Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

We liked it very much

By

December 16, 2020

club

( ) High standard rooms, free upgrade, excellent breakfast, close to metro
(-) Fitness room closed due to covid; expensive parking.

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错交通方便性价比高

By

December 14, 2020

性价比很高,离火车站非常近,去哪都方便,价格不高,早餐丰富

Read More
Read Less

Break away from home

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

One night away from staying at home. Lovely mum daughter night away. Friendly and helpful staff. We ordered food in and reception immediately phoned me to collect upon arrival. When we checked out we received a very nice gift. All doing their best during these strange times!

Read More
Read Less

Safe to stay

By

November 05, 2020

Feel safe to stay and will stay there again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic wasn’t my 1st choice, but business is business, and has to carry on and the hotel made me feel safe during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuscht

By

October 07, 2020

club

Leider sehr enttäuscht gewesen. Sauberkeit sollte erhöht werden. Bett war nicht komfortabel. Wasser und Slippers haben leider gefehlt.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 22, 2020

Very nice hotel with good atmosphere. The staff was professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Funcional y Cómodo

By

September 05, 2020

club

Las restricciones propias de estos tiempos del Covid-19 condicionan las experiencias del hotel, con demasiados servicios cerrados (ascensores, gimnasio...) y la sensación de estar con la asistencia muy provisional. Sin embargo, la sensación es de un buen hotel en condiciones normales.

Read More
Read Less

Katastrophe

By

September 01, 2020

ich kann das Hotel Momentan nicht empfehlen.Die Zimmer werden nicht gereinigt.Das frühstück(20euro)ist eine Zumutung
es wird in einer Papiertüte mit Plastik oder holzbesteck gereicht ohne teller oder Tasse.der Inhalt täglich 2scheben käse 1scheibe wurst.
25 euro für den Parkplatz sind wohl als Hotelgast auch hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are not clean , fridge and phone not working some reception srtaff

By

August 26, 2020

Never repaired fridge and phone though informed on the 1st day . Only few reception staff are helpful and gentil . Cleaning staff only changed the dust bin but no cleaning service on the room during 5 days ! Staff is rude Some staff are really rude and not welcoming at all ! Disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

August 13, 2020

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, gute Lage, Freundliches Personal.
Es war für uns ein schönes Erlebnis.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

August 12, 2020

club

Wehre gut gewesen bei der Resepsion Deutsch gesprochen hätten

Read More
Read Less