사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
89%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4.4

기반: 815 이용후기
89%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

815이용후기

  • 5 스타
    559
  • 4 스타
    137
  • 3 스타
    56
  • 2 스타
    33
  • 1 스타
    30

Nice hotel, substandard front desk

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is clean and appears new. The first room I was issued already had a guest staying in it. A bit embarrassing to walk i to a room with someone on the bed. There was no hot water in the shower. It was barely warm. The staff apologized and offered additional points for my stay, but did not reward any additional points. The restaurant is good, however if you have any problems the staff appears to provide “lip service” to fix it

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great place

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Excellent staff and clean accommodations. The food has improved immensely and I really like the fact that I can't hear the planes that fly almost directly overhead.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

All business

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

I’ve been staying at this location for business purposes and I truly adore the staff here. They truly do ALL they can to make this a positive experience.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Awesome Service

By

22 agosto 2020

club

I don't think you could ask any more of the staff. They went above and beyond!

자세히 보기
작게 보기

nice staff

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. Kitchen staff was accommodating even thru the pandemic restrictions.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Clean room

By

02 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Room was nice. I asked for a late check out and they worked with me.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good location

By

01 agosto 2020

club

The front staff was awesome and very nice.The kitchen staff was very helpful and nice. The food was cooked just the way I ordered. I had breakfast and it was excellent. My room was on the first floor and it nice and spotless cleaned. Also very peaceful. I also enjoy the fact for people that smoke. There are benches for the sitting area which was very nice. I will be returning to this location. I really enjoyed my one night stayed

자세히 보기
작게 보기

NOLA - July Visit

By

30 julio 2020

platinumelite

After checking in and going to my room I noticed that there weren't any coffee cups and only decaf coffee pods in my room. Went to the front desk and asked for both and was told that they would take care of it. I returned to my room that evening only to find that nothing had been taken care of. Went to the front desk for the 2nd time and was told there was only decaf coffee pods in the entire hotel but that someone would bring me some cups right away. I waited for over an hour, it NEVER happened.

2 times I was informed this would be handled but it wasn't! Poor service!!

The next morning I visited the restaurant and saw plenty of styrofoam cups there at the coffee station. By the way each and every day that I stayed (4 nights) I went to the restaurant only to get COLD coffee. Never once was it remotely warm. Again poor service!

I understand the covid restrictions that apply to guests but I don't think that poor service should accompany those restrictions.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great stay

By

28 julio 2020

Clean hotel
Following health guide lines
Great breakfast

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Park and stay

By

26 julio 2020

Everything was great with the exception of attempting to return after our flight. We used the park and fly option. We had to wait over 40 minutes for a shuttle. Called the hotel after about 20 minutes and the front desk, stated the driver said he was just there. We never left the B5 pick up area as instructed. When the driver picked us up, music in van was very loud, actually 25 on the volume control. I noticed as he turned it down when we entered the hotel property.
I'll stay here again, but the service was definitely lacking this trip.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Refreshing

By

24 julio 2020

Staff was friendly, wearing masks, most of the time. (I know it's hard). Room was very clean, Bed was EXTREMELY comfortable! Public spaces were clean. (I stayed in another brands hotel in another city the night before which was horrible, so this hotel was refreshing).

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Fire the front desk staff

By

23 julio 2020

club

Rude staff. My wife stood right in front of two staff members for 3 or 4 minutes until they finished their personal conversation.

자세히 보기
작게 보기