Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

BreakFast

By

March 21, 2017

Why you did not supply food in the morning same as Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicacion, habitaciones comodas

By

March 21, 2017

Muy bien ubicado y cercano a la estacion de trenes y metro. El hotel esta en una zona tranquila y tiene buena vista. Volveria definitivamente

Read More
Read Less

Perfect example of how a good hotel should be!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Most friendly and helpful front desk ever, so lovely and great in every question I had and favor I asked.
The room was clean, stylish, roomy( very spacious Room as I asked for one)well equipped and comfortable. Hotel has excellent service in bar and restaurant. Food was very good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. I was very pleased with my stay again and although it was short but I hope to be back soon again .

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was well impressed with this hotel, lovely staff, comfy bed, quiet, blackout curtains, kettle, reasonable speed of internet. Lovely staff in the reception area - helped me with train times and schedules.
Breakfasts were fantastic - plenty of choice, lovely fresh bread, plenty of fruit, good selection of teas and I loved the fresh orange juice. Friendly staff too.
I am fussy about hotels and this one did not disappoint at all.
i would definitely use it again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

March 19, 2017

club

Convenient, modern, friendly staff....pricing also reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was allocated a fantastic room. Food was excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Only downside for me was the pillows......big square shape meant it was sometimes difficult to get comfortable. However, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience and great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff were excellent, hotel comfortable and the food in the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

Super friendly staff at front desk! Room was lovely. And very quiet, which is unusual in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

March 09, 2017

club

Top quality hotel.very close to the best travel links ever.staff very good.room large with a very large shower.very clean. Recommended to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Matelats dures

By

March 08, 2017

club

Tres Bon établissements Excellent petit déjeuner avec un grand choix de produits ! Métro à deux pas de de l'hôtel avec vu sur le stade de L'Ajax

Read More
Read Less

TOP Management

By

March 02, 2017

Es war ein traumhafter Aufenthalt. Das Management ist ausgezeichnet und das Zimmer befand sich in einem hervorragenden Zustand und es gab eine persönliche Begrüßung, über die wir uns sehr gefreut haben. Wir können das Hotel daher lückenlos weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Tolle Lage zum Stadion und der Metro.
Schöne Zimmer und ein gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal !

Read More
Read Less