Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 240 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Freundlich, modern, sauber

By

May 29, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Saubere und sehr ruhige Zimmer.
Ausreichend Parkplätze (Vielleicht etwas zu teuer mit € 20/ Tag). Direkt an der Amsterdam Arena gelegen. Gute U-Bahn-Verbindung in die Innenstadt.
Reichliches und frisches Frühstücks-Buffet, welches permanent aufgefüllt wird.
Fazit: Immer wieder gerne!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a recently built hotel

By

May 27, 2017

This was a great stay I loved everything about this hotel... the bonus was the bike available to move around in the city :)

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, quiet room, nice bar and restaurant

By

May 26, 2017

club

This hotel was a nice hotel, very modern, with quiet rooms. The hotel staff is pretty thin in the evening hours, so some waiting is experienced and if issues arise, delays in responding are likely. Overall, good experience, nice bar and restaurant, solid performance on food quality, but service is a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Great Service and close to Train link

By

May 26, 2017

All Reception staff were extremely helpful and attentive, great start to my stay at this hotel. The rooms were fresh and clean with everything needed for a good stay. Very close proximity to Railway Station/Bus station means although this hotel is a fair drive from the airport and city centre its actually very accessible and no issue at all. Overall it lives up to the usual great Holiday Inn standards and met/exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Prima gelegenes Hotel, prima service!

By

May 22, 2017

club

das einzige was hier negativ aufgefallen ist, war leider der Preis vom Frühstück. 21,50 geht ehrlich gesagt gar nicht.

Ansonsten eine prima Wahl! Gut und Nahe an der Amsterdam Arena gelegen, genügend Parkmöglichkeiten, super freundliches Personal - und das Zimmer ist wirklich in Ordnung und hat ein recht neuen Eindruck auf mich hinterlassen.

Da klopft das Geschäftreisenden Herz :)

Read More
Read Less

The best stay for Amsterdam ArenA events

By

May 20, 2017

club

A very good location to stay for Amsterdam ArenA events

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Amsterdam arena

By

May 19, 2017

club

amazing front desk service. always remember my name and very happy to see me. will return soon

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Poor Room Cleanliness

By

May 17, 2017

club

We arrived with frustration ovet pur card problem and the hotel receptions helped us a lot on early check.in and give us the room by paying cash. We expexted single bed and received a twin bed room. Receptions helped us to contact house keeping and fux the problem by joining the two beda to one single bed.

The next day we.returned.to.the hotel we found out.that the bed sheet was not changed, tge bed was not properly cleaned, no additional toilet tiasue, mug we uaed was not washed, the carpet was not cleaned (vacuumed). I stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good location and accessible to public transport network

By

May 15, 2017

Great hotel, helpful and friendly staff, overall staying experience was superb. The location of the hotel is good, able to access to airport and city center through public transport easily.

The only thing to improve is to provide drinking water to the guest. Basically, the kettle was provided, thought that if with free drinking water it will much appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Амстердам для работы

By

May 14, 2017

Хороший отель. Удобное месторасположение до метро и супермаркета. Идти 5 мин в сторону Арены , поезд желтый 54 до конечной и вы в центре! Бесплатный интернет и хорошие бизнес услуги. Есть утюг и чайник. Не хватило тапочек в номере и халата. На завтрак хотелось бы иметь в выборе каше , лучше овсяную, или творог или сырники. Забирая закрывающие документы по проживанию для командировки будьте внимательны: нам с коллегой их напечатали не верные - только за последний день прoжеваниях. пришлось переделывать.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción en la zona

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hotel standard, sin lujos, con todo lo necesario no obstante. Servicio muy amable y eficiente (por encima de las expectativas). Internet de buena velocidad y cobertura en todo el hotel. La restauración correcta pero cara, sugiero explorar los alrededores aunque no grandes alternativas. Habitaciones confortables, con todo lo necesario para una corta estancia de negocios, incluye plancha y tabla de planchar bastante correctas.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo se non si trova posto al centro

By

May 11, 2017

club

Elegante, confortevole, pulito, a pochi metri dalla metropolitana a 10 minuti dalla stazione centrale .

Come molti hotel del nord Europa , manca il bidet , ma ha una doccia fantastica :)

La colazione non era inclusa e purtroppo cara (15 euro a persona se prenotata alla reception o 22 se direttamente al ristorante) , per il resto ineccepibile, personale disponibile e cordiale.


Consigliato

Read More
Read Less