Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 165 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Geschäftsreise

By

September 27, 2016

club

sauberes Hotel, moderne Zimmer, unkomplizierter Empfang, alles ok

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review Charly7383! Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience in the restaruant

By

September 26, 2016

I spend an hour and 20 minutes waiting for dinner. All I ordered was a soup and a salad. There were others around whose orders were forgotten. I think mine was forgotten as well and only when I kept asking for it that it dinner was served.

Stayed there one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear sree07, Thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry to read about your experience in our Open Lobby restaurant. We would love to use your feedback to improve our service, would it be possible to give us some more information on your stay via fb.amsaa@hiex.nl? We are looking forward hearing from you, Kind regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

so called

By

September 24, 2016

club

PLS try to find some warm people for reception, the guy is too much cool during my last stay.
the pillow is rally poor

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear bad guy, Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to read about your experience with the front desk staff, you may be assured that we shared your comment within the team. Regarding the pillow I would like to inform you about our pillow menu, which does offer 5 different types of pillows, I am pretty sure one of them will suit you. Hopefully we can welcome you another time to show you what we as a Holiday Inn stand for, Warm regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service, marvelous staff, horrible house-keeping

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

over the last three years same trip in the same dates for the same event, hotel wonderful, staff great and food is very good, the big problem they have and just cannot resolve is house-keeping... Rooms or bathroom or both are not exactly well cleaned upon arrival, and then if you are lucky they will do the housekeeping every other day, of course this doesn't include replenish of used items, only one mini-soap bar per stay and one little bottle of shampoo...

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Up to the standard that you'd expect from a Holiday Inn, well placed for Data Center alley.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel ideal for business stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

one of the best Holidays Inn's I have stayed at over the past 10 years, will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的体验

By

September 17, 2016

住过后觉得超棒。酒店位于体育区,周边很多体育品牌店;离老城区虽然有些距离,但有54路地铁直达,从中央火车站过来20分钟不到,其中第二站就在红灯区和水坝广场边上。酒店很新,设施不错,不过窗不能开,有点不爽。早餐没尝试。

Read More
Read Less

Efficient check-in and check-out and great breakfast

By

September 03, 2016

club

I do recommend 100%. The best hotel in the Bijlmeer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear JME01, Reviews like yours make our day! We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Warm regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely stylish hotel with friendly staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

I found this one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The staff really were friendly and everything about the hotel set the right vibe for a great weekend in Amsterdam

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Pablo38, Thank you very much for this great review! Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positively surprised

By

August 29, 2016

club

Really nice, chic and comfortable hotel, strategically located for chilled local shopping or dining or metro trips to down town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear GlobalVisitor, Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time! Kind regards, Sara Aydin
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arena Towers

By

August 29, 2016

Sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel mit neuer Austattung und schön gestalteter Bar.

Nur die Raucher im Hoteleingang nerven mit ihrem Qualm wenn man das Hotel betritt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear TomKn, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG member! I am so sorry to hear that that was a blemish on your stay. We look at finding a solution for this problem. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Sara Aydin
Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable overnight stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

Perfect for the short business trip. Reception desk always charming and helpful - an asset to the hotel. Clean and comfortable bed. Probably one of the warmest nights in the year and air conditioning was struggling - also 18 degrees being the lowest temp was too warm for my liking. Would like to see porridge and bananas (with honey) on the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less