Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 785 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

785Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    58

customer service

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

great staff, very helpful.Provide good driving locations and food courts, and sightseeing sites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable room and place.

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Very good costumer service from the beginning to end. Me and my husband highly appreciate everything that you guys do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always excellent

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday in Dedham several times and always have a clean comfortable room and the staff are always helpful and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

Would recommend staying here! .................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good!

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Good hotel in the area attentive staff nice room and faciliyies

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic guest service

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

If you are looking for special individual service from the hotel staff, this is the place to stay. They are amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk assistance

By

03. Oktober 2017

Kevin at front desk was able to answer all questions regarding directions to areas. Very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Experience!

By

02. Oktober 2017

Staff was GREAT. Warm welcome. Willing to help. Beautiful room. Excellent services and offerings. The water with lemon in the lobby - REAL NICE TOUCH!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk was unable to provide updated statement during check out

By

26. September 2017

Checked out on Friday morning, 9/22. Front desk was unable to provide updated statement for 3 night stay during check out. Said that statement would be emailed.

Today is Tuesday, 9/26. Still no email. IHG website activity page indicates hotel bill not available. Evidently, statement has not been uploaded to corporate yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel Location

By

25. September 2017

club

The location of the hotel is excellent easy access to local shops and restaurants plus you can drop your car off with Avis to save a central Boston drop off. Rail within 15 minute walk or the hotel shuttle will happily drop you off and then its a 20 minute journey into Boston Central. Staying at this hotel got us 2 nights for the price of 1 night in central boston so for us it was worth the trip by train back into central Boston plus you are away from the hassle and noise of central Boston. Rooms were lovely and clean with all the usual goodies in the bathroom and the lighting in the main room was good as well.

Sadly what let this hotel down was the lack of knowledge from the reception staff regarding the rail way station on check in I asked about how to get into central Boston and was told our only option was taxi. I had checked all this out before booking the hotel but suddenly I felt I had made a very big mistake, once upstairs I got on line to find all the details I needed.To top it all reception staff could not process my credit card so I had to use my cash card the hotel ended up costing us more money as being from the uk if my credit card had been taken we would have got the current rate exchange rate making the room rate cheaper that we were actually charged.. The male Receptionist was very rude no apology regarding the card making me feel like it was our fault after checking with the bank to find out no attempt had been made to take any money from my account.

The reception staff also failed to inform us about the swimming pool and gym.

However on check out we had a completely different experience the receptionist was very helpful and the experience could not have been any better.

The hotel overall is excellent and I do highly recommend
it just hope you see the reception staff that we had on checking out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

25. September 2017

club

Poor customer service and gave me the wrong room than booked. Very displeased!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a few days

By

25. September 2017

Overall the experience was a good one, with staff and service being above average. Food service was a bit less, but we did not come here to eat, but for a convenient location for a VAMC visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen