Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Solid place with great service!

By

11. August 2016

club

Nothing bad to say. This hotel was exceptional in aiding me when I arrived late. The staff is very kind and willing to help out a lot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great servivce

By

10. August 2016

excellent service and clean and neat place. I would recommend this hotel to mt friends and relatives. hotel staff was very helpful in answering any questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty rooms outdated rooms beat up bathrooms

By

10. August 2016

even the doors were old dirty and unsecure. i would never recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel experience at a reasonable price!

By

06. August 2016

club

I needed to have major surgery at Boston's Brigham Women's Faulkner hospital...the Holiday Inn Boston-Dedham Hotel and Conference Center was close by and had the BEST price in town. On the night before surgery, it is so important to get a good sleep in pleasant surroundings...the Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations...and I was able to get the best night's rest! The staff were so friendly and helpful...the room was sparkling clean and comfortable. I would stay there again for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. August 2016

club

Slept well. Bathroom was clean and the sheets were soft. The only negative was the carpeting was dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service

By

03. August 2016

I recently stayed at the hotel for a week long business meeting. As is with anything in life, nothing is perfect. In this case, I was using the VERY slow computers in the business center because my laptop was having issues. I notified the front desk manager "Lewis" and he immediately was logging into the office computer and allowed me to use and download the files that I needed.

Lewis assisted me with other things during the week. His positive and responsive attitude ranks off the charts, few have his energy and desire to assist guests.

Lewis is the man!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

22. Juli 2016

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Rooms perfect for getting work done without being disturbed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King for the weekend

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Everything was better than I expected when I first checked in. The room was nice and roomy, and the view from my own personal balcony was just breath-taking! Breakfast in the am was more than I expected and despite the heavy traffic in and out of the hotel that weekend the lobby was always fresh and inviting!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here for 4 nights in order to visit Boston. Luis, at the front desk, was outstanding. He made us rewards members, upgraded our room, and gave us directions to Boston PLUS walking directions to the sites we wanted to see. We got around Boston easily, even though we had been anxious about it. He answered our questions throughout our stay and gave excellent service. Our room was great and the pool was nice and relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

05. Juli 2016

club

wouldn't recommend this hotel .. could have been the amount of mosquitoes, fruit flies and/or gnats in the room when we got there that we had to kill..could have been the poor vacuuming by the staff before we got in there..could have also been the dirty rug

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear dab7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness, housekeeping and carpet condition. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay at Boston-Dedham Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

We were very highly satisfied with the comfort and spaciousness of the room and bed. The facility was up to date and in excellent shape. The location was convenient to food, shopping and highways. We will not hesitate to return here when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Somewhat Rude Service

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I had a reservation for three nights. On the third day at the hotel, I went to church only to discover when I got back that hotel staff tried to get my nieces to check-out even though our reservation included another night. My ill sister had to leave her room and go to the front desk to resolve the issue. When I returned to the hotel and went to the front desk to find out what was going on, the front desk clerk was abrupt and not professional. At no point in time did he inform med of the cause of the problem. Nor was I offered an apology/explanation by the front desk staff for the hotel's mistake and for the staff upsetting my niece and my sister.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear RonJJon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had, your niece and sister from our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen