Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 523 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

523avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    300
  • 4 Estrelas
    142
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Break away from home

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

One night away from staying at home. Lovely mum daughter night away. Friendly and helpful staff. We ordered food in and reception immediately phoned me to collect upon arrival. When we checked out we received a very nice gift. All doing their best during these strange times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe to stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

Feel safe to stay and will stay there again if needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic

By

outubro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic wasn’t my 1st choice, but business is business, and has to carry on and the hotel made me feel safe during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enttäuscht

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Leider sehr enttäuscht gewesen. Sauberkeit sollte erhöht werden. Bett war nicht komfortabel. Wasser und Slippers haben leider gefehlt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

setembro 22, 2020

Very nice hotel with good atmosphere. The staff was professional and kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Funcional y Cómodo

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

Las restricciones propias de estos tiempos del Covid-19 condicionan las experiencias del hotel, con demasiados servicios cerrados (ascensores, gimnasio...) y la sensación de estar con la asistencia muy provisional. Sin embargo, la sensación es de un buen hotel en condiciones normales.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Katastrophe

By

setembro 01, 2020

ich kann das Hotel Momentan nicht empfehlen.Die Zimmer werden nicht gereinigt.Das frühstück(20euro)ist eine Zumutung
es wird in einer Papiertüte mit Plastik oder holzbesteck gereicht ohne teller oder Tasse.der Inhalt täglich 2scheben käse 1scheibe wurst.
25 euro für den Parkplatz sind wohl als Hotelgast auch hoch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms are not clean , fridge and phone not working some reception srtaff

By

agosto 26, 2020

Never repaired fridge and phone though informed on the 1st day . Only few reception staff are helpful and gentil . Cleaning staff only changed the dust bin but no cleaning service on the room during 5 days ! Staff is rude Some staff are really rude and not welcoming at all ! Disappointing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfortables Hotel

By

agosto 13, 2020

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, gute Lage, Freundliches Personal.
Es war für uns ein schönes Erlebnis.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Hotel

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Wehre gut gewesen bei der Resepsion Deutsch gesprochen hätten

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pulizia camere assente, distributori di cibo assenti

By

agosto 06, 2020

Si tratta di una bella struttura, camere belle, personale di accoglienza estremamente gentile, anche logisticamente comodo per raggiungere il centro della città. Trovo inaccettabile la scelta di non rifare le camere! Non ci sono giustificazioni. La camera era polverosa quando siamo arrivati e nessuno, mai nessuno è mai venuto a fare le pulizie per ben quattro giorni!! Questo è inaccettabile

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfortabel und ruhig mit gutem Anschluss an die Innenstadt

By

julho 28, 2020

Modernes ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit großen, sauberen und komfortablen Zimmern, guten Parkmöglichkeiten und Anschluss an die Innenstadt mit der S-Bahn.

Leia mais
Ler menos