Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 837 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great location and hotel

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed using this Holiday Inn. It was a very convenient location with access to many activities, museums, monuments, restaurants, and bars. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. We would stay at this hotel again on a future trip to DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay in DC

By

18 enero 2017

Was pleased by how responsive the staff was to all of my needs. I especially liked having the free laundry facility which I didn't think I would need but ended up needing and was very pleased. The mattresses in the rooms I stayed were terrible on my back, But overall the hotel was a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. Please accept our apologies regarding your mattress. We'll attempt to locate the room involved and replace it if needed. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

18 enero 2017

Overall it was a great stay besides one thing. I had late check out and the maids tried knocking on my door or opening my door 4 times in the morning before I was supposed to leave. The parking was pricey at $37. Everything else was great though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us but please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems that you encountered during your stay due to our staff knocking too early. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite place to stay in Washington DC

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Conviniently located, less then 2 mile walk to my company main office.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fix bathrooms and breakfast and I'll be back

By

14 enero 2017

club

Fix bathrooms and breakfast and I'll be back. It's a shame because I'll be up there on a Biweekly basis.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a stay in DC

By

14 enero 2017

Perfectly located, offers a great level of comfort. Could use some modernizing

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well done Holiday Inn!

By

13 enero 2017

I give kudos to their room, it's well designed, cozy and relaxing to stay either your trip is business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your comments about our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay in DC

By

12 enero 2017

club

Clean and modern room. I enjoyed the friendliness and promptness of the hotel staff. This hotel is located centrally in DC, not far from restaurants and attractions. Great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your nice comments about our staff and our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk of great help.

By

12 enero 2017

club

I came to D.C. to visit my son in ICU at Washington Hospital. A room was made available even though most hotels in the area were completely booked for New Years Eve. The front desk then provided me the phone number of the private shuttle that transports people to/from the hospital to visit patients. I think I was given a special rate available between the hospital and hotel for family members of sick patients.
The staff appeared to be sympathetic to my situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your nice comments about our staff. We hope that you will visit us again under better circumstances.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb upgrades to an older facility!

By

11 enero 2017

Every aspect of this hotel far exceeded my expectations! The location was perfect for my visit to Washington. The staff was most courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our newly remodeled rooms. We hope that you will visit us again - more improvements coming in 2017!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rat in room

By

05 enero 2017

club

rat came into room. changed rooms. wont return. enough said

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
During the winter months rodents find their way into buildings. We try to be proactive as possible including checking for entry points and try to block any potential ways they can get in, but this type of unfortunate situation does happen. Although I know this was startling be assured that we have never had an actual “rat” in a guest room and that what was seen was a common house mouse.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, amenable rooms

By

04 enero 2017

club

only opportunities for improvement are hallways (old carpet), slow elevators, front desk staff was more guarded than friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are part of the way through our elevator rehabilitation project which will provide for a faster and smoother ride. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información