Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1794 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1794отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1126
  • 4 Звезды
    459
  • 3 Звезды
    128
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Phenomenal and Magnificent

By

мая 10, 2020

club

All I can say is you guys were all fantastic. But Ms. Frankie at the front desk was by far the best. I have never recieved customer service the way that I did with her. She did so much to help me and my girls feel comfortable and at home. When I decided to extend our trip she made it to where I did not have to move rooms. I felt so comfortable just sitting and talking to her. It was like we was good friends that had not seen each other in a long time. She definitely went above and beyond and from what I was able to see she was like that with everyone. She deserves a raise....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lit confortable. Bonne situation géographique

By

апреля 26, 2020

Ce fut une expérience en cette période difficile de confinement.
Le restaurant était fermé. Des aménagements pour la sécurité sanitaires ont été réalisé pendant mon sejour

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT LOCATION POOR HOTEL STAFF...

By

апреля 24, 2020

club

THE FRONT DESK MANAGER WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY LIMITED AND NOT PROPERLY TRAINED IN HOSPITALITY.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn

By

апреля 15, 2020

My experience at the hotel was great for to do free Landry the room i was in was very relaxing. But my only concern is it comes a point of time where things shouldn't be said of taken as a joke in situations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good quarantine hotel

By

апреля 08, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn staff were very attentive during this difficult time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay!

By

марта 26, 2020

It's an awesome Holiday Inn. The location is good - walking distance to mall district and some tourism attraction spots.

Though it is quite expensive - but I guess it's DC here. Every hotel is expensive lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Move out of dorm trip!

By

марта 24, 2020

Hotel provided everything we needed during our one-day stay. They even provided bagged breakfast snacks, because the kitchen was closed due to the Coronavirus. Kudos to your staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday Inn in March

By

марта 22, 2020

Stay at Holiday Inn was fantastic and I will be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experiencia Excelente!

By

марта 21, 2020

club

El hotel en general Infraestructura, calidad del servicio y atención pero por sobretodo ubicación, excelentes.
Está cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados. Todo muy bien

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

цена не соответствует качеству

By

марта 21, 2020

Бронировал отель заранее и в бронирование добавлял завтрак. При заселении сказали, что завтрак не включен и оплачивается отдельно. Встретили крайне недоброжелательно. Большим удивлением было и то, что со второго дня проживания лобби бар и ресторан были закрыты и поесть было вообще негде. При заселении показалось, что нас вообще не ждали, не предложили повысить категорию номера в связи со статусом.
Также не озвучили итоговую стоимость, которую спишут с карты.
Уборки в номере почти не было, все ограничивалось застилкой кроватей и заменой полотенец.В следующий раз придется выбрать другой отель

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pleseant

By

марта 19, 2020

It is located close to my office and within walking distance.
Nice environment after work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great welcome. Front desk next day was unsure of directions to restaurant.

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.. staff was very helpful overall. I wish the Bar was open later on Saturday. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию