Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 186 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

186Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    90
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Mixed experiences

By

27. Mai 2022

Staff at the Front counter was excellent. Acknowledged me Every time I left and cand came back.

The room had a leftover sandwich in the fridge.. In this day and age that should not happen.. Otherwise the room was clean.

The 3rd floor trash can at the elevator was open was overflowing with trash for over 24 hours.( I was there for 2 days)

The exterior of the property needs attention. There was trash in masks on the ground. It the cigarette container was overflowing with beer cans with beer cans and trash

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Benefits

By

25. Mai 2022

I did not feel as i am a diamond member in this property at all. I did not recieve any benefits. Even no welcome points. ( 24 hours after check out is told to me but nothing recieved) That never happened to in any of my IHG hotels before. I think this one the worst ever. And i paid 232 dolars for that. I asked at least for late check out but i am answered like we are too busy today this is only upon availabality bla bla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and bedding

By

16. Mai 2022

Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the job and great locale for lot of things!

By

31. März 2022

platinumelite

So post football game and weekend wanting things to be nearby and highway accessible....this hotel is perfect....Staff was so good to us!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling NP

By

27. Dezember 2021

I am a traveling Nurse Practitioner, this is my first travel position since leaving urgent care. You have the kindest, most professional staff- especially the front desk staff and the restaurant! They helped me in every way, between fresh towels and room supplies to printing my assignment emails. Always with a smile- they have made this a pleasure to stay here!
Your hotel is clean, neat, and yes a little updating could help but overall I have no serious complaints. I stayed at a competitors hotel for one night, there were no hand sanitizers to be found, it had a totally different Vibe. This Holiday Inn has hand sanitizer stations in prominent areas - its really important to help end this pandemic. The hotel is clean, safe , beds are comfortable; its a great value.
This is a very difficult time for everyone, your staff has handled every person with respect ,even when those people didnt respond in kind.
I am here tonight and will continue to stay at Holiday Inn for the length of my assignment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

problem after problem

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

No batteries in remote for televison
No hot water
Sink was clogged
The water had a weird color to it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gold Elite Member

By

10. Dezember 2021

Hotel in desperate need of upgrade- Bathroom no hot water plugged sink no drainage. Not greeted as as Holiday Inn member no water etc just not good.................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I must apologize for the delay in getting this review written.
The staff at this property was some of the finest that I have ever encountered in my many years traveling. The Reception Desk staff were amazing they made you feel like welcome.
I look forward to my next stay at the property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

03. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and clean the only issue was paint peeling in bathtub otherwise it was a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible - do not stay here.

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

This property is under terrible management. The pool heater wasn't working so it was unusable. There was an alarm going off in the lobby for 30 minutes without anybody attending to it. The first room they gave me reeked of vomit. The second room just had a 'hint' of vomit. The card swipe to the room barely worked, the bathroom fixtures were falling apart, there was broken glass on the walkways around the property and overall we did not feel safe at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific All Around!

By

28. November 2021

club

I have stayed here many times while visiting my family and have always had an excellent experience. Rooms are clean, beds and pillows are comfy, and the staff has always been helpful and accommodating. No hesitation about recommending this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

27. November 2021

club

This hotel has a lot of dining nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful.
They have just redone the entire hotel. The rooms are nice but the upgrade seams cheaply done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen