Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 562 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good business hotel

By

November 22, 2021

club

Very clean, great rooms with all services (particularly the superior ones)

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

November 15, 2021

club

Nach dem langen Lockdown endlich noch einmal eine Geschäftsreise gemacht, und einen schönen und sicheren Aufenthalt gehabt

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and that’s all.

By

November 04, 2021

typical Holiday Inn hotel. Comfortable beds, average breakfast, stuff doesn’t focus enough on their job, lack of communication between them.

Read More
Read Less

Camera rilassante

By

November 02, 2021

La camera era be insonorizzata e quindi il sonno rilassante.
La colazione era ben variegata

Read More
Read Less

TOP Lage. Prima Qualität

By

October 30, 2021

club

Ideal für einen Besuch in Amsterdam. Nähe Bahnstation. Frühstücksbuffet umfangreich. Für jeden was dabei. Moderne Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Buona la location servizio insufficiente

By

October 25, 2021

club

Servizio lento e la camera non era ben pulita. La moquette decisamente sporca e polvere su tutti i mobili e ripiani. Decisamente inadeguata per lo standard di HI

Read More
Read Less

Arena Towers

By

October 24, 2021

Good hotel in a good location, great transport links, good choice of restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

NL 1st trip in a year

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great to be back in Amsterdam for work and my fav hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but..

By

October 12, 2021

no extra 3x point given during this stay. really disappoitted.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

September 14, 2021

club

Receptionist, bemüht, flexibel und kulant. Einfache saubere Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

August 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great location with easy access to the city and environment

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel

By

August 14, 2021

Located about 5 minutes from public transport and having a large parking upfront, this HI features nice rooms, well equipped and has excellent staff. Very helpful and dedicated, they will help you where possible. Breakfast is good quality and as expected in an HI.

Read More
Read Less