Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1794 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1126
  • 4 Sterne
    459
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Phenomenal and Magnificent

By

10. Mai 2020

club

All I can say is you guys were all fantastic. But Ms. Frankie at the front desk was by far the best. I have never recieved customer service the way that I did with her. She did so much to help me and my girls feel comfortable and at home. When I decided to extend our trip she made it to where I did not have to move rooms. I felt so comfortable just sitting and talking to her. It was like we was good friends that had not seen each other in a long time. She definitely went above and beyond and from what I was able to see she was like that with everyone. She deserves a raise....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable. Bonne situation géographique

By

26. April 2020

Ce fut une expérience en cette période difficile de confinement.
Le restaurant était fermé. Des aménagements pour la sécurité sanitaires ont été réalisé pendant mon sejour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION POOR HOTEL STAFF...

By

24. April 2020

club

THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY LIMITED AND NOT PROPERLY TRAINED IN HOSPITALITY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

15. April 2020

My experience at the hotel was great for to do free Landry the room i was in was very relaxing. But my only concern is it comes a point of time where things shouldn't be said of taken as a joke in situations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quarantine hotel

By

08. April 2020

club

The Holiday Inn staff were very attentive during this difficult time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!

By

26. März 2020

It's an awesome Holiday Inn. The location is good - walking distance to mall district and some tourism attraction spots.

Though it is quite expensive - but I guess it's DC here. Every hotel is expensive lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Move out of dorm trip!

By

24. März 2020

Hotel provided everything we needed during our one-day stay. They even provided bagged breakfast snacks, because the kitchen was closed due to the Coronavirus. Kudos to your staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn in March

By

22. März 2020

Stay at Holiday Inn was fantastic and I will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experiencia Excelente!

By

21. März 2020

club

El hotel en general Infraestructura, calidad del servicio y atención pero por sobretodo ubicación, excelentes.
Está cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados. Todo muy bien

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

цена не соответствует качеству

By

21. März 2020

Бронировал отель заранее и в бронирование добавлял завтрак. При заселении сказали, что завтрак не включен и оплачивается отдельно. Встретили крайне недоброжелательно. Большим удивлением было и то, что со второго дня проживания лобби бар и ресторан были закрыты и поесть было вообще негде. При заселении показалось, что нас вообще не ждали, не предложили повысить категорию номера в связи со статусом.
Также не озвучили итоговую стоимость, которую спишут с карты.
Уборки в номере почти не было, все ограничивалось застилкой кроватей и заменой полотенец.В следующий раз придется выбрать другой отель

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleseant

By

19. März 2020

It is located close to my office and within walking distance.
Nice environment after work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome. Front desk next day was unsure of directions to restaurant.

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful overall. I wish the Bar was open later on Saturday. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen