Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1002 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1002avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    664
  • 4 Estrelas
    177
  • 3 Estrelas
    74
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Below Average experience

By

agosto 02, 2021

Poor reception and room was not as clean as it should have been.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect place to stay before leaving via MSY

By

julho 31, 2021

I’ve used this hotel every time I’ve taken early flights out of MSY. It’s convenient because you can leave your vehicle on their lot and get a shuttle to and from the airport 24/7. I’ve left my car there for long periods and never had a problem. So much better than parking at the airport. The rooms are clean, staff is friendly, and the hotel is very comfortable. I just wish they had coffee in the lobby. Having a hot coffee to pick up on the way out would make those early morning rides to the airport so much better!

Leia mais
Ler menos

confortable bed and great service

By

julho 27, 2021

no breakfast is an inconvenience. Room is clean and confortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Clean Environment

By

julho 27, 2021

club

The rooms were very insulated and The Beds were very comfortable. The guest services were very accommodating to my needs and I was very impressed with the Covid safety precautions that were in place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

julho 26, 2021

Stay was nice close to airport and the reason I was there for business. Hotel room was clean a restaurant attach to hotel had good food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business traveler

By

julho 23, 2021

club

Service was terrible at this location. Restroom had sink drawer everywhere. No heat from shower and ac was stuck at 60 degrees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality is sliding

By

julho 22, 2021

We got ZERO housekeeping during our stay. No new bed linens (or even making the bed), no new towels even when requested, no bathroom cleaning, no trash pickup, parking was bad. Broken elevator, broken ice machine. Caulk is aging in shower; presence of mold/ mildew in shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 21, 2021

club

In town for a wedding. Rooms were very nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay for the price once repairs completed

By

julho 21, 2021

club

Was a decent stay. Busy hotel but only 1 person checking in people so check in took a long time. Elevator and ice machines were our of order as well, adding some inconvenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed stay

By

julho 21, 2021

platinumelite

uncomfortable bed and very high parking charges. Will probably not stay at this hotel again. We've stayed there numerous times in the past.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and very good service.

By

julho 21, 2021

Able to sleep well and nice to stay in after working offshore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet

By

julho 21, 2021

club

Easy to rest, it was very nice and quiet and the bed were real comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos