Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1789 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1789avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1123
  • 4 Estrelas
    458
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Wonderful Stay!

By

março 26, 2020

It's an awesome Holiday Inn. The location is good - walking distance to mall district and some tourism attraction spots.

Though it is quite expensive - but I guess it's DC here. Every hotel is expensive lol

Leia mais
Ler menos

Move out of dorm trip!

By

março 24, 2020

Hotel provided everything we needed during our one-day stay. They even provided bagged breakfast snacks, because the kitchen was closed due to the Coronavirus. Kudos to your staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn in March

By

março 22, 2020

Stay at Holiday Inn was fantastic and I will be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experiencia Excelente!

By

março 21, 2020

club

El hotel en general Infraestructura, calidad del servicio y atención pero por sobretodo ubicación, excelentes.
Está cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados. Todo muy bien

Leia mais
Ler menos

цена не соответствует качеству

By

março 21, 2020

Бронировал отель заранее и в бронирование добавлял завтрак. При заселении сказали, что завтрак не включен и оплачивается отдельно. Встретили крайне недоброжелательно. Большим удивлением было и то, что со второго дня проживания лобби бар и ресторан были закрыты и поесть было вообще негде. При заселении показалось, что нас вообще не ждали, не предложили повысить категорию номера в связи со статусом.
Также не озвучили итоговую стоимость, которую спишут с карты.
Уборки в номере почти не было, все ограничивалось застилкой кроватей и заменой полотенец.В следующий раз придется выбрать другой отель

Leia mais
Ler menos

pleseant

By

março 19, 2020

It is located close to my office and within walking distance.
Nice environment after work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great welcome. Front desk next day was unsure of directions to restaurant.

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful overall. I wish the Bar was open later on Saturday. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceeded expectations

By

março 18, 2020

I was treated VERY WELL. I had a wonderful experience-especially considering I was there almost 2 full months. The staff were all friendly and helpful. They became my family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Market and restaurants nearby the hotel.

By

março 18, 2020

It is convenient to have microwave in the room and laundry room in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, clean, comfortable

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this place. The staff is friendly and professional and the rooms and bar area are nice and clean. Overall, a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felicia saved the day

By

março 14, 2020

club

Reservation made by phone. Explained arrival time and told it would be noted; however, at check in, found my reservation was cancelled with no notes made by the phone reservation agent. I had to re- book a reservation online and thanks to Felicia, received a better explanation of the use of points and application. Were it not for Felicia, I would have left for another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great

By

março 13, 2020

Clean, complete. Friendly, helpful front desk staff. They lent me an umbrella for the rain. I could not find a fan in bathroom or a Bible in the drawer!

Leia mais
Ler menos