Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 727 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

727opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    423
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good choice

By

août 09, 2016

club

Very nice staff, ADA accessible from garage to room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadia

By

août 06, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, con excelente ubicacion y linda zona.
Habitaciones comodas y agrdables. La limpieza muy buena. La camioneta que alquilamos no entraba por altura en el estacionamiento asi que con buena predisposicion nos brindaron el servicio en un espacio que no es para huespedes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 07, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

août 06, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Enjoyed the stay. Close to all the attractions, staff was accomodating and helpful. Recommend highly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 07, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

août 03, 2016

The location of this hotel is perfect for a visit to Washington DC. It was clean and comfortable.

The only drawback was the parking garage. I have a crossover SUV and had to crawl out of the back to get out of my car. The spaces are limited and small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our parking space been small and limited. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service ever!

By

août 03, 2016

club

Eddie from the front desk went over and beyond. He was very friendly, made dinner reservations for us and even hailed a taxi for us. He remembered us every time and was even worried about us being caught in the rain when he knew we were attending a play that night. Best clerk ever!

Carlota from the dining room was an excellent server. Remembered us every day and provided timely service. She even left a coffee cup for us to take coffee back to the room. Very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Job well done

By

août 01, 2016

First would like to complement the bar tender on duty who made me a virgin daiquiri. It was not on the menu, but he made it any way. Would also like to complement the staff who responded to the special accommodations needed because of my son's graduation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 03, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

juillet 31, 2016

club

Nice stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location was great - nice area close to all the attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 02, 2016
Thank you for your Review of our hotel. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
août 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC in Summer

By

juillet 25, 2016

Excellent. The experience was superb and the hotel located in a fine location. I commend all the service personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

juillet 25, 2016

Good location, clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious, a little expensive but the price was fair based on location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location with roof top pool.

By

juillet 22, 2016

club

Using the Holiday Inn as our base camp in DC proved to be an excellent choice. Once we parked the car at the hotel, we left it there the entire stay. We took taxis every where which were never more than $15 to places we chose to start our touring. The roof top pool at the end of the day, was like an oasis in the middle of the hot city. The constant breeze 10 stories up made us all forget it was 95 degrees down on the ground. All the staff were extremely pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
Sleep quality rating low because of noisy neighbors with a shared room door

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the rooftop pool. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for business

By

juillet 19, 2016

I always stay here when visiting the DC area. This property offers a competitive rate vs. other hotels in the area. Finally checked out the rooftop pool during this stay. It's small but it's a great resource after a long day of working in a suit.

As with most HI properties, the staff here works very hard to make sure your stay is a successful one. Thanks to Ron C. at the bar for your company and for your expertise. Mattress seemed a little too firm for my taste this trip, but maybe I'm just getting old an inflexible myself ha ha.

Toner in business center printers need replacing but that's no big deal. Walked to Office Depot on Connecticut Ave for large print job that became necessary.

After returning home, I couldn't find my bill, which I need for expensing the trip (and getting reimbursed). I called the front desk and they emailed a copy to me, right away. Superb service and a great find. Thanks HI for another great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and finally were able to enjoy the pool! We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room

By

juillet 19, 2016

It was a pleasure to stay here. The staff was friendly and helped to locate places I wanted to go in the DC area for me. My room was very nice and well kept. I would stay here again when I travel to Washington, DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información