Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 888 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

888opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Acceptable stay

By

31 marzo 2021

Room was OK. Location was good for airport access. Prefer Holiday Inn Express South of airport, but it was not open at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisurely stay

By

31 marzo 2021

No complaints. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Area nice

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Overall the stay was nice. The comforter had a hole in it and the curtains had food stains on it but overall average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but...

By

29 marzo 2021

Loved the location. Room had great AC and was happy to have fridge.
But— the bathroom was visibly dirty! And the shuttle to the airport, which we had scheduled the night before, was 25 minutes late. That’s just unacceptable. And why doesn’t the shuttle have seat belts in all seats? It’s just a van - not a bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lance S.

By

29 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Dead battery in Smoke Alarm reported at the front desk they didn't send anybody to repair the second light thing continue to beep and wake us up third night I finally pulled it down from the ceiling and remove the battery from it. Fourth night. Noisy neighbors, reported to front desk twice and the noise continue to the wee hours of the morning at which time we got up and left. O400 hrs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Holiday Inn Quality

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Arrived in evening. Not acknowledged while evening clerk on her phone having personal phone call. After several minutes we checked in. Next morning after showering, hotel hair dryer plug broken. GFI receptacle in bathroom would not work, would not reset. AC would not work for more than 5 minutes. Would turn off for 30 minutes and only work intermittently. Desk lamp switch broken unable to turn on. These issues we discussed with morning clerk. She wrote on post-it note and said she would pass along.
We were out of room all day returning around 9pm. When we returned to our room that evening, no cleaning, towels or anyone in to address issues. Came down to speak to this different evening clerk and ask why? She stated 1st we should have been told at check-in, there would be no cleaning crew. She also stated other clerk should have listed our issues in a book, not on post-it note. (Could not find note). But, also no maintenance crew on weekends to correct our problems. Asked if we could change to another room. No, because no cleaning crew to clean any other rooms. So none available. But, if we wanted the guy that drives airport shuttle, could come look at bathroom GFI, AC and bring us some towels after he got back from airport around 11:00pm. NO Thank you! Made it through the night. Had requested 5 am shuttle to airport for a 6:30 am flight. (Reason for choosing this hotel, close to airport). Shuttle finally arrived at 5:30am. Too many issues and inconveniences to choose this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Past Guest

By

24 marzo 2021

club

As a Holiday Inn member and past guest, I was very disappointed in my past stay.
I recommended this hotel to family members based on my past stays.
I was embarrassed to see how dirty it was this time especially during COVID-19.
I’m not sure if they have different staff but it was definitely not the same.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

24 marzo 2021

club

This is my second time staying at this Holiday Inn and am very impressed. The hotel is clean, beds are very comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick trip

By

22 marzo 2021

All in all a good hotel with a friendly staff ...................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

19 marzo 2021

club

This hotel is close to the airport, staff are very friendly and helpful. Even during the pandemic these folks did everything they could to make my stay comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, loved free airport shuttle!

By

18 marzo 2021

club

Beds were great, staff was friendly, bathroom had some issues that I mentioned to desk staff upon checking out. I remember when holiday inns had free breakfast, but I understand things have changed. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel again,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales

By

17 marzo 2021

club

Our flight was canceled and she did not make offer for another night stay , we had to pack up and go to Marriot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información