Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 815 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

815ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    559
  • 4 Bintang
    137
  • 3 Bintang
    56
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Nice hotel, substandard front desk

By

November 24, 2020

club

The hotel is clean and appears new. The first room I was issued already had a guest staying in it. A bit embarrassing to walk i to a room with someone on the bed. There was no hot water in the shower. It was barely warm. The staff apologized and offered additional points for my stay, but did not reward any additional points. The restaurant is good, however if you have any problems the staff appears to provide “lip service” to fix it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

Excellent staff and clean accommodations. The food has improved immensely and I really like the fact that I can't hear the planes that fly almost directly overhead.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All business

By

September 23, 2020

club

I’ve been staying at this location for business purposes and I truly adore the staff here. They truly do ALL they can to make this a positive experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Service

By

Agustus 22, 2020

club

I don't think you could ask any more of the staff. They went above and beyond!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice staff

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. Kitchen staff was accommodating even thru the pandemic restrictions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

Agustus 02, 2020

platinumelite

Room was nice. I asked for a late check out and they worked with me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Agustus 01, 2020

club

The front staff was awesome and very nice.The kitchen staff was very helpful and nice. The food was cooked just the way I ordered. I had breakfast and it was excellent. My room was on the first floor and it nice and spotless cleaned. Also very peaceful. I also enjoy the fact for people that smoke. There are benches for the sitting area which was very nice. I will be returning to this location. I really enjoyed my one night stayed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NOLA - July Visit

By

Juli 30, 2020

platinumelite

After checking in and going to my room I noticed that there weren't any coffee cups and only decaf coffee pods in my room. Went to the front desk and asked for both and was told that they would take care of it. I returned to my room that evening only to find that nothing had been taken care of. Went to the front desk for the 2nd time and was told there was only decaf coffee pods in the entire hotel but that someone would bring me some cups right away. I waited for over an hour, it NEVER happened.

2 times I was informed this would be handled but it wasn't! Poor service!!

The next morning I visited the restaurant and saw plenty of styrofoam cups there at the coffee station. By the way each and every day that I stayed (4 nights) I went to the restaurant only to get COLD coffee. Never once was it remotely warm. Again poor service!

I understand the covid restrictions that apply to guests but I don't think that poor service should accompany those restrictions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juli 28, 2020

Clean hotel
Following health guide lines
Great breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Park and stay

By

Juli 26, 2020

Everything was great with the exception of attempting to return after our flight. We used the park and fly option. We had to wait over 40 minutes for a shuttle. Called the hotel after about 20 minutes and the front desk, stated the driver said he was just there. We never left the B5 pick up area as instructed. When the driver picked us up, music in van was very loud, actually 25 on the volume control. I noticed as he turned it down when we entered the hotel property.
I'll stay here again, but the service was definitely lacking this trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Refreshing

By

Juli 24, 2020

Staff was friendly, wearing masks, most of the time. (I know it's hard). Room was very clean, Bed was EXTREMELY comfortable! Public spaces were clean. (I stayed in another brands hotel in another city the night before which was horrible, so this hotel was refreshing).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fire the front desk staff

By

Juli 23, 2020

club

Rude staff. My wife stood right in front of two staff members for 3 or 4 minutes until they finished their personal conversation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit