Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1069 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1069Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    277
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    20

over priced

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Location is good, but hotel is over priced. Parking garage is a joke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too expensive

By

16. Oktober 2017

Close to where the action is but the hotel needs refurbishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfy rooms

By

16. Oktober 2017

Loved this hotel and the location. Close to a Whole Foods which saved us lots on food and calories! Free laundry was a life saver. Walking distance for us but also close to the Metro and bike share to get to all the sights. Plus cabs were always available and affordable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet from street and adjoining room noise. Air conditioner might bother some but the fan was great for white noise which made sleeping easier. Would definitely stay here again. Loved DC so much. Can't wait to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The updated Holiday Inn

By

15. Oktober 2017

My stay here updated my antiquated image of this chain. It is a safe, reliable value with great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Great location close to attractions. Friendly staff who go the extra mile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

conference

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Fairly nice hotel for the price and for the location in Washington DC.

The parking and location was perfect for my conference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great service and location! Highly recommended. Stay there! The staff are very knowledgable and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectation

By

02. Oktober 2017

What a great stay! The staff at this property are exceptional; from the reception staff to the housekeepers and restaurant staff to the maintenance personnel I met in the hallway. All were very pleasant, professional and showed concern for my experience as a guest. The property is very clean and comfortable and in the heart of DC within walking distance to most of the DC attractions. I highly recommend this property and will stay here again when in DC. Holiday Inn Central/White House team, way to go! Thanks for making my stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel near the White Hous

By

01. Oktober 2017

I liked the location of this hotel as well as the service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Laundry

By

28. September 2017

club

The staff took the towels after the first night when they could have left them. They were hung up so that we could reuse them to save energy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

28. September 2017

club

Great location and within walking distance to all the DC sights! And we did alot of walking. Room was a nice size with an area that had a mini fridge, microwave and bar sink. Keurog coffee maker with several options to choose from. Room was very quiet. Parking was a little pricey with parking under the hotel but i guess thats what DC charges all over. Water pressure was a little weak in the bathroom. We didn't opt for the breakfast package. Would definitely come back to this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located, high quality comfortable stay

By

28. September 2017

platinumelite

really enjoyed staying here. The service was exceptional (from checkin to cleaning team). The room was very comfortable, bed was soft and the water pressure in the shower was great. It is about a 10 min walk to DuPont Circle, metro. Lots of food choices a few mins walk from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen