacion y linda zona.
Habitaciones comodas y agrdables. La limpieza muy buena. La camioneta que alquilamos no entraba por altura en el estacionamiento asi que con buena predisposicion nos brindaron el servicio en un espacio que no es para huespedes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

06 August 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Enjoyed the stay. Close to all the attractions, staff was accomodating and helpful. Recommend highly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

03 August 2016

The location of this hotel is perfect for a visit to Washington DC. It was clean and comfortable.

The only drawback was the parking garage. I have a crossover SUV and had to crawl out of the back to get out of my car. The spaces are limited and small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our parking space been small and limited. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service ever!

By

03 August 2016

club

Eddie from the front desk went over and beyond. He was very friendly, made dinner reservations for us and even hailed a taxi for us. He remembered us every time and was even worried about us being caught in the rain when he knew we were attending a play that night. Best clerk ever!

Carlota from the dining room was an excellent server. Remembered us every day and provided timely service. She even left a coffee cup for us to take coffee back to the room. Very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Job well done

By

01 August 2016

First would like to complement the bar tender on duty who made me a virgin daiquiri. It was not on the menu, but he made it any way. Would also like to complement the staff who responded to the special accommodations needed because of my son's graduation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

31 July 2016

club

Nice stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location was great - nice area close to all the attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC in Summer

By

25 July 2016

Excellent. The experience was superb and the hotel located in a fine location. I commend all the service personnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice

By

25 July 2016

Good location, clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious, a little expensive but the price was fair based on location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location with roof top pool.

By

22 July 2016

club

Using the Holiday Inn as our base camp in DC proved to be an excellent choice. Once we parked the car at the hotel, we left it there the entire stay. We took taxis every where which were never more than $15 to places we chose to start our touring. The roof top pool at the end of the day, was like an oasis in the middle of the hot city. The constant breeze 10 stories up made us all forget it was 95 degrees down on the ground. All the staff were extremely pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
Sleep quality rating low because of noisy neighbors with a shared room door

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the rooftop pool. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for business

By

19 July 2016

I always stay here when visiting the DC area. This property offers a competitive rate vs. other hotels in the area. Finally checked out the rooftop pool during this stay. It's small but it's a great resource after a long day of working in a suit.

As with most HI properties, the staff here works very hard to make sure your stay is a successful one. Thanks to Ron C. at the bar for your company and for your expertise. Mattress seemed a little too firm for my taste this trip, but maybe I'm just getting old an inflexible myself ha ha.

Toner in business center printers need replacing but that's no big deal. Walked to Office Depot on Connecticut Ave for large print job that became necessary.

After returning home, I couldn't find my bill, which I need for expensing the trip (and getting reimbursed). I called the front desk and they emailed a copy to me, right away. Superb service and a great find. Thanks HI for another great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and finally were able to enjoy the pool! We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room

By

19 July 2016

It was a pleasure to stay here. The staff was friendly and helped to locate places I wanted to go in the DC area for me. My room was very nice and well kept. I would stay here again when I travel to Washington, DC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen