しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,3

XXに基づく 2514 お客様レビュー
89%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

2514お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1518
  • 4 スター
    583
  • 3 スター
    215
  • 2 スター
    112
  • 1 スター
    86

comfortable bed clean environment

By

26. November 2020

Nice view of the city next to the river comfortable bed clean environment

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome View

By

19. November 2020

But the service is lacking, any normal hotel has luggage carts. But I guess when you have to go down two long corridors and take two different elevators spaced many yards apart, then they aren't necessary.(-:( Upon arrival I was told there were NO luggage carts. They had one at least I photographed it for posterity. When I asked for one at check out, the wait was so long for its arrival I gave up.

続きを表示
短く表示

Pleasant stay, even during a pandemic

By

15. November 2020

club

Pleasant staff; clean; comfortable; and quiet. All of the necessary precautions were taken related to the current pandemic and it was a relief to no have to worry about that (one of my main worries prior to arrival).

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable Clean Great Service

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has easy access on a private street with a parking garage. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the views are spectacular. Guest services staff is always friendly and ready to help.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great value, great location

By

10. November 2020

Very comfortable beds and pillows, very clean hotel. Excellent customer service.

続きを表示
短く表示

Poor communication at front desk

By

05. November 2020

When we checked in we were told 3:00 check out as we were gold members, next day we were told noon, after complaining were given 2:00. Excessive parking charge, beds are very un comfortable, room smelled like smoke , fridge Inroom noisy, makes it hard to sleep

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Room Experience

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Loved the staff and the hotel as well. The room had an amazing view. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean room

By

27. Oktober 2020

Room was spotless. Room was very clean. It was nice. It was comfortable. I had a good time staying at the holiday inn Chicago. We had friends at the apartment next door.

続きを表示
短く表示

Small Honeymoon

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

My now wife and I visited this hotel when we began dating several years ago. We had an absolute blast staying in one of their suites. By the Grace of God, we asked for the same room number for our quick honeymoon and they awesome staff granted us that same room! They actually surprised us. When I asked for the room number, they did not respond. And when I went to open the card with the keys, it had our room number! Holiday Inn Mart Plaza is an important location for my wife and I and the staff, room, and everything which came with our experiences made it amazing! Thank you!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

21. Oktober 2020

The staff was excellent. Every person I encountered was very kind and willing to help. Every tome I was in the lobby I was greeted.

The rooms just seem to be run down. It was clean but worn. The wallpaper was peeling and the vanity had rust showing through the clear top. It was t sorry but it appeared to be with the wear.

Our view was amazing.

続きを表示
短く表示

Overall, good stay experience.

By

19. Oktober 2020

Overall, the stay here at the holiday inn was satisfactory. Was clean for the most part and had social distancing measures in place. Location of hotel is great. You are able to see the view of Chicago and the River. Surrounded by fancy restaurants and is lively at night.

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn Mart Visit in Chicago

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Merchandise Mart Chicago was very enjoyable during these difficult times. Staff was courteous and everything was as safe as it could be. Masks, cleanliness and such were to our satisfaction and we felt safe. Thanks for a nice stay.

続きを表示
短く表示