Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 857 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great weekend stay

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel had a great staff with nice rooms. Parking is difficult and expensive but still worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

My family vacation in DC

By

21 February 2017

club

I had only one issue it was about parking and the overnight staff attitude and miss information

Read More
Read Less

Extra guest room was perfect.

By

21 February 2017

club

I had a great experience. Only thing bad was the parking was expensive for one day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

From the friendly and helpful front desk staff to the clean room (with comfortable bed -- I am picky and my back will let me know if it is too soft or too hard), to the courteous and professional dining room wait help, the hotel is great. I have stayed here on my last three visits to DC on business and will continue to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 February 2017

Easy 2 mile walk to the zoo, 1 mile walk to the White House or be smart and metro it.
Great staff and clean room!!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful place

By

13 February 2017

The staff was friendly and unusually helpful. The room was utterly lovely--I have no complaints. There were so many nice small touches: An extra blanket and pillows were provided; the internet access was simple and fast; there were more outlets than I knew what to do with; the bed was super comfortable. All in all, the experience was as good as a 4-star hotel. Don't let the small, slightly shabby lobby fool you!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff and our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room and lovely staff

By

13 February 2017

club

It was fine. Convenient central location, easy check in and out, and no goofy hidden fees.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comment about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

13 February 2017

club

Hotel was better than expected. The staff and quality of the room were outstanding would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff and our newly remodeled guest rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

11 February 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of our stay at this property. We were upgraded on arrival and had a nice room with a bit of a view. The hotel is located in a convenient location, near the very vibrant 14th Street restaurant district, which we loved.

Staff service and professionalism was inconsistent, however, and check-out was a challenge. We were promised our itemized bill well before check-out, though I had to call the front desk twice to get the bill in the early morning. We also found some of the front desk staff to be unhelpful and, in one case, a bit rude.

This is not a romantic get-away kind of hotel, but is good for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the service inconveniences that you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our management staff and make any necessary changes to our procedures at the desk. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 February 2017

Clean, good room service, noisy AC, overall good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your comments about your room service experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh room

By

09 February 2017

club

The overall appearance of the building and facilities look nice. The room is clean and fresh. However, there are still a lot needed improvements, such as elevator interior, hallway carpets and with the price I paid I would rate my stay higher if a continental breakfast was served.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our elevator rehabilitation project is about 2/3 of the way done, with the second elevator nearing completion. We do offer packages that include breakfast. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

09 February 2017

We appreciated the kind, friendly staff at the Holiday Inn. Our rooms were well-cared for, and the location was a perfect distance to our workshop destination. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less