Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 812 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Awesome Service

By

August 22, 2020

club

I don't think you could ask any more of the staff. They went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

August 04, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. Kitchen staff was accommodating even thru the pandemic restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 02, 2020

platinumelite

Room was nice. I asked for a late check out and they worked with me.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 01, 2020

club

The front staff was awesome and very nice.The kitchen staff was very helpful and nice. The food was cooked just the way I ordered. I had breakfast and it was excellent. My room was on the first floor and it nice and spotless cleaned. Also very peaceful. I also enjoy the fact for people that smoke. There are benches for the sitting area which was very nice. I will be returning to this location. I really enjoyed my one night stayed

Read More
Read Less

NOLA - July Visit

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

After checking in and going to my room I noticed that there weren't any coffee cups and only decaf coffee pods in my room. Went to the front desk and asked for both and was told that they would take care of it. I returned to my room that evening only to find that nothing had been taken care of. Went to the front desk for the 2nd time and was told there was only decaf coffee pods in the entire hotel but that someone would bring me some cups right away. I waited for over an hour, it NEVER happened.

2 times I was informed this would be handled but it wasn't! Poor service!!

The next morning I visited the restaurant and saw plenty of styrofoam cups there at the coffee station. By the way each and every day that I stayed (4 nights) I went to the restaurant only to get COLD coffee. Never once was it remotely warm. Again poor service!

I understand the covid restrictions that apply to guests but I don't think that poor service should accompany those restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2020

Clean hotel
Following health guide lines
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

July 26, 2020

Everything was great with the exception of attempting to return after our flight. We used the park and fly option. We had to wait over 40 minutes for a shuttle. Called the hotel after about 20 minutes and the front desk, stated the driver said he was just there. We never left the B5 pick up area as instructed. When the driver picked us up, music in van was very loud, actually 25 on the volume control. I noticed as he turned it down when we entered the hotel property.
I'll stay here again, but the service was definitely lacking this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

July 24, 2020

Staff was friendly, wearing masks, most of the time. (I know it's hard). Room was very clean, Bed was EXTREMELY comfortable! Public spaces were clean. (I stayed in another brands hotel in another city the night before which was horrible, so this hotel was refreshing).

Read More
Read Less

Fire the front desk staff

By

July 23, 2020

club

Rude staff. My wife stood right in front of two staff members for 3 or 4 minutes until they finished their personal conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 22, 2020

hotel is good they just need to enforce wearing a mask and have hand sanitizer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

July 20, 2020

club

One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, already needs new beds

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and service was good. My biggest complaint was the beds. They seemed already worn out and very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less