Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 770 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    452
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Business stay near White House

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Good choice of hotel for business stay - accommodations and amenities are what you would want

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

I do not like it when the staff argues with a guest. My room was not cleaned for 2 days and room service food was cold and late. Client Service Rep was extremely nice but the problems should not have existed in the first place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient check-in. Bed very comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Whilst the hotel is in need of refurbishment, the quality of the bed resulted in extremely good sleep - a great plus for the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect location to see the sights from. Most genuine and caring staff that I have encountered in a very long time. The rooms, common areas and all the amenities are modern, clean and efficient . I really enjoyed my stay and I would absolutely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, friendly staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

hotel was nicely located in downtown Washington.
room was clean and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful, especially getting cabs for transportation.

breakfast buffet was great.

Overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great location and friendly staff. We felt very secure and safe. Room was comfortable. We chose the rate with breakfast included. The restaurant was great with excellent selection on the buffet and good service. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick but comfortable stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

This was a very nice however the prices in Washington DC are not cheap by any means. Next visit will have to stay a little further away and take the Metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbeatable Customer Service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Was a wonderful place to stay! Rooms are very comfortable. A/C worked amazing. I was not used to the humidity of DC...so working A/C was a huge plus. Room was clean, furniture comfortable. I liked having an in room safe and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great staff, great location. It was easy to get to various sights and tours. The staff was friendly, and welcomed us by name everytime we returned from our excursions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the upgrade

By

25 septiembre 2016

As Holiday Inn members, we were upgraded to a larger room with balcony. Very comfortable with beautiful view of the city. 1 and a half baths is a perk not found in most hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

23 septiembre 2016

I find myself returning to this hotel as the staff are simply fantastic. They are very welcoming and make me feel at home. They respond instantly to any request with big warm smiles, and at all times. The service is very consistent and always good. Special mention to Fuad, Jason, Jonathan

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words, our fantastic staff is a huge asset! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

We were very happy with the location of this Holiday Inn, we could walk to grocery store and very close to metro terminals if we needed to use.
The hotel staff were wonderful and very friendly, we were greeted every morning and evening when returning to hotel. Our room was always cleaned and supplied daily. One day of our stay the safe would not work, I called the front desk and a service technician came to repair it within the hour. If we return in the future, we would plan on staying at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información