Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1256 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great stay

By

November 09, 2019

club

It was an completely enjoyable stay. Best breakfast with nicest staff we’ve had in the area. We will stay here again. The only improvement they should make is upgrade the TV experience. Lack of channels and not good reception.

Read More
Read Less

training site

By

November 06, 2019

club

comfortable, great training/ meeting area, great service and food for meeting

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 06, 2019

club

Staff are quick to respond to your needs. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 06, 2019

club

Great stay, excellent service from all staff. No complaints. Very close to amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Dedham

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Decent hotel for a on-night stay. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 04, 2019

The front desk check in was awesome. Never enough towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, very quiet

By

November 01, 2019

Room was immaculate, as well as the bathroom. Room was right across from the elevator. Convenient to come and go. Thought it might be noisy, but not at all. Enjoyed my stay. Would do it again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet and easy-going ambiance

By

November 01, 2019

Holiday Inn Dedham, MA was up to the expectation having nice lobby, breakfast area and standard clean room standards. It is located in a nice surrounding of the Dedham downtown with lots of eatery and shopping stores. The staff was nice and courteous with a good breakfast arrangement for families travelling with kids too.
Many a times any one of our colleagues books rooms for others travelling on business for conferences etc., while room check-in done using individual ID and credit cards.We would expect invoices to be generated per the check-in information based on the ID. This may be a general issue at Holiday Inn that the front-desk staff does not know how to put individual names and addresses on their respective invoice for expense reimbursements etc. It has to be a continuous struggle that the invoice is made out properly.
During this particular stay the valve mechanism of the toilet in my room was broken and water was hot holding in the cistern. Also, my access card was not accepted at the room door and I had to come down twice to the reception to reset it.
As a suggestion, every guest should be handed a bottle of water upon arrival as nice gesture from the front-desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and lobby areas.

By

October 31, 2019

club

Very impressed with over all appearance of the hotel as a whole. Front desk staff was very helpful on pricing, and any questions that were asked. The conference rooms were well organized and had a great separate access in the parking lot. The pool area was clean and spacious. Access from the highway could not have been any easier. Great check out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great parking.

By

October 28, 2019

club

Arrived late but no problems booking in. Room was clean but looked tired needs a makeover.
Nice bed and pillows, all in all a good stay but pity the adjoining walls aren't thicker, got a bit noisy at 2am!!

Read More
Read Less

business nearby

By

October 27, 2019

nothing outstanding, no wow factor, nothing personal. just a hotel close to where I was working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 27, 2019

club

Uppn arrival the room I was given had a foul oder. When we asked for a different room, they said they didn't have one. We asked for maintenance to check out the room. Then they gave us another room. The continental breakfast had food that was being overcooked to rock solid in the buffet. The elevator on our floor made a screeching noise everytime it opened and closed. Had one good shuttle driver. One shuttle driver that was texting while driving, and one shuttle driver that had no idea where he was going. He asks me to pull up the directions on my phone to make sure his phone was right. The wifi was nonexistent. Your phone worked better without the wifi. The bet part of the hotel was the sleep. The beds were made everyday. I was there almost two weeks and never ran into housekeeping. Housekeeping was never an issue. I would have just expected more for this being a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less