Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1597 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

位置好,设计不错~

By

29 April 2017

club

酒店位置很好,停车很方便,停车系统和酒店前台是连接的,很人性化。
入住的时候等了比较久,大概15分钟,因为只有等的人比较多,只开了两个柜台。
吃的地方感觉很高级,可以俯视Chicago,但是因为时间原因没去吃,遗憾了。

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous view

By

27 April 2017

club

View of city is amazing! Staff very friendly. Being picky, only concerns are that the hotel is not when you walk into the building but many floors up. Difficulty is that there was no sign telling us where to go to get to the hotel part and the elevators are hidden in the back around a corner. Pool was a fantastic size, rather chilly, but lots if room. Didn't have any food as couldn't quite afford it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay.

By

26 April 2017

Had a good view on floor 23. Staff was great upon check-in and assisted us quite well. Had a couple minor problems with ice machine not working on our floor and the elevators not working for a short while. Nothing major, elevator fixed in a timely manner. Bar and restaurant rather pricey for drinks and food.

Read More
Read Less

Assistance

By

26 April 2017

club

The Consieur helped us with tickets and information to Wriggle Fueld and Architecture Tour. He was awesome and checked in us both days we were out!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with affordable price

By

25 April 2017

club

Overall I was impressed. Very nice holiday inn. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Location was decent for access to restaurants and bars. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay for Work

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay if you have business at the Merch Mart or very near by. nothing special other than that. Lots of good restaurants within 15 min walk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn that is well located in downtown

By

24 April 2017

club

A fine hotel that is centrally located downtown Chicago - nothing to brag about. Was in town for business, so the hotel was just fine - rooms were clean, hotel was easy to get in and out of, and was fairly quiet. Gym, like many hotel gyms, could use a bit more as per weights and machines to train on, but was a large space, so that was nice. I'd stay again if in town, but not sure I'd seek it out.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff and Room

By

23 April 2017

club

Front desk staff could not have been any more rude! During check in and check out. The shower was horrible with very little water pressure. I travel very often for business and iron my clothes everyday. The iron had no label on it to tell you what setting you were using. Don't bother with the breakfast. The food was cold when it came out and not the correct order. Total waste of money staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

For the price We paid, holiday in.n did not fail our expectation. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, secure and staff was very friendly. It was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Merchantdise Mart

By

18 April 2017

Mediocre restaurant. Few nearby choices of outside restaurants
Confusing and hard to get to the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Legal Secretary and a Student

By

17 April 2017

club

Great service at the bar and the hotel restaurant.
We had great experience with check-in and check-out procedures -- the times were great.
We also had a comfortable bed
and within walking distance of the location for the interview. Great hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less