Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1383 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    59

Great Hotel Experience

By

18 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay , the staff was super friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excent service

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and room service. I highly recommend this hotel. Great location, nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful service in the city!

By

16 July 2016

club

We really enjoyed our visit to his hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable, with a great view of the city. It is conveniently located near public transportation and some nice local dining options. I look forward to staying here again next time we visit the city!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

16 July 2016

What an experience. The staff was amazing, welcoming and attentive

Read More
Read Less

so convenient to Merch Mart!!

By

16 July 2016

club

You can pay twice as much for fancier shampoo, and have to take a cab to Merchandise Mart -- but why? All the staff was really nice, and there is plenty to do/ eat close by. We felt perfectly safe as well. Housekeeping did a great job in our room. Bathroom was spotless.

I posted an actual photo of mine from the corner seat in the CityScape Lounge. Get the hummus for a snack. Drinks were good.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND BAUTIFUL ROOMS

By

14 July 2016

club

Had a great stay staff was extremely friendly and helpful when looking for attractions. The room was very clean. Hotel close to many attractions

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

13 July 2016

Was disappointed that the room did not have a fridge or microwave. They have you fill out a survey when you connect to the wifi and you would think the negative responses would prompt them to contact me... but no. The room was cleaned once during the stay they would drop off towels and take the dirty towels off the floor but that was all. The wifi was the worst i have ever had in a hotel trying to do some work was next to impossible.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Spire Member, It is with great regret to learn of your disappointing experience while being our guest in downtown Chicago. While refrigerators and microwaves do not come standard in our guestrooms, refrigerators are available upon our guests’ request, as well as provided in our suites. We further apologize for the cleaning issues and troubles experienced with our complimentary Wi-Fi and the shortage of bandwidth experienced due to the overwhelming usage of multiple devices per person. Both your surveys and feedback have been reviewed by our management team as we use our guests’ feedback as opportunities to further train our staff. Thank you for sharing your experience on IHG.
Read More
Read Less

酒店总体装修较新

By

12 July 2016

酒店的总体装修较新,但其中客房的装修有欠缺,空凋等主要设备似乎没有更换,仍为原先的旧设备,另外,房间的电源和排线不合理,不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Member, Thank you for sharing your experience on IHG! We appreciate your honest feedback and pleased you enjoyed the hotel’s lobby décor. We look to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

11 July 2016

My experience with this hotel was very nice. Staff was helpful, rooms were fine. food was good. but, a co-worker with us did not have a very good experience. Her reservation was scheduled 1 day later and when she did get her own room the shower did not work. The staff tried to be helpful and give her free items from the café.

Read More
Read Less

poor internet and empty promise

By

11 July 2016

club

internet on 22 floor did not work at all. Was promised paid parking for next day while we attended cubs game but the card would not work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 July 2016

club

Great location. Near the "L". Picturesque views of the river and downtown. Best hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay here, rooms, hotel lobby, pool area and restaurant were clean and nice. Hotel is in walking distance of anything and everything. We did not drive once in our 3 day stay there. Staff were nice and willing to help out where ever they could. The only bad thing I have is the pillows suck here but you can over come that and enjoy your stay here!

Read More
Read Less