Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 895 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Best stay ever

By

15 April 2021

Great service and rooms. Very comfortable and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people but cold showers

By

15 April 2021

club

I stayed 5 nights, and 3/5 showers were on the cold side. Not freezing, but not even warm.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans trip

By

14 April 2021

club

It was ok. It was too far from the french quarter. The breakfast was decent but not great. The staff were ok. Had to ask for towels each day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 April 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay, i was very nice and convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

12 April 2021

club

wonderful, friendly staff. They answered all our questions and were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay During Pandemic

By

12 April 2021

Love staying at hoilday inn. Staff was friendly. It was clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice so close to airport

By

09 April 2021

club

Clean but a little expensive for location. COVID food is not even close to what it was before and part of the IHG value has been diminished.
Pool not open.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

31 March 2021

Room was OK. Location was good for airport access. Prefer Holiday Inn Express South of airport, but it was not open at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely stay

By

31 March 2021

No complaints. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Area nice

By

30 March 2021

club

Overall the stay was nice. The comforter had a hole in it and the curtains had food stains on it but overall average.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but...

By

29 March 2021

Loved the location. Room had great AC and was happy to have fridge.
But— the bathroom was visibly dirty! And the shuttle to the airport, which we had scheduled the night before, was 25 minutes late. That’s just unacceptable. And why doesn’t the shuttle have seat belts in all seats? It’s just a van - not a bus.

Read More
Read Less

Lance S.

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Dead battery in Smoke Alarm reported at the front desk they didn't send anybody to repair the second light thing continue to beep and wake us up third night I finally pulled it down from the ceiling and remove the battery from it. Fourth night. Noisy neighbors, reported to front desk twice and the noise continue to the wee hours of the morning at which time we got up and left. O400 hrs.

Read More
Read Less