Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 703 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very, very quiet

By

08 julio 2016

club

Excellent location and the guest room was extremely quiet which makes for great sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for Washington sightseeing

By

05 julio 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great service and good place for sightseeing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to the White House for a Meeting

By

05 julio 2016

I was summoned to the White House for a meeting with Executive staff. I wanted a location that was easy to walk from to the White House.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met all of our needs

By

03 julio 2016

Our stay was pleasant. It provided everything we needed. The menu for room service could be expanded. The room was small. There was barely enough room to walk anywhere in the room but this was my first trip to DC and I have nothing to compare it against and for all I know all rooms could be similar in size. Other than the size of the beds and room and the limited room service options my family enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The location is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Convenient to most locations, easy to walk to landmarks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Nice, very good service.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Pretty Nice, very good service.

One drawback was the underground parking. The alley way to get there is very narrow, as was the routing to get to a parking place, luckily I did not hit the walls or another car.

I forgot my check-in package when I left the room and evidently I had a coupon in there for a free breakfast (came with my rate). The lady at the restaurant wouldn't allow me in without it.

Asides from that the hotel was nice, room was nice, service was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótimo serviço e apartamento agradável

By

22 junio 2016

club

Bom hotel, funcionários atenciosos, quarto confortável, grande e limpo. Os móveis pareciam novos e não tivermos problemas alérgicos, porém o ar condicionado ou esfriava ou esquentava um pouco além do que gostaríamos. Existe comércio em ruas próximas com vários restaurantes, mercado e locais para tomar café como o Starbucks, etc, caso não queiram utilizar o restaurante do hotel. Voltaria a me hospedar novamente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Obrigado por seu comentário do nosso hotel e seus comentários agradáveis sobre nossos quartos recém remodelados. Estamos satisfeitos em saber que você gostou da sua estadia conosco. Esperamos que você vai nos visitar novamente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent service!

By

20 junio 2016

club

Hotel is at a great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our restaurant. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you, Raihel!

By

13 junio 2016

We ate breakfast in the Avenue Café almost every morning. Raihel was there each day, with a wonderful smile on her face. After the first day, she recognized us and greeted us like old friends. She anticipated our needs and was always pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful morning experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about a member of our restaurant staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn for Business

By

13 junio 2016

Wanted to be at the Holiday Inn on Maryland Ave, SW but there were no rooms available during my stay. So, I had to stay at this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ammenities and location

By

13 junio 2016

club

This hotel was a great value. It was clean, comfortable, and in a good location for visiting the city. The staff were all fabulous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and awesome pool

By

10 junio 2016

club

We visited with 2 children (ages 8 and 10) and wanted to tour Washington DC. Hotel is in a great location, easy walking distance to the White House. Longer but manageable walk to the Mall and monuments. Our kids loved the roof top pool. We enjoyed happy hour at the bar with good prices. Parking was secure and easy as well. Great visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información