Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 745 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

745avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    511
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Holiday Inn New Orleans North

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

This hotel is conveniently located to the New Orleans airport and offers a complimentary shuttle. Free breakfast is not included, but there is an onsite restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable and clean

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was a comfortable king size bed. Great tv and loved the walk in shower. Convenient to a lot of good restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I can dream big

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Loved the place, nice place outside of NOLA. Super easy to find from the freeway. The ladies behind the counter were lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG major Screw Up/Not the Holiday Inn itself

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

platinumelite

The overall Holiday Inn facility and staff were great but the parent corporation IHG dropped the ball badly. I had made reservations about 3 months in advance via my IHG membership. When I checked in my name was on a roster sheet and I had received conformation about 2 days before my check-in date. Somehow IHG had lost my reservation and after a 300 mile drive to this hotel I was told I could not check-in. Well after I had almost lost it and the Hotel checked everywhere possible they had to contact the parent company IHG. Well this took in excess of 1 and a half hours this was finally resolved. The ridiculous reason for this blunder was that I had placed my reservation too long ago. 'ARE YOU KIDDING ME'?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Address update

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

Every thing was excellent, but the address. the GPS was unable to find the hotel at Veterans Blvd. which 12 a house address. instead of Veterans Memorial Blv

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

I called the day before my stay and asked about our corporate rates and spoke with Semaj. She was a delight to speak with and said that she would get back to me with an answer. Within an hour she returned my call and had the answers that i needed. Thank you Semaj !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and beautiful facility.

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Our stay was enjoyable because it was a safe environment. The aesthetics of the property was like a picture out of a magazine. The gym had quality workout equipment. There is a great arcade room that would keep any gamer occupied for a few hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nola airport hotel

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Very nice and new hotel. Needs better toweling and more lighting but otherwise a great place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beyond great service

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Stayed pre cruise, at 4am my wife was having a medical problem and we were considering not going. I went to the front desk to see if we could keep our room if needed. The two women and Iam sorry I did not get there names offered a shuttle to the emergency room, late check out if needed and a hold on our room. After they picked us up they then arranged transportation to the port. All the time with genuine consern asking often if if my wife had any other needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not stay again

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

When I initially got to the hotel the front desk staff was on the phone with an unhappy customer. She got off the phone and was talking about the customer and had a bad attitude because of her interaction with the customer on the phone. Then when I got to the room I proceeded to Lysol everything including the bed and when I pulled back the sheets to Lysol the sheets there were blood stains on the sheets. I called downstairs and they brought me more sheets that I had to put on myself because there was no housekeeping however I do feel the front desk should have offered or had the person who brought up the sheets put them on the bed. I should not have had to that’s why I am paying the hotel. The sheets I put on were no better. Then the next day I left and came back and there were no towels to take a shower. They said they had run out and forgot to put some in my room. Which they should have taken a note of that so they could come back around and put some new ones back in the room. Then check out day comes and they put a note in my door with all of my information on it that says they’ve charged my card. Which I felt should not have been left in the door where anyone could have just taken it out and seen my name and address and the last four digit of my card number. Complete disappointment staying at this hotel. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to everything

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is newer and is super clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpectedly nice

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

New hotel! Didn’t expect much but at every turn we were pleasantly surprised! The beds are awsome! Beat I’ve had in 5 weeks of travel!
Good shuttle service, gas station across the street. Nice lobby! We were happy!

Leia mais
Ler menos