Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1296 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1296Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    630
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Good staff, poor condition of facilities

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Nice staff, but not readily available. The facilities appeared to be in the very early stages of an overall renovation or upgrade. Hallways were boarded off, common area flooring was in poor condition. Elevator was gross. Room was average. Well-managed banquet facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect service bed great

By

18. Februar 2020

Fanatic, perfect,awesome, beautiful, every thing was great , enjoyed my stay ,would visit again , it's easy to get to and l work in Dedham for Fallon Ambulance,like to stay over instead of driving home,cause I am back in @8:00a.m til6:00p.m on Saturday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodeling

By

17. Februar 2020

Motel is being renovated. They’re still using a section of the motel for guests. That area is in dire need of remodeling because of old furniture, deteriorating doors, dirty and dated carpeting and broken towel racks to name a few things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unusual

By

16. Februar 2020

Upon entering my room the bathtub was not clean ,the coffee maker was not working I called front desk for help no one ever came to replace so I had to talk with the housekeeping staff and she had to take another coffee maker from one room to give to me.The tv has a universal remote so I never knew what channel I was looking at and I had more sports channels than regular the towel rack was broken so it was becoming one thing after another

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express

By

15. Februar 2020

Need to update hallways. The door locks don't work properly on all rooms. Need to be replaced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's an obvious work in progress

By

12. Februar 2020

club

I have high hopes when renovations are completed, but in the meantime the thin walls and parties really prevent a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

有些失望

By

07. Februar 2020

服务态度不满意,未受到相应的礼遇,房间内没有纸巾,服务员服务不到位

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dedham

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Very nice. Can be noisy at times (kids hockey teams filled the hotel while I was there).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, but

By

28. Januar 2020

club

I stay in a lot of hotels with my occupation. The staff service was excellent, but signs posted everywhere with this isn't working or that is unavailable. I would not sit down on the sofa there. Bed was pretty good and all removable linen appeared clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another night at Holiday INN

By

27. Januar 2020

Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Hotel is being updated, something desperately needed. Don't expect free breakfast. This is a pet peeve of mine. Why should Gold Members pay? It should be included in hotel rate as with many many other hotel chains. Very noisy hallways. Children are allowed to run up and down the halls and parents or staff don't stop them or tell them to be quiet. If you expect a nice quiet stay, go elsewhere. If all you care about is a bed and shower, this is the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitor

By

20. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Great business destination if in the southern Boston area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Dedham

By

16. Januar 2020

It was real nice Even though there was under construction you cannot tell

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen