Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

My favorite place to stay in Washington DC

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Conviniently located, less then 2 mile walk to my company main office.

Read More
Read Less

Fix bathrooms and breakfast and I'll be back

By

14 January 2017

club

Fix bathrooms and breakfast and I'll be back. It's a shame because I'll be up there on a Biweekly basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a stay in DC

By

14 January 2017

Perfectly located, offers a great level of comfort. Could use some modernizing

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Well done Holiday Inn!

By

13 January 2017

I give kudos to their room, it's well designed, cozy and relaxing to stay either your trip is business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your comments about our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay in DC

By

12 January 2017

club

Clean and modern room. I enjoyed the friendliness and promptness of the hotel staff. This hotel is located centrally in DC, not far from restaurants and attractions. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your nice comments about our staff and our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk of great help.

By

12 January 2017

club

I came to D.C. to visit my son in ICU at Washington Hospital. A room was made available even though most hotels in the area were completely booked for New Years Eve. The front desk then provided me the phone number of the private shuttle that transports people to/from the hospital to visit patients. I think I was given a special rate available between the hospital and hotel for family members of sick patients.
The staff appeared to be sympathetic to my situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your nice comments about our staff. We hope that you will visit us again under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Superb upgrades to an older facility!

By

11 January 2017

Every aspect of this hotel far exceeded my expectations! The location was perfect for my visit to Washington. The staff was most courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our newly remodeled rooms. We hope that you will visit us again - more improvements coming in 2017!
Read More
Read Less

rat in room

By

05 January 2017

club

rat came into room. changed rooms. wont return. enough said

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
During the winter months rodents find their way into buildings. We try to be proactive as possible including checking for entry points and try to block any potential ways they can get in, but this type of unfortunate situation does happen. Although I know this was startling be assured that we have never had an actual “rat” in a guest room and that what was seen was a common house mouse.
Read More
Read Less

good location, amenable rooms

By

04 January 2017

club

only opportunities for improvement are hallways (old carpet), slow elevators, front desk staff was more guarded than friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are part of the way through our elevator rehabilitation project which will provide for a faster and smoother ride. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Clean. Very attentive.

By

04 January 2017

The hotel room was much nicer than we expected. Clean and well appointed.

We left a prayer book in the room. We were very delighted to get a call from Danita the Manager from Housekeeping who had kindly called us after we had already left. She said they found the book and she called the number inside. She was happy to mail it back to us!

We were very impressed with the cleanliness and eagerness to help us during - and even after our stay! Such a nice place. We will definitely visit again.

The only possible issue is the low indoor parking lot ceiling. Only 6"1 clearance. Don't try bringing a car that needs bigger clearance than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your nice comments about a member of our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're glad we could return your lost item to you quickly. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Able to sleep very well until woke up by construction front desk wasnt welcoming at all in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our elevator rehabilitation project. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

good location in DC

By

02 January 2017

This hotel is in a decent location. There are restaurants and bars within walking distance. The price is reasonable by DC standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to our neighborhood in Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less