사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
74%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4,1

기반: 46 이용후기
74%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

46이용후기

  • 5 스타
    26
  • 4 스타
    8
  • 3 스타
    6
  • 2 스타
    4
  • 1 스타
    2

Eww bathroom

By

16. November 2020

club

The was the best to look at . I had to squat over the toilet. It look dingy , maybe it was a old toilet seat, but wasn't appealing at all.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Not Happy

By

10. November 2020

club

I think you can doo better. I know this is not a five star hotel, But we can try.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Old and beat

By

02. November 2020

The hotel is old and in need of repairs. The staff never said a word to me until I checked out . Please don’t bother them . Amazon is there and taking half the hotel . So I don’t think they care

자세히 보기
작게 보기

always great

By

02. November 2020

club

4th time staying here and never have had any issues

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Dana Farber Trip

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The only thing I found unacceptable is the closure of the restaurant. This is the only Holiday Inn I have stayed in that normally serves breakfast, who has closed their dining room because of Civid. Since this stay, I have traveled from New York to Florida, staying exclusively in Holiday Inns. No other had closed their dining.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Hotel room was very clean

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

D at the desk was very helpful clean property everything was good

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Cigar smell

By

26. Oktober 2020

The experience was good but what hurt the scores I gave you was the room smelt like smoke. Like cigar smoke. The entire room. Not good.
I should have complained but I was tired and didn’t want to deal with it. With the hotel not being very busy I could not figure out why you would give me a smoking room. Also I should have asked for another room because it is possible based on the smell that someone stayed in it the day before. I assume you don’t use rooms that someone stayed in for at least 3 days.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Quality

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Overall it was a decent stay. There were some unruly guests who woke me up multiple time one of the nights and security did an average job removing the person(s). The room itself was adequate and served its purpose but the bathroom was very tight and even the door had to be adjusted to close because it was rubbing against the toilet.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great Covid experience

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Clean and safe feeling stay in the hotel. Lots of signage for with directions for safety.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Content

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The overall Hotel experience met my Expectations. And i would recommend the Property, if asked about it

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Satisfied

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

Room and public spaces were clean, and staff was friendly. No negatives.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great except bathroom

By

29. September 2020

club

The stay was good, but removed stars for the bathroom. It was extremely tiny and the toilet was directly next to the sink. There was no room to sit comfortably as the legs of the sink dug into one leg while the other leg was pressed against the wall. Before even sitting, you had to make sure to close the door to the bathroom. Also, you could only get into the shower using the back half as the sink was pretty large and right against the shower as well.

자세히 보기
작게 보기