Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 76 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean!

By

April 22, 2021

club

Everything was clean and I was pleased. The only downside was no microwave in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good service great hotel and staff

By

April 11, 2021

Great hotel great service and nice and relaxing this is stupid dont tell me how much to write

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

April 09, 2021

my favorite hotel and location by far , nice and comfortable room and bed . quiet peaceful . nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super clean

By

April 03, 2021

Recently renovated. Lots of charging areas in the room. And the bed and pillows were great. Great nights sleep. Super close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very nice place to stay the staff is very good bathrooms are clean the pool is clean a nice place to go relax and be comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 29, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and nice. The pool was awesome super warm and nice and it was only the people I stayed with in the pool cuz of Covid. Would defiystay there again. Prices weren’t over reasonable

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

March 18, 2021

I was glad to find a hotel close to my family for a funeral that we had come to attend. I was disappointed when we arrive to see how small the rooms were for four people and the bathroom was extremely small. I had to purchase a second room so that we all could be comfortable. The beds for me were too hard but they were clean we had no microwave in our room and the mini fridge was on the floor which made it difficult for me due to my disabilities. The bathroom was very tiny the tub floor was peeling and chipping and we only ever had one partial roll of toilet paper every day. We had to speak to someone at the front desk on a daily basis to make sure we had toilet paper or extra towels. The pool area was OK the pool itself was great because it was very warm. But the ceiling of the pool area was falling down chipped paint. The staff members were OK some of them had attitudes. In the second room that we purchased for four nights the third night we were there the bed broke in the room were my son slept. When I brought this to the attention of the staff member which I later learned was the manager he couldn’t believe that it broke and did not give me a clear answer as to whether I would be charged for it or not. Overall I was just appointed with the stay and the hotel as I’ve stayed in plenty of other holiday inn hotels and had no issues. This hotel needs updated and some work done to the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and welcoming experience

By

March 10, 2021

club

When I first got there the woman already knew who I was and had everything ready for me. She even knew about the area when I asked how late things were open. She asked if everything was up to standard in thr room and it for sure was. Room was beautiful. Really nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable hotel

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the comfort of our room and the hotel. While there were other guests present, we were not uncomfortable due to any masking or distancing issues. The staff was extremely accomodating in allowing me to weigh my suitcase in the closed exercise room (which resulted in saving $100 in bag fees at the airline counter) and warming up some food in the microwave. Note that while the on-site restaurant is not open, there is a highly rated Asian restaurant on the same property at the back of the hotel. My aunt who lives locally highly recommends the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Staying A Room For Temporary

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice and clean renovated room but bathroom is quite small.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

February 27, 2021

club

The hotels customer service was above and beyond. For example- we got pizza for dinner but didn't have any plates so the front desk brought us up plates himself- it was very nice of him. Also, our 3 y.o wasn't having a very good morning so the GM said to feel free to come back to the pool (the main reason we went to the hotel! Lol- got to love kids.). There were other very accommodating things that they did for us as well. 5 star customer service for sure.

The room was a little beat up but very comfortable- with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

February 24, 2021

club

I wanted to take a bath (I have back pain)but the drain in the tub was not secured (glued down). Ironically it was the second time in a row I got that room and could not take a bath!

Read More
Read Less