Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 613 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

613Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Incomodo

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Il caffè della camera è pessimo! Le camere sono vecchie e non si riesce a regolare la temperatura della stanza per dormire bene

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service overall

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I loved everything except the pool. It was little dirty and not much heated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and efficient check in/out. Comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I stopped in during my travel and asked for a room for the night. The guest service didn't ask questions about what I needed and I had to ask him twice to use my rewards number. He seemed uninterested in taking care of my needs.
The wifi password didn't work, but I was too tired to go ask about it.
I had hoped that one of the outlets would have USB ports for charging, but none did. A couple other hotels I have been to have started making that a normal thing.
The bed was ok comfortable. I slept well.
Overall an average stay. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel nice location great staff clean in every direction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would return

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The area where I stayed was an older part of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I was greeted and treated with respect and like an old friend. My room was clean and bed extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay with comforting staff. Two Thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Steveo, We love the 5 stars!!! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our beds and had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Dedham. Regards, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dedham

By

11. Februar 2017

club

I considered the cleanliness of the room to be poor. However, I would not blame the daily cleaning staff for this. The carpets were very dirty and stained and need replacement. The cleaning staff can only do much with carpets in this condition. The satf was very pleasant and helpful and are to be commended for their professionalism and courtesy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hi Larry, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us. I do apologize for the cleanliness not being up to your standards. We are in the process of replacing and deep cleaning our carpets. We Look forward to have you back for a better experience. Regards, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Februar 2017

Overall, I had a wonderful stay with this Holiday Inn. The only inconvenience was the door slams from other guest. If a guest did not close the door, it slammed shaking the walls and was a little disturbing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Brutha78, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Dedham. We will be addressing your concern with our Engineering department. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Front desk friendly and very helpful. Shuttle service prompt and excellent all around service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for the 5 STARS! I am delightful to hear you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Dedham! This is what we do best, and love to hear it from our guests! Hope to see you soon ! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff !

By

01. Februar 2017

Your staff ( I dealt mostly with Susannah) was very congenial and helpful !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Hi CrabbyBob, We appreciate you taking the time for your kind words. Susannah takes pride in what shes does, and i am sure she will be happy to hear her hospitality was appreciated. Will certainly share with her and the staff! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nothing else

By

31. Januar 2017

club

just fine we lost our heat and had to find a place to stary

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear pridee, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn as your choice of stay from many lodgings to choose from. Hope you had a comfortable stay with us! Sincerely Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen