Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1026 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2021

Great value. Hotel staff very accommodating. Beds are so comfortable. Nice to have fridge and microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good room and clean
Hotel staffs are very helpful
Hotel driver are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Front Desk Staff

By

September 05, 2021

club

I am a frequent flier with a major corporation. When checking in under a direct billing situation the front desk staff required that I give them my personal credit card and stated it was needed should I break something in the room. I am a 60-year-old professional and was taken aback by the comment and attitude of the individual before me. I will do everything I can to book a different property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in PNS

By

September 04, 2021

All I can say is I absolutely enjoyed my stay, I am definitely coming back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 27, 2021

Excellent location, well lighted, clearly displayed efforts to keep you safe.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

August 26, 2021

club

The beds killed my neck and back. The beds were too soft

Read More
Read Less

I already wrote about this see previous

By

August 25, 2021

See previous state ment, rooms were clean for the most part bathroom could of used a bit more attention there was some hair in the in the drain.

Read More
Read Less

First time and likely my last time staying at a Holiday Inn

By

August 24, 2021

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn.

I was placed at the end of the hall and internet was almost non existent. Could not work on my laptop as well as I would've liked to.

Shower had mold at base

Only one (of two) elevator working throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs!! Unfriendly Staff

By

August 23, 2021

The title should pretty much sum it up. The first room I was in had bedbugs. I called downstairs and the front desk employee didn’t even apologize for the inconvenience. She just got me a new room.

There was maybe two front desk staff members that were polite. The rest had attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and great staff

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and comfortable stay….will be back very soon !

Read More
Read Less

One of my best choices

By

August 19, 2021

I like the comfort and cleanliness.i also like it has a resturant in it.staff always helpful.close to everything too.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

August 19, 2021

The staff accommodated a last minute stay and was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less