Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 197 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel review

By

July 01, 2022

Beds ok , pillows stink, shower no pressure it's the worst , still pay full price but no maid service. The halls at night smell like pot, people at the exit smoking pot. We stayed because location was great .

Read More
Read Less

Overall good property and friendly staff

By

June 25, 2022

Staff was friendly and pleasant. Good location. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but small rooms

By

June 25, 2022

Great staff, great location, newly updated but the rooms are cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2022

Staff was excellent room was great Cleanliness a plus

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 20, 2022

I believe the hotel was mediocre at best especially for the cost of the room. There was no breakfast offered especially the cost of the room. I will be looking to stay somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not included and terrible

By

June 14, 2022

The breakfast is not very tasty, the options are very limited for a breakfast that it is not included.

This quality of breakfast is expected when at least it is included in the hotel rate. But you have to pay for it and it is not even good.

I stayed at the Failfield in Dedham for one night and the breakfast is included and way more better.

The rooms are very small. Specially the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

All was well. Thank you!

By

June 08, 2022

My stay at the holiday Inn at Dedham Massachusetts thus far has been great! I've stayed at this hotel before and have never had any complaints whatsoever. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the guest rooms and hotel are always clean. Thank you for your hospitality and professionalism and look forward to staying with you in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 07, 2022

The front desk service was top-notch! Checking in was easy and the night staff were incredibly helpful. Also, I needed a crucial item for a presentation to be mailed directly to the hotel. The person I talked to over the phone asking if mailing it there was possible was very helpful. Also, when I asked the front desk person about my package, he knew exactly where it was and got it for me very quickly. All of that helpfulness and effort on their part really enhanced my presentation the following evening, so many, many thanks to both of them!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 06, 2022

Front desk was very polite and professional! Rooms were perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 31, 2022

Good place to stay. Building looks a little old but the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay, but trouble at check in

By

May 31, 2022

We were excited to check in and stay here! Location, amenities, the whole nine. We were greeted, not acknowledged as rewards members, and our keys didn’t work. After 30+ minutes going back and forth between the locked room & lobby, multiple attempts from staff to enter the room, 3 sets of keys, and a reset by maintenance, we got in. Room was clean-ish, sleep was good, and we really only used the space to sleep as we were out in Boston most of the day. If you’re looking for a quick room, go for it but leave plenty of time to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experiences

By

May 27, 2022

Staff at the Front counter was excellent. Acknowledged me Every time I left and cand came back.

The room had a leftover sandwich in the fridge.. In this day and age that should not happen.. Otherwise the room was clean.

The 3rd floor trash can at the elevator was open was overflowing with trash for over 24 hours.( I was there for 2 days)

The exterior of the property needs attention. There was trash in masks on the ground. It the cigarette container was overflowing with beer cans with beer cans and trash

Read More
Read Less