Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 73 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and super clean

By

03 April 2021

Recently renovated. Lots of charging areas in the room. And the bed and pillows were great. Great nights sleep. Super close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

31 March 2021

club

Very nice place to stay the staff is very good bathrooms are clean the pool is clean a nice place to go relax and be comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

29 March 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and nice. The pool was awesome super warm and nice and it was only the people I stayed with in the pool cuz of Covid. Would defiystay there again. Prices weren’t over reasonable

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

18 March 2021

I was glad to find a hotel close to my family for a funeral that we had come to attend. I was disappointed when we arrive to see how small the rooms were for four people and the bathroom was extremely small. I had to purchase a second room so that we all could be comfortable. The beds for me were too hard but they were clean we had no microwave in our room and the mini fridge was on the floor which made it difficult for me due to my disabilities. The bathroom was very tiny the tub floor was peeling and chipping and we only ever had one partial roll of toilet paper every day. We had to speak to someone at the front desk on a daily basis to make sure we had toilet paper or extra towels. The pool area was OK the pool itself was great because it was very warm. But the ceiling of the pool area was falling down chipped paint. The staff members were OK some of them had attitudes. In the second room that we purchased for four nights the third night we were there the bed broke in the room were my son slept. When I brought this to the attention of the staff member which I later learned was the manager he couldn’t believe that it broke and did not give me a clear answer as to whether I would be charged for it or not. Overall I was just appointed with the stay and the hotel as I’ve stayed in plenty of other holiday inn hotels and had no issues. This hotel needs updated and some work done to the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and welcoming experience

By

10 March 2021

club

When I first got there the woman already knew who I was and had everything ready for me. She even knew about the area when I asked how late things were open. She asked if everything was up to standard in thr room and it for sure was. Room was beautiful. Really nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable hotel

By

08 March 2021

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the comfort of our room and the hotel. While there were other guests present, we were not uncomfortable due to any masking or distancing issues. The staff was extremely accomodating in allowing me to weigh my suitcase in the closed exercise room (which resulted in saving $100 in bag fees at the airline counter) and warming up some food in the microwave. Note that while the on-site restaurant is not open, there is a highly rated Asian restaurant on the same property at the back of the hotel. My aunt who lives locally highly recommends the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Staying A Room For Temporary

By

06 March 2021

platinumelite

Nice and clean renovated room but bathroom is quite small.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

27 February 2021

club

The hotels customer service was above and beyond. For example- we got pizza for dinner but didn't have any plates so the front desk brought us up plates himself- it was very nice of him. Also, our 3 y.o wasn't having a very good morning so the GM said to feel free to come back to the pool (the main reason we went to the hotel! Lol- got to love kids.). There were other very accommodating things that they did for us as well. 5 star customer service for sure.

The room was a little beat up but very comfortable- with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

24 February 2021

club

I wanted to take a bath (I have back pain)but the drain in the tub was not secured (glued down). Ironically it was the second time in a row I got that room and could not take a bath!

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

22 February 2021

Enjoyed my stay young woman at front desk was really helpful

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn dedham

By

22 February 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great. The hotel is dated and the service at the connecting hotel restaurant was horrible

Read More
Read Less

OK location for what we needed

By

12 February 2021

club

We booked a room so we could be nearby to the hospital where I had a hip replaced the following morning. Plowing of the parking lot was terrible and hard to navigate and needing to go through the ballroom doors meant we had long hallways to walk to get to the elevators. Not good in my condition.

Read More
Read Less