Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1709 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    70

Great place for a large group of people.

By

23 August 2017

club

We booked a block of rooms 20 to be exact, for my daughters wedding. Everyone who booked, many out of towners, was totally pleased with there stay. The views were fabulous and service was great. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

23 August 2017

club

Beautiful location and great staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent customer servuce

By

21 August 2017

club

Would recommend staying here. The rooms and corridors were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at holiday inn

By

21 August 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was curtious and helpfu.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation, in Chicago?!?

By

20 August 2017

I've been to Chicago many times on business travel and it is all business and little relaxation. My reaction when my wife suggested the Windy City for our family vacation was, "WHAT, Are you serious?" It was a great vacation starting with the hotel. The location was great with acces to a lot of things to do and places to eat within walking distance. On site amenities, resturants and staff were great. If there was an issue, on of our rooms bathrooms smelled like someone may have smoked cigarettes in it but it was quickly corrected. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay began with a very early arrival, before check in time and ended late. The staff got us into one of our rooms at 11AM so we could store our belongings and enjoy the day. They then offered a late checkout but it was still before we needed to go to the airport so the Bell Captain stored our belongings until we left for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay for our Chicago Getaway

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Used my rewards points to stay two nights at this property. Was extremely pleased with the accommodations, the comfort of the beds and quietness of the room. Found the staff very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Especially enjoyed our dinner at the onsite restaurant. Excellent food and service. Would go there again even if I were not staying at the hotel. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect location

By

18 August 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel many times. Always receive the same courteous, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

17 August 2017

club

Great location, great views, great price! Definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

16 August 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

15 August 2017

I loved the room and the view from the hotel.
I traveled to Chicago for a conference at the YMCA of the USA. The Holiday Inn was recommended by the YMCA, and I followed the link to the hotel website from the YMCA exchange, and I made the incorrect assumption that I was booking some kind of corporate rate. I felt the cost of the room was much too high.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,但是有些服务需要提高,酒店不提供饮用水.

By

15 August 2017

酒店环境不错,位置极佳.
以下服务还需要提高:
基本的饮用水都不提供.而且不包含早餐.
且空调声音太响.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

13 August 2017

club

Overall good location. As with all city hotels, price of hotel food was excessive and the 'market' was really over priced.

Read More
Read Less