Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and at ease during virus outbreak

By

March 17, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. I was here during a stressful time during start of Covid-19 outbreak in EU, and this team at the Holiday Inn was pleasant reassuring and positive, it was very much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again.

Jan S.

Read More
Read Less

alles prima - jederzeit wieder

By

March 15, 2020

freundlicher Empfang, alles prima - jederzeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 02, 2020

I've stayed at this location 6 times over the last year and the staff is always very friendly. The rooms are always clean upon arrival and the housekeeping is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

March 02, 2020

club

Very nice staff but building was old and didn't smell good.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Wochenendaufenthalt in Amsterdam

By

March 02, 2020

club

Uns erwartete ein perfektes Zimmer und professionelles Personal. Die Lage zur City von Amsterdam war ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 02, 2020

Una excelente experiencia en este hotel, el desayuno es muy rico y el servicio de restaurante para la cena, yn

Read More
Read Less

3 night business stay

By

March 01, 2020

club

Bed was big and comfortable, excellent quality of sleep. Location was right next to a train station. Breakfast was not that great. Everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 27, 2020

club

From the first moment we were welcomed at front of house to checkout we loved our stay here! Upgraded due to my room preferences the room was delightful! Clean and modern the room was great! The bathroom was especially clean. The devices were all explained to us and while we didn’t take advantage of these this time, WHEN we return we will do far more than the 3 days we had allowed. The bed was comfortable and the room warm with heat control. We do recommend this hotel. The only problem we faced was the rotating doors upon getting into the hotel as sometimes these were faulty.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Personal

By

February 26, 2020

Das Hotel hat eine schöne Einrichtung und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend und vielfältig. Leider waren die Wurst - und Käseprodukte schon vertrocknet als ob sie da schon lange lagen. Das Bad ist sehr schön und ein geräumige Dusche.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

February 26, 2020

Well
This experience surpassed anything I thought
Hotel is gorgeous from the decor to the funky chairs at reception
The room we stayed in was the executive room,which was gorgeous
No noise..comfortable..
Absolutely nothing we could fault
Staff at check in were great especially anna/anni I hope we got her name correct
We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in Amsterdam
Friendly staff
clean room s

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

February 23, 2020

Helpful Staff, attention given to the customer. Hotel and rooms are clean. Good for business visits, 30 minutes out from central amsterdam by train.

Read More
Read Less