Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 188 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location and comfortable hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel with an alive bar/lounge

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

January 14, 2017

Sehr gutes HI mit ausreichend Parkmoeglichkeiten. Das Hotel liegt in Laufreichweite des Arena Bahnhofs und weiter auch des Arena Vergnuegungsviertels. Hierzu gehoert auch ein Imax Kino. Das hotel bietet einen sehr guten Rezeptionsservice, das Essen im Restaurant ist gut, wobei das Personal dort ein wenig aufmerksamer sein koennte. Das Hotel bietet die ganze Bandbreite an Starbucks Kaffees an. Ich bin sehr oft in diesem Hotel und kann ea sehr empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Im großen und ganzen hervorragendes Hotel, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Frühstück SEHR lecker und tolle Auswahl

kleiner Minuspunkt: keine Fenster zum öffnen (aber wohl eher wegen des Baus nicht mal), Badezimmertür direkt an den Betten und aus Glas-lästig wenn in der Nacht das Licht angeht und man dadurch geweckt wird

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice and huge room. Near the metro as well as Amsterdam Arena. Friendly and helpful staff that will attend to your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel superb staff. The room needs a deeper clean but overall good standard. Great facilities and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear TBagwell, Thank you for your review, it's really appreciated. Hopfeully we can welcome you many more times in the future! Kind regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very stylish and modern hotel - great place

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very stylish and modern Hotel. Everything brand new. Great concept with the 'open lobby'. Very good breakfast. Mini-Gym is sufficient to do some exercises (although a window to outside would be fine). Broad variety of TV channels (UK, Germany ...).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear gregkgkg, Thank for this review and your recommendation. Great to read they you like the Holiday Inn new style. Hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

New years break in the Dam

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great bathroom, lots of room and plugs. Great room service

Read More
Read Less

.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Siehe andere Kommentare

Alles in Allem ein super Hotel.

Dass ich immer die erste Nacht in einem Hotel nicht gut schlafen kann hat absolut nichts mit der Qualität des Hotels zu tun.
Mein 'Mitbewohner' hat die ganze Nacht durchgeschlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

December 30, 2016

club

Ottima colazione, silenzioso, personale gentile e disponibile, in posizione strategica facilmente raggiungibile dal centro e dall'aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arena

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel needs to work on the Internet in breakfast area. it is not working and other option provided is very unstable. Secondly, the room is not cleaned (floor cleaning) they do only once when reminded. so if something is dropped on floor it will be left till u leave or follow up.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Agrawal72, Thank you for being such a loyal guest of IHG and thank you for your feedback. You may be assured that your comments do have our highest attention and we wil do out utmost to avoid his for the future. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Best regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best holiday inns

By

December 13, 2016

The holiday inns at the Arena towers in Amsterdam is a modern hotel. The hotel has 6 floors and is located in the same premises as the HI Express.

This is probably the best holiday inn that I have stayed. The room size was sufficiently big and the bed was comfortable. You have starbucks on the first floor. The hotel is very close to the Ajax stadium / train station. The train station has trains every 10 mins to Amsterdam Centraal or Schiphol airport.

Overall, very pleasurable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Rankodal, Wow! Thank you for this great review! Such a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed the hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you many more times! Warm regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

December 04, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for one night, cause of a concert at the Ziggo Dome, which is just a few hundred meters away, perfect walking distance. Very nice and professional staff, with special regards to the very nice lady behind the bar. Rooms are new, clean and modern furnished. Climat control in the rooms are good and guarantee a good night's rest. Breakfast is good, with enough choices of food to satisfy your breakfast experience.
Next time again ???............big YES.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Pascal54, Thank you for this 5-star review! Glad to read you had such a lovely stay. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Joke Wolfs Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less